.
Meet a Women
Meet a Women
Affiliate Disclaimer

KissBrides.com is an honest review site that gives you a thorough evaluation of dating sites and international dating guides so that you make the best selection possible. While our site is free to use, we may include links to services and companies that pay a commission to kissbrides.com. Our partners may compensate us for having their services named on our website. It means that we may make revenue from the associated services if you click on some of the links on our site. While the money and compensation involved may influence the order of the links and the reviews, it does not control the content of the dating site reviews or our analysis. Please do not regard the order of information on our website as marketing or promotional content. Furthermore, the kissbrides.com website cannot evaluate all dating sites available on the internet today since the list is enormous. Hence we recommend you refer to other reviewing sites as well, in addition to those investigated by our experts, for a clearer picture.

RuBrides Review Dec 2022 - Is it a Perfect Solution or a Con Job?

Stevan Terzic
22 May 2022 / Updated: 04 Dec 2021
1146  Views
11  min read
RuBrides - photo 1

Fresh woman profiles

Kyiv, Ukraine
Heterosexual
Naomi, 24
Offline
Philadelphia, USA
No
Anna, 33
Online
Stockholm, Sweden
Yes
Suzu, 28
Offline
Tokio, Japan
No
Liza, 28
Offline
Kyiv, Ukraine
Yes
Caracas, Venezuela
No

Pros and Cons

  • It is safe
  • You can browse through profiles without registration
  • It has an attractive layout and design
  • Signing up is free
  • Has a transparent payment system
  • The user interface is easy to navigate
  • It offers 24/7 customer support
  • The pricing policies may vary
  • It charges communication services
  • It does not support mobile browsing
  • Pop-up ads can be disappointing.

Rubrides is one of the best dating sites that help men to find Ukrainian and Russian women any users can testify of looking for and successfully finding true love on the platform. Rubrides has been helpful to people worldwide and is mostly used by people in the UK, Germany, USA, and Canada.

You can express your romantic desire and expectations in your pursuit for the wife of your dreams. You get this by browsing profiles to see who matches your expectations. Then, you can contact several sexy Slavic women you like and wait for the one who responds.

Rubrides dating site has a special filter feature (search tab) that increases your chances of finding true love. Rubrides is the best platform to offer you real and long-lasting relationships. Below is a comprehensive Rubrides review in several aspects.

Who is Rubrides Good For?

rubrides dating reviews

Rubrides was designed to enhance love connection among individuals –it pairs men from around the globe to their ideal women. By going through profiles and contacting several beautiful Mexican women, you can see that most of them are looking for romantic relationships, making it ideal for anyone who wants to find a wife. Rubrides is meant for people looking for real and long-lasting relationships. Since everyone on the platform aims to find a spouse, there is no room for time chasers.

Interface

Rubrides has an easy-to-understand interface that makes you navigate with ease even on account sign-up. Its design and layout are catchy and attract most people’s attention. It is easier to access the other features and view other people’s profiles when you finish creating your profile.

The bottom section has blog entries on the homepage on advice and dating tips. When you browse someone’s profile, you have the opportunity to view a short video clip from the webcam.

Sign Up Process

rubrides dating sites

Creating a Rubrides account is quick and easy and a free service. On the first page, there is a ‘sign up’ icon. You must fill in your basic details by clicking on it and then proceed to the questionnaire section. The questionnaires involve personal questions on your hobbies, interests, educational background, work experience, and residence. This information helps other people get a better knowledge of who you are.

You must provide your username, gender, birthdate, email address, country of origin, and password when registering. Also, remember to add some photos to the profile to help people understand who you are.

rubrides dating sites

If the information is lacking, the whole process and your efforts for getting true love are in vain.

Anyone who feels that the process is too long can opt to sign up by using your Facebook account. It is the most convenient as it does not involve many steps.

When you complete the process, wait for a verification message from Rubrides through your provided email address. Rubrides can use algorithms to match you with potential partners using the provided information.

How can I find a partner on Rubrides?

If you want to find a Rubrides date, the site has an efficient way to help men find their partners. Immediately you complete filling out the questionnaire, an automatic list of women shows up. Although they are many on the platform, it does not mean every woman will interest you. As a result, a filtering function helps search for beautiful Asian wives that fit on your checklist.

The filtering options include physical details, religion, nationality, age bracket, children, marital status, and drinking and smoking habits. The filters list is quite long and has many elements. When you click on filters, the results on your page change and the choices vary with time as members on the site keep increasing.

Communication with Users

Communicating with people on the Rubrides dating site is enabled in several ways. Instant messaging is the simplest means of international communication. However, as time goes by, it can no longer be interesting. As a result, other tools like video calls have been developed by Rubrides to help you see the lady you have been interacting with.

Video calls help you to know how your partner looks in real life, and you can gauge whether to keep the relationship or not. For people who are not conversant with international languages, Rubrides offers translation services at no cost.

Rubrides offers ‘favorites’ as a special feature whereby you can bookmark people to your list of ‘favorites,’ making it easier to get them when you want to communicate with them.

Free vs Paid Membership

Free and premium Rubrides members are eligible for the following services:

Free Features Premium Features
Free registration Video streaming
Post-registration Letter sending
Profile searching Gifts delivery
Filtering  Instant messaging
Free language translation services View video presentation

Members purchase Rubrides credits depending on their needs and use them for specific services. The credits are purchased online through card payment. The payment transactions are safe, and no one can leak your card and bank account particulars.

rubrides credits

The credits are offered in the following packages:

Credits Charges
20 Credits $12.00
60 Credits $33.00
120 Credits $60.00

Credits are more profitable when you buy several at once because the charges on one credit are lowered. For example, opening a mail sent to you charges ten credits while you will use the same to reply or send a new mail. This payment structure helps you choose the features you want to use and chat with the hot Slavic women you like.

Top-3 Alternative Websites

DateRussianGirl
DateRussianGirl - photo 1
DateRussianGirl - photo 2
DateRussianGirl - photo 3
3640 Girls Online
80% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
HOT RUSSIAN GIRLS

DateRussianGirl dating site review, the online service is more suitable for Western men who want to marry Russian girls

Read More
CharmDate
CharmDate - photo 1
CharmDate - photo 2
CharmDate - photo 3
3202 Girls Online
76% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
BEST SLAVIC WOMEN

Most girls seek reliable husbands to feel safe and comfortable in their family life

Read More
Ukrainian Charm
Ukrainian Charm - photo 1
Ukrainian Charm - photo 2
Ukrainian Charm - photo 3
1893 Girls Online
79% Reply Rate
9.7 Rating
BEST UKRAINIAN BRIDES

Search for joy and date Ukrainian women without stressing that their data or credit details

Read More

Safety Rubrides

rubrides dating site

Everyone gives safety the priority on dating sites because you don’t want to be on a platform that compromises your privacy. From Rubrides reviews, the site uses the McAfee Secure system to keep your data safe which builds your confidence that no one can intercept your data. In addition, it has a section that directs you on how to stay safe from fraudsters.

Rubrides women profiles are usually detailed as they consist of several photos. If the pictures appear professional, be assured that the profile is genuine. Additionally, you have an option to do video calls just to be sure that the person you are interacting with is a real human.

Rubrides ensures that you receive and share information with the contact you allow. If unauthorized emails are sent to you, Rubrides dating sites blocks them. You can rarely be a fraud victim on the site because of its strict security system. Surely, you will experience safe communication and transactions on the site. If you notice suspicious activity or offensive information, report it to customer support for assistance.

Customer Support of Rubrides

Rubrides dating site offers 24/7 customer support to clients. In addition, there is a language translation service for people experiencing a language barrier. When filtering potential matches, you need a good English level.

If you need help on account registration, payment and security issues, you can contact them at Omega JL LP, 84 Park Road, KY 11 2JL Rosyth, in the United Kingdom. You can email [email protected].

How does Rubrides Work?

When you log on to the Rubrides homepage, you can browse through profiles and enjoy the search feature before creating an account. You can see what the site offers and if you like it, you can go ahead and register an account. Registration takes a shorter time, and you will be asked to provide personal details such as your username, email address, and password.

Instead of registering an account using the usual process, you can log in through your Facebook account, which helps in saving time. Then, to get in touch with your ideal partner, you can do invites on chats, write letters, or send gifts. In addition, you can request their contact information for reliable communication.

Website and Mobile Version

Rubrides app is yet to be designed. However, you can access the website from any device that has an internet connection. For example, you can use your mobile phone to access the website through a customized version on the net browser.

The customized version has been designed for tablets and smartphones. Mobile-based navigation is straightforward and there is no distortion of messages and images. Monitor screens can sometimes be tiring; thus, using the Rubrides mobile version increases the chances of getting your ideal match since you invest most of your time in online communication.

Special Features

Special features on Rubrides are meant to create an excellent dating experience for clients. These features are not offered as free services. They are:

  • Video streaming – This feature allows you to browse uploaded and live streaming videos on other people’s profiles.
  • Mailing – Mailing is a means of communication, and Rubrides charges any access to communication tools. So you can send and receive emails with the people you want to get in touch with on the site.
  • Messaging – You can exchange messages with your partner and other people on the site. Rubrides offers a wide range of messaging options that you can choose from.
  • Video calls – Getting to personally know your partner and know their actual look is one of the best things that could happen as far as online dating is concerned. Rubrides dating apps enhances this through the ‘video call’ feature.
  • Uploading videos – You can upload videos on your profile and communicate to your partner by sending some videos, thus enhancing effective communication.
  • Presents and flowers – This feature allows you to send physical gifts and presents to your loved man or woman. The site offers steps to follow when ordering then you pay for delivery services. However, the delivery may not be instant.
  • Bookmarking profiles – This refers to adding members to the list of your favorites. It helps you easily connect with the people you want to communicate with from time to time without losing them.
  • Date a lady – When you finally find your match, and through communication, you agree to meet on a date, this feature becomes useful. Through it, you can have an in-person meeting with your woman. In addition, the Rubrides customer service schedules a tour whereby you visit the native country of your woman and allow you to have a quality time together.
  • Romance tour – With romance tour, you can choose your best country, and then the website creates a list of potential partners from the country. You can then tour the chosen country as you date the hot Japanese women, walk and talk with them. From the whole experience, you will be able to choose the perfect one for you.

How many real accounts on Rubrides?

rubrides dating site reviews

The platform has more than 10 thousand visits per month and 500 thousand members. Most members on the site are men, taking 56%, while women are 44%. The topmost users are from the UK, Germany, and Canada. There are more women than men. Male and females who actively interact on the site are between 24 and 34 years old.

The percentage difference necessitates a higher need for men on the platform, making it easier to find a match. Most of the accounts are genuine because people are serious about finding long-term commitments with their matches. Rubrides ensures strict adherence to its responsibility by providing security to clients’ details.

Russian ladies with profiles on Rubrides are real women and girls who genuinely look for men to love them. Rubrides website puts in extra effort to offer you high-quality profiles and a safe dating environment for clients enhanced by strict registration policies and banning suspicious users.

The profiles on the site are detailed well with the information you are looking for. If a profile becomes inactive or Rubrides realizes a suspicious activity, Ruribrides is likely to deactivate or block it.

Rubrides Alternatives

Lovewhirl

Lovewhirl dating site is one of the best platforms to find Asian women. The site consists of over 100 000 members, with 60% men and 40% women. It is ideal for Asian singles interested in foreign relationships and men who wish to find love in Asian ladies. However, if you are after mail order brides, Lovewhirl does not support it.

Most Lovewhirl users are in the age bracket of 25 and 53 years. Lovewhirl is mobile-friendly and allows free registration. When you sign up, you are eligible to free searches and matching and stream watching.

Account registration takes up to five minutes and involves filling out a registration form with your basic details like username, email address, password, gender, and date of birth. There is a questionnaire section, although it is optional to answer it. Lovewhirl offers credit packages instead of premium subscriptions.

Victoriahearts

Victoriahearts dating site connects singles across the globe for relationships and love. Most members on the site are based in Australia, Canada, Great Britain, the United States, and Germany. Victoriahearts has more than 13 million users worldwide, with men taking up 70% while Latin women are 30 %, and the most active members are between 25-and 34 years.

The site does not favor people looking for casual flirting, erotic ventures, and those who cannot handle long-distance relationships. However, if you are looking for love, serious relationships, and long-lasting relationships, you are safe with Victoriahearts.

As a Victoriahearts member, you are entitled to the following free services; adding members to your ‘favorites’ list, accessing the gifts shop, viewing and liking profiles, and sending winks.

Romancetale

Romancetale dating site connects singles globally to beautiful Asian women. Since Romancetale does not have a mobile app yet, anyone can be logged on to the website using a mobile browser. In addition, Romancetale verifies the account through your email address to protect users from scammers and other insecurity concerns during account setup.

The site is an avenue for straight sexual orientation only. For that case, Romancetale calls for members to aim for long-term relationships since it supports lasting commitments. Most users are based in East and South-Eastern East Asia, while the others are distributed in Australia, the United Kingdom, New Zealand, and the US.

Romancetale is the best site for singles who wish to have Asian women and men for lasting relationships where they can express their feelings by exchanging heartfelt messages and gifts. If you are a westerner and embrace interracial dating, Romancetale is the best option you can go for.

In addition, it is ideal for people who wish to control spending habits on dating sites. However, if you seek hookups, casual encounters, flirts, and erotic adventures, Romancetale does not offer the alternatives. Also, if you cannot stand long-distance relationships, it is not for you.

FAQ

How to delete Rubrides account?

To delete your profile, switch to the settings section and click on the ‘manage my account ‘option.’ Click on the ‘delete my account.’You may be asked to provide your password for the deletion to be approved. To enjoy the services again, you must create a new profile. Instead of deleting your profile, you can opt for deactivation. Account deactivation makes your profile invisible to other members. When you deactivate your account, you can easily log in and reactivate it at any moment.

How to unsubscribe from Rubrides?

To unsubscribe from Rubrides services, you can click on the ‘payment section’ and select ‘unsubscribe. Besides, you can consult the Rubrides customer service so that they do it for you. In addition, clicking on the ‘stop auto renewal’ option is convenient. Unsubscribing from your premium subscription still keeps an active profile; thus, Rubrides emails will keep coming to you.

Can I use Rubrides anonymously?

No, using the site as an anonymous member is impossible because the feature does not exist on Rubrides. In addition, it has not been developed for safety reasons. Although you may wish to browse on Rubrides anonymously, it might not be effective as it limits you from meeting a lifetime partner you are longing for.

Is Rubrides a Scam?

No, Rubrides is not a scam. Most profiles on the website are approved before they become functional. In addition, the website uses the McAfee Secure system to ensure that clients’ details are safe. Scammers have no room on the site because Rubrides blocks inactive and suspicious accounts.

Is Rubrides free?

Rubrides offers both free and paying services depending on a member’s preference. For example, you enjoy free registration, profile searching, and filtering as a free member. In addition, Rubrides offers a free language translation service for both premium and free members. However, if you want to enjoy services like sending a gift, you must go for credit services.

Is Rubrides messaging free?

When you create a Rubrides account, you can only browse through profiles, filter, and make matches. However, igniting communication with the people you are interested in is offered as a premium package. Therefore, you have to purchase it first to enjoy, exchange, and express your feelings towards your matches.

How to create a profile on Rubrides?

To sign up for an account on Rubrides, you require a mobile phone or desktop device connected to the internet. Then, log on to the website, where you will have to fill out a registration form and a questionnaire. For successful registration, you must provide basic details like a preferred username, date of birth, the kind of relationship you are looking for, an active email address, and a unique password. Rubrides will then approve your account through email verification. Ensure that your email is detailed well to ease and fasten your match-making process on the site. For example, you may include your physical details, educational level, professional achievements, and a description of your ideal partner.

Conclusion

If you are a man interested in intercultural and serious relationships, Rubrides has the best range of Russian and Ukrainian women for your satisfaction. Although most Rubrides services are paid for, you are assured of quality services. In addition, many people on the site are like-minded, looking for serious commitments; therefore, it is easier to meet your potential partner.

Rubrides ensures the safety of clients’ data through its efficient security system; thus, you cannot be easily scammed. However, if security concerns arise, the site offers 24/7 customer service, and you can contact them for assistance.

Rubrides offers pocket-friendly subscriptions and promises safe communication among its users. Most of the Rubrides dating site reviews confirm that the site meets most users’ expectations.

RuBrides - photo 6
Stevan Terzic

I assist guys become more alpha males by helping them comprehend female behavior, identify their beta male inclinations, and help them develop into real alpha men. Here at www.DatingAfterTheRedPill.com, you'll discover a wealth of new and innovative approaches to dating and personal development.

Submit Tour Review

RuBrides - photo 7
Successfully sent!
We are aiming at helping people around the globe to find their true love.
Go to main Page

Customers Reviews

SB
Share Bear
Nov 09, 2022

We currently satisfied a lady right here, now we're positively messaging, we shall satisfy soon :).

MT
Monkey Toes
Sep 30, 2022

You can find good chance getting productive associates here. Things are high.

B
Bleach
Oct 05, 2022

I'm able to securely highly recommend the website to anyone who is looking for new acquaintances. Also a great on the internet and its lack of kept bots, there was good chance that you will find right here the that you're looking for.

M
Minnie
Nov 24, 2022

Among the best adult dating sites with considerate capabilities and you will construction, it had been to be easy to see.

BH
Bazooka Har-de-har
Sep 25, 2022

By using the fresh search system, We picked multiple applicants, communications first started. I have particular very alternatives!

S
Shay
Oct 20, 2022

The site is actually without a doubt repaid, however, find it worth it, and not very pricey, but things are significant and rather than deceit.

CO
Crash Override
Nov 04, 2022

To have 1 month of employing the site, I'm generally found, first, there's a simple and easy quick membership, every account was checked to possess authenticity and, of course, responsive technical support.

CG
California Goddess
Oct 25, 2022

A major dating site, zero vulgarity, no kept users, no spam, zero trolls. In the two months of my remain on this site, We satisfied 5 guys, and despite the fact that I was much less energetic, We continued a romantic date which have around three which week and you can bundle to get to know yet another.

B
BearDrift
Nov 29, 2022

On this web site, I became selecting my true love for approximately 6 months, liking others and obtaining likes on my profile. And finally, We succeeded!

H&S
Heart & Soul
Jun 15, 2022

I don’t know the way anyone, but I was able to find my few right here, and so i recommend they)

F
Firedog
Oct 10, 2022

My personal reputation might have been clinging for 3 months, when i have always been in the friendly communications which have boys of my many years out-of other ccountries. We correspond, display. No tough than in live.

BHN
Black Hole Necromancer
Dec 04, 2022

I am new to matchmaking, licensed a few weeks ago and require particular sense for today. I think that most women are interested in permanence right here.

SM
Super Man
Oct 30, 2022

My beloved try ten years young than simply me, however, she’s all thus breathtaking, wise and you can meaningful. We has just emerged together with her, plenty of plans ahead. Thanks to the web site having for example a gift from fate.

B
Bleach
Oct 15, 2022

I preferred this site, the latest contingent with which We communicated is, usually, lovely.

SS
Sly Silvermoon
Sep 11, 2022

A significant dating site, zero vulgarity, zero leftover profiles, no spam, no trolls. Inside a few months out-of my personal remain on the site, We came across 5 guys, and you may although I happened to be not very productive, We proceeded a romantic date with three it few days and plan to meet up one more.

SC
Skull Crusher
Nov 19, 2022

I found myself correct whenever i felt like that on the including a website you can find a serious matchmaking. My personal future husband has also been shopping for a lady not to possess a couple conferences, however for an even more serious dating, which will make children.

PL
Pepper Legs
Nov 14, 2022

The most appropriate webpages. You'll find extremely a lot of females. Unique thanks to the help team.

Show More Reviews