.
Meet a Women
Meet a Women
Affiliate Disclaimer

KissBrides.com is an honest review site that gives you a thorough evaluation of dating sites and international dating guides so that you make the best selection possible. While our site is free to use, we may include links to services and companies that pay a commission to kissbrides.com. Our partners may compensate us for having their services named on our website. It means that we may make revenue from the associated services if you click on some of the links on our site. While the money and compensation involved may influence the order of the links and the reviews, it does not control the content of the dating site reviews or our analysis. Please do not regard the order of information on our website as marketing or promotional content. Furthermore, the kissbrides.com website cannot evaluate all dating sites available on the internet today since the list is enormous. Hence we recommend you refer to other reviewing sites as well, in addition to those investigated by our experts, for a clearer picture.

VictoriaBrides Review Dec 2022 - Does it Work or is it a Scam?

Allison Raskin
24 May 2022 / Updated: 02 Dec 2021
1666  Views
14  min read
VictoriaBrides - photo 1

Fresh woman profiles

Mey, 31
Online
Washington, USA
Yes
Zhytomyr, Ukraine
No
Jamie, 30
Offline
Melbourne, Australia
Yes
Pyatigorsk, Russia
Yes
Kansas City, USA
No
Bogota, Colombia
Yes

Pros and Cons

  • An active community of users;
  • Quality profiles with full information;
  • You can find matches through the advanced search function;
  • Readily available customer support team;
  • Safety protocols in place;
  • Easy-to-use site.
  • Many women are from overseas and might not be ideal for men who want to find local brides;
  • Fake and inactive profiles;
  • No Victoriabrides app;
  • Most reviews discredit the site and consider it a scam.

If you are looking for a soul mate online, you must have bumped into the Victoriabrides dating site. The platform has been in existence for close to a decade and has been home to many international singles looking for true love. You will surely find European brides on the site. With this in mind, many people resolve to use the site when searching for someone they can marry.

As a result, there have been a few Victoriabrides success stories. Your experience on the platform starts when you check the homepage; you receive an invitation to join the site. You can accept the invitation and connect with people of diverse personalities, origins, and ethnicities.

What does it feel like should you choose to use the site? We compiled the Victoriabrides dating site review; here is everything that you should know when looking for love on the platform.

It takes time and dedication to find someone with similar interests in your pursuit of love. However, Victoriabrides dating site has been instrumental in ensuring you get what you are looking for hassle-free. So, if you contemplate using the site, what will it be like? Here are the advantages and drawbacks of using the Victoriabrides dating apps.

Who is Victoriabrides Good for?

From the Victoriabrides reviews, it is the site for international singles looking for true love. It means that you may have difficulties finding love in your location. However, most of the nationalities signing on this site are looking for meaningful relationships hoping that it will lead to marriages.

Mainly, you can find wives from Ukraine, Belarus, Europe, Russia, Australia, and Latvia. And anyone can join the site to find love regardless of their age, location, race, and preferences. There have been concerns against Victoriabrides dating as most people think the site is a scam and predatory. However, these are mere claims that we cannot justify as the experience across every user.

Interface

The interface is outdated, but still, you can perform your functions without struggling. For instance, you get started by signing up, and then you can find matches. The tabs are well placed, and the site is not cluttered. Unfortunately, there is no Victoriabrides app, but you can still log in to the website on your phone.

Sign Up Process

victoriabrides dating sites

Getting started and finding a Victoriabrides date means that you must create an account. You can check the homepage and click on the “Join us” link. So, how do you register?

It takes a few minutes; the site provides a form that you need to fill. You need the following details to initiate the Victoriabrides sign in:

  • Your name;
  • Age (birthday);
  • Your gender;
  • Email address;
  • A password.

Next, you must read through the privacy policy and terms and conditions, then consent if you agree. After this, you will receive a link in your email where you need to confirm your request. Next, it’s time to build your profile and set your expectations, preferences, and what you are looking for. For example, you can select from the category if you are a partner, pen friend, or want a casual relationship. When creating your Victoriabrides profile, choose what best describes your ideal relationship and add details that increase your chances of finding a partner.

victoriabrides dating sites

The final registration step is to upload a profile image. This step is not mandatory, but having a photo increases your chances of finding a partner. You will receive free Victoriabrides credits to start using the site when done.

How Can I Find a Partner on Victoriabrides?

Now it’s time to find your Victoriabrides date; how do you do it? When you complete signing up, you will start seeing profiles that match your preferences. Remember, filling out the personality questionnaire determines the number of profiles you will see –it’s best to give accurate responses.

Most Victoriabrides women have complete profiles; you are likely to know what they want for an ideal relationship. Assuming you are not satisfied with the results of profiles you see while browsing! You can use the search tab to curate specific matches.

The tool allows you to use specific words and phrases like age, location, interests, and hobbies to find a list of members matching your search criteria. You can then select from the available results the one to approach and send them a message.

Introduction videos are also something you shouldn’t ignore – try checking them to see if you find someone you like. You can also add an introduction video to your profile to attract more matches.

Communication with Users

Finally, you have found someone you like. Let’s see how you can reach out to your potential dates. The Victoriabrides site has a live chat feature that allows members to connect and chat instantly. Alternatively, you can use the message bar on a profile you like to text the person. You will need Victoriabrides credits to send messages. Free members can read messages but cannot reply to them. Otherwise, you can make your dating experience better and woo the person you like by sending virtual gifts.

Free vs Paid Membership

Once you sign up on Victoriabrides, there are things you can do without paying, but others are only accessible upon buying the features Victoriabrides cost. Here are the things you can do for free:

  • Sign up;
  • Build your Victoriabrides profile;
  • Go through profiles and view them;
  • Like interesting profiles and favorite them;
  • Read messages;
  • Search member.

Premium members get to unlock the following features:

  • Read, reply, and send messages;
  • View Victoriabrides chat history;
  • Watch introduction videos;
  • See who likes you;
  • Send virtual gifts.

Here is a table comparing what you can do at no cost and as a premium member on Victoriabrides.

Victoriabrides free features Victoriabrides premium features
Sign up See introduction videos
Compose your profile Send messages and reply them
View potential partners Share virtual gifts
Favorite profiles you like Check the chat history
Go through messages from potential Victoriabrides dates. You can send winks to show interest See statistics

When you sign up, you receive 20 Victoriabrides free credits. But for more functions, you need to pay some cash that you can redeem the site’s credits to unlock the features. Here is the breakdown of the prices and the equivalent credits.

Amount Credits Advantages
$2.99 20 credits Messaging
$19.99 50 credits Chatting (via live chat and mail box)
$44.99 125 credits Messaging, watch videos, vie chat history
$69.99 250 credits Messaging, send virtual gifts
$149.99 750 credits Messaging, send virtual gifts, video calls

You can pay via Maestro, Visa, American Express, and Mastercard. Note that all credit payments are secure, thanks to the 128-bit SSL encryption. In addition, there is a refund policy on Victoriabrides; check it on the site’s bottom page and see what you can claim when the need arises.

victoriabrides credits

Top-3 Alternative Websites

CharmDate
CharmDate - photo 1
CharmDate - photo 2
CharmDate - photo 3
1824 Girls Online
76% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
BEST SLAVIC WOMEN

Most girls seek reliable husbands to feel safe and comfortable in their family life

Read More
DateRussianGirl
DateRussianGirl - photo 1
DateRussianGirl - photo 2
DateRussianGirl - photo 3
3522 Girls Online
80% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
HOT RUSSIAN GIRLS

DateRussianGirl dating site review, the online service is more suitable for Western men who want to marry Russian girls

Read More
Ukrainian Charm
Ukrainian Charm - photo 1
Ukrainian Charm - photo 2
Ukrainian Charm - photo 3
1748 Girls Online
79% Reply Rate
9.7 Rating
BEST UKRAINIAN BRIDES

Search for joy and date Ukrainian women without stressing that their data or credit details

Read More

Safety Victoriabrides

victoriabrides success stories

Your safety on any dating site is critical as you pursue love. First, your Victoriabrides member login requires a password. This measure prevents anyone from accessing your profile. The site does not have any hints that can interpret as a scam; profiles are scrutinized on registration even though you can still bump into dormant profiles.

As for payments, all are secured through 128-bit SSL encryption. You don’t have to worry about malicious people predating your financial information. Besides, no one will intercept your data and check your conversations when using Victoriabrides dating site. Also, Victoriabrides has an anti-scam policy that you can check to enhance your safety on the site.

Customer Support of Victoriabrides

Most prospects keep asking, ‘is Victoriabrides legitimate?’ The easiest way to rule out your doubts is to start by contacting the support team.

While everything seems okay on this site, we couldn’t ignore most Victoriabrides reviews claiming that the lack of prompt customer support is something discrediting the site’s authenticity. For comprehensive answers, the FAQ section might be resourceful. And if you still want to reach customer support, feel free to send an email to [email protected]com. Unfortunately, there is no Victoriabrides customer service number for quick responses.

How does Victoriabrides work?

victoriabrides cost

The Victoriabrides website has a standard functionality for anyone familiar with online dating to navigate. The first step is registration, where you fill out a form with basic details, physical attributes, and what you are looking for in a relationship. The Victoriabrides agency then automates profiles while considering your interests. You can check through this for a chance to find someone likable.

If not, Victoriabrides has a search bar for finding potential soul mates using personalized match suggestions. Upon completing registration, you will receive the Victoriabrides free trial. Next, you can send winks to people you would love to connect with or use the free credits to chat via the message tool. Lastly, some features like sending virtual gifts are unlocked and require purchasing the site’s credits. That’s all there is for anyone who wants to use the site and meet Victoriabrides girls.

Website and mobile version

The Victoriabrides website is easy to use on PC and mobile devices. All the web features are accessible when using your Victoriabrides mobile version. However, there is no Victoriabrides APK option for this site.

Special Features

Victoriabrides doesn’t have the exceptional features you would love to find on modern dating sites. However, we couldn’t ignore the profile introduction videos that allow you to know someone by watching them. Virtual gifts are also worth mentioning and help express desire.

How Many Real Accounts on Victoriabrides?

As you think about signing up here, you might be wondering how many real accounts are here. The Victoriabrides website has no record of how many members have found their platform resourceful. But we can tell thousands of singles hoping to find true love have used this site despite the shortcomings.

Victoriabrides Alternatives

Assuming you are unsure about using the Victoriabrides dating sites! There are plenty of options you could choose from on the internet; try the following sites for an incredible experience:

Bridge of Love

Bridge of Love is a global dating agency with the sole purpose of ensuring hearts connect for marriage. Unlike Victoriabrides dating site, Bridge of Love comes with multiple communication features, including video and audio calls, emailing, and live chatting.

Bridge of love is a dating agency that ensures you meet your dream Russian ladies; it even has a service for real gifts and scheduling meetings. Most of the ladies using the site are of Slavic, Russian, and Asian origin. It’s an ideal platform for bachelors interested in women of this origin. Signing up is simple with mandatory verification; you receive 20 credits upon creating an account.

Pros:

  • Plenty of girls here looking for lasting relationships;
  • Multiple communication tools are available;
  • A gift service is available;
  • Face-to-face meetings can be done via the site;
  • Higher success rate;
  • Free members can read messages.

Cons:

  • The site mostly focuses on beautiful Ukrainian brides;
  • You must upgrade to reply and send messages.

Like Victoriabrides cost, the Bridge of Love Ukrainian marriage agency uses credits to unlock premium features. However, Bridge of love has different pricing plans depending on the features you want to unlock. For example, chatting will cost you $19.99 (converted into the site’s credits).

Victoriahearts.com

Like Victoriabrides, the Victoria hearts dating site has been operating since 2013. The site leans toward hooking up single men with Slavic, Ukrainian, and beautiful Russian women for marriage. If you struggle to find a soul mate, you might give Victoriaherats a thought. The site is flooded with girls in their mid-twenties, stretching to thirties. Using the site necessitates registration, which you can do conveniently. Matching is based on the information you provide as you register – you will notice that majority of women are from Ukraine. Unlike Victoriabrides, Victoriahearts has several communication tools with an option to invite people you like for meetings.

Pros:

  • Plenty of active members;
  • Easy-to-use website;
  • Excellent user base;
  • A translator service is available;
  • Top-notch security measures provided;
  • Matches based on a personality questionnaire.

Cons:

  • Pricey premium memberships;
  • Victoriahearts.com doesn’t have a mobile app;
  • You need credits to send messages.

Victoriahearts.com has pricey premium membership plans but are worth the features you unlock. For example, requesting meetings requires 625 credits; you will pay about $145.99 (redeemed for 750 credits). However, you could pay $19.99 to get 50 credits and unlock messaging and other chat features.

Rosebrides.com

Wouldn’t it be exciting to find your Rose? That’s what Rosebrides.com promises to do – the site caters to connecting members with Russian and Eastern European wives. This service is similar to Victoriabrides, with the only difference being the number of users (Rosebrides has about 60,000 members). Getting started on the site requires registration and filling out a profile to showcase your best traits. After that, you can find partners by searching or browsing the profiles to see if someone catches your eye. New members require email verification before they can access the service.

Pros:

  • Simple registration process;
  • In-depth profiles;
  • Top-notch safety features;
  • Easy navigation.

Cons:

  • Rosebrides.com doesn’t have a video chat;
  • You need credits to use the site’s exclusive services.

Since chatting is a premium feature when using Rosebrides, you must pay some money. Premium features start at $49.00 for one month, $90.00 for three months, and $150 for six months.

Jollyromance

If you dream about connecting with hot Mexican and Slavic brides, Jollyromance ensures you get that. Dating here is a unique experience as you connect with people across the globe. The mail-order bride service garners around 100,000 visits every month.

One thing that distinguishes Jollyromance from the Victoriabrides dating site is the option to hook up and chat without ads bothering you. The matchmaking tool allows you to view tens of profiles until you find someone you like. You can connect via live chat, messaging, and profile videos. You can also send gifts and flowers to the person you like. And if you want to make the most out of your connection, the Mexican marriage agency can help plan and arrange meetings.

Pros:

  • Vast user base;
  • Easy to use and navigate the site on any device;
  • Verification of profiles;
  • You can plan tours through the service and go with your partner.

Cons:

  • It doesn’t have a mobile app;
  • You cannot access some features without upgrading.

Jollyromance has premium features; you can pay $9.99 for 20 credits, $29.99 for 50 credits, $99.99 for 125 credits, or $214.98 for 750 credits.

Loveswans

Finding true love doesn’t have to be difficult if you try sites like Loveswans. The Slavic bride agency bases its functionality on hooking up singles for long-term relationships. There are thousands of women here; you can check through the profiles to connect with those that interest you. One thing that distinguishes Loveswans from the Victoriabrides is that the moderators scrutinize the profiles to ensure there are no fakes.

Pros:

  • Excellent communication tools;
  • The site has a gift service;
  • User-friendly interface and design;
  • Genuine and verified users;
  • Excellent safety measures.

Cons:

  • Some women lack video profiles;
  • Loveswans is a dating service specializing in connecting men with a Slavic girl for marriage.

Like Victoriabrides dating site, Loveswans uses credits to access premium features. Premium features start at $12 for 20 credits (first-time offer), $44.99 for 125 credits, and $69.99 for 250 credits.

Bravodate

Bravodate has been on the web since 2015 and ensures that you meet your soul mate. The site has an active user base with about 20,000 monthly visits. If you are confident about finding a foreign girlfriend, Bravodate is here to ensure you get multiple options – there are beautiful Slavic women. Get a chance to see if you can meet the woman you have been looking for in your life.

Pros:

  • Intuitive website interface;
  • New members have special offers;
  • Excellent messaging tools;
  • Active user base.

Cons:

  • No live chat;
  • You need premium subscriptions to unlock features.

Like RVictoriabrides, the Bravodate dating site requires credits to use premium features. Subscriptions start from $19.98 for 50 credits to $149.99 for 750 credits.

Matchtruly

What if you would get your true soul mate using an online dating site? This benefit is what Matchtruly guarantees you. Members sign up and enjoy an array of features that enhance their dating experiences. Mostly, you will connect with hot Slavic brides looking for marriage-based relationships.

Pros:

  • Affordable memberships;
  • Know chat status (when a message is read);
  • Extensive and active database;
  • Intuitive and user-friendly website.

Cons:

  • All functions are paid;

Matchtruly’s premium memberships cost from $9.99 for 20 credits, onwards.

FAQ

Are the Victoriabrides Members Real?

Yes, there are hundreds of Victoriabrides women looking for meaningful relationships. You can try your luck hassle-free.

How to delete Victoriabrides Account?

You need to contact the support team for any to delete your account. Alternatively, you could cancel your membership by stopping auto-renewals. After six months of inactivity, your account will be deactivated.

Is Victoriabrides a Scam?

No, the site is legitimate and licensed to operate as a platform for singles to connect. However, there have been some unpleasant Victoriabrides dating reviews that may leave you questioning the site’s authenticity.

Is Victoriabrides Free?

No, the site requires credits for you to access messaging tools. Otherwise, you can use the Victoriabrides trial credits when finding your way to the site. Later, you will pay money to continue enjoying the benefits.

Is Victoriabrides Messaging Free?

No, messaging is not free after the trial period elapses. Otherwise, you could use the trial period and send several messages.

How to Create a profile on Victoriabrides?

You must click the registration link, where you will be redirected to a form that you should fill. Next, submit details describing who you are, what you are looking for, and upload a photo. The administrators will validate your request before confirming membership.

How do Victoriabrides Credits work?

Members will pay money, which will be redeemed for credits. They can then use the credits to access the site’s features. For example, you can pay $19.99 to redeem 50 credits.

Conclusion

The Victoriabrides dating site has been operating since 2013, aiming to be a platform where you can meet beautiful women and probably become soul mates. Over the years, there have been allegations and claims about the site’s authenticity. But as we have gone through the Victoriabrides review, we give it the benefit of the doubt and hope that you might be a click away from meeting your bride. So why not try the dating site; you will receive Victoriabrides credits for your trial period.

VictoriaBrides - photo 6
Allison Raskin

I'm a multi-tasker, to say the least! May 2022 marks the release of my third New York Times best-selling novel. For the last decade, I've worked as a screenwriter on projects for several networks and studios. I'm also the founder and presenter of a podcast. Finally, I like writing, creating content, promoting mental health awareness.

Submit Tour Review

VictoriaBrides - photo 7
Successfully sent!
We are aiming at helping people around the globe to find their true love.
Go to main Page

Customers Reviews

M
Manimal
Nov 19, 2022

On the site you can easily see their love, and you will family unit members, and only fascinating individuals chat and you can dilute your own nights.

RT
Roller Turtle
Nov 09, 2022

A really serious dating site, no vulgarity, no left pages, no spam, no trolls. During the two months away from my stay on your website, I came across 5 men, and you can even though I happened to be not too productive, I went on a romantic date with three that it month and you may package in order to satisfy an added.

HB
Honey Bee
Sep 11, 2022

There are numerous profiles right here that in a position to own a serious relationships. I am able to obviously declare that I will make use of this site into the tomorrow.

WS
White Snare
Nov 24, 2022

A romantic date using my husband was my just meeting out of this site, I became happy plus it turned into winning and you may even fateful, and so i am pleased to that financial support and you will, typically, that the famous people provides designed that way.

SP
Smarty Pants
Jun 15, 2022

I can’t declare that We instantaneously discover the guy having which I wanted to begin a romance.It got regarding 4 weeks ahead of we found. Now we have began to real time along with her and they are making further joint agreements.

P
Pearl
Sep 25, 2022

I currently satisfied a woman here, now our company is actively texting, we're going to see soon :).

T
Tuggles
Oct 15, 2022

My precious is a decade young than simply me personally, but she’s most of the thus breathtaking, wise and purposeful. I has just emerged with her, a number of plans to come. Due to the webpages to own like a present regarding destiny.

TC
Twinkle Cocoa
Nov 14, 2022

Chill site to have relationships. Of gurus - sooo of numerous pages. You can always select an excellent companion, and maybe a wife...

VC
Voodoo Cyclone
Oct 30, 2022

You will find only the extremely self-confident thoughts by using which funding.

SL
Sun Lemon
Oct 05, 2022

I've only the very positive impressions from using so it funding.

CK
Cereal Killer
Oct 20, 2022

This is exactly a webpage to own big rich individuals. Inside modern apps, you could potentially meet all types of representative, but on this web site just enough some body blogged if you ask me and my precious was one of them

U
Unseen
Sep 30, 2022

In my situation, the site is the best choice. It's just there are loads of pages right here whom are ready to possess a serious relationship.

WG
Wonder Girl
Nov 04, 2022

I am new to matchmaking, licensed not long ago and need particular sense to have now. I believe that all ladies are selecting permanence right here.

HB
Honey Buns
Oct 10, 2022

Cool site to have relationships. Of positives - sooo many profiles. You can select an enjoyable partner, and perhaps a life partner...

L
Lightweight
Oct 25, 2022

We found a very good guy here, we often travelling together and he shopping gifts personally, thanks to the founders for this chance. So lady, when you need to feel a beneficial Goddess, you then started right here)

S
Stickers
Nov 29, 2022

We have something to tell about it dating website, once the more than last year they helped me see my soul mate. We met a little easily, most likely two weeks after my personal membership.

Show More Reviews