.
Meet a Women
Meet a Women
Affiliate Disclaimer

KissBrides.com is an honest review site that gives you a thorough evaluation of dating sites and international dating guides so that you make the best selection possible. While our site is free to use, we may include links to services and companies that pay a commission to kissbrides.com. Our partners may compensate us for having their services named on our website. It means that we may make revenue from the associated services if you click on some of the links on our site. While the money and compensation involved may influence the order of the links and the reviews, it does not control the content of the dating site reviews or our analysis. Please do not regard the order of information on our website as marketing or promotional content. Furthermore, the kissbrides.com website cannot evaluate all dating sites available on the internet today since the list is enormous. Hence we recommend you refer to other reviewing sites as well, in addition to those investigated by our experts, for a clearer picture.

La-Date Review Nov 2022 - How Reliable is this Platform?

Alyssa Dineen
24 May 2022 / Updated: 27 Nov 2021
1424  Views
14  min read
La-Date - photo 1

Fresh woman profiles

Zlata, 18
Offline
Moscow, Russia
No
Julia, 29
Offline
Dnipro, Ukraine
Yes
Moscow, Russia
No
Ines, 26
Online
Caracas, Venezuela
No
Lviv, Ukraine
No
Vera, 28
Online
Kyiv, Ukraine
No

Pros and Cons

  • It has supportive and responsive customer support;
  • It has a high count of active Russian women;
  • It offers a wide selection of tools and features;
  • The profiles on the site are well detailed;
  • The site allows Latin women only;
  • It has extended search features;
  • Has a simple user interface;
  • Offers affordable services.
  • It does not support interaction through videos;
  • You have to pay for communication services;
  • La-Date app does not exist;
  • Women rarely make the first move.

The La-Date dating site is mainly designed for Latin women for marriage, and is ideal for men wishing to have Latin partners. It offers free registration and other services like profile viewing and searching. For communication, you can purchase their credits which are pocket-friendly.

La-Date prioritizes the security of its clients by ensuring that scammers and cyber security cases are well handled. In addition, the site uses 128-bit SSL encryption to prevent users’ data from leaking. You can use a computer or your mobile browser to access the site as long it has an internet connection.

La-Date supports all kinds of relationships, including casual dates and flirting. In addition, you can plan for in-person meetings. With its large active user base, you are sure to find the relationship of your interest. This La-Date dating site review has compiled everything you need to know. Read on!

Although La-Date has many good sides, some weaknesses are associated with it. The following pros and cons of La-Date online dating site will play a better role in your decision whether to try it out or not.

Who is La-Date Good For?

la-date dating site review

La-Date may not be the best site for everyone since people have different interests in online dating. Furthermore, this site consists of beautiful Latin women only. So, if you are a man interested in Latin culture, the site has many Latin women that you can interact with and be guaranteed to win one of them.

From La-Date reviews have detailed profiles which help you learn much about them. The information you are likely to find on the profiles is the name, location, physical details, etc. In addition, the profile notifies about the woman’s marital status and if she has children.

If you need to know about her career and education level, the information is available on the profile. After interacting with sexy Slavic women, you will realize that most of them have private photos, which you can access if they let you.

Interface

La-Date has a simplified user interface that new users can understand. When you log on to the website, you can easily spot the information you are looking for. Its homepage has a photo of a beautiful Latin woman, which creates a picture in your mind of what you should expect on the site.

Sign Up Process

la-date dating site

Account registration on the La-Date dating site takes up to minutes of your time. You need an internet-connected device and then proceed to the La-Date homepage to sign up. You will find a registration form where you are required to fill in basic details. In most cases, the information required is your username, date of birth, gender, valid email address, and password.

You may be required to give your dating history, describe your dream partner and the type of relationship you seek. These details make your profile visible to women with the same goals and experience as you. After completing, you have to upload a profile photo to help people know you, then wait for the La-Date verification email.

A verified profile allows you to go on with other activities like matchmaking. You can upload more photos that indicate your past experiences. Avoid uploading pictures that are too formal or those taken at places like bars and parties. Ensure you mix both full-length and portrait photos.

la-date dating reviews

How can I Find a Partner on La-Date?

After setting up your profile, the next step would be looking for your ideal partner. You can achieve it through:

  • Searching – It is among the most familiar ways of finding your match. La-date dating apps allow you to filter women using their online status and age through the search feature, alongside the extended search that brings you other filters like marital status, location, religion, children, and even education qualifications.
  • People – This feature randomly displays 20 La-Date ladies’ profiles. You may like each profile, message some of them, and skip others depending on your preference.
  • Newsfeed – La-date dating sites have the news feed tab that enables you to discover female members on the site and learn who they are. It works like other social platforms where women upload updates in real-time. You may be interested in following and keeping in touch with them.

Free vs Paid Membership

Free and premium features on La-Date include:

Free features Premium features
Free registration Sending stickers
Send likes Dates request
La-Date profile search Messaging
Sending winks Video chatting
Creating and editing profiles Mailing
Streams watching Video streaming
Visiting site pages Ordering and sending gifts
Visit local profiles Uploading videos on your profile
Bookmark profiles
Free customer support

La-Date uses a credit system for the services it offers. Signing up is a free service, and you are given 20 credits at an affordable price. There are no paid membership options as every member on the site enjoys browsing and profile viewing. However, you must pay by credit to enjoy communication services, including sending letters and exchanging videos.

This table indicates the credit packages offered by La-Date:

Credit Charges
50 Credits $19.99
125 Credits $44.99
250 Credits $69.99
750 Credits $149.99
  • The Live chat La-date cost goes for two credits per every minute
  • Each gift costs 100 credits to be delivered
  • You are charged 30 credits for sending a letter

la-date credits

Top-3 Alternative Websites

Ukrainian Charm
Ukrainian Charm - photo 1
Ukrainian Charm - photo 2
Ukrainian Charm - photo 3
1665 Girls Online
79% Reply Rate
9.7 Rating
BEST UKRAINIAN BRIDES

Search for joy and date Ukrainian women without stressing that their data or credit details

Read More
DateRussianGirl
DateRussianGirl - photo 1
DateRussianGirl - photo 2
DateRussianGirl - photo 3
1780 Girls Online
80% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
HOT RUSSIAN GIRLS

DateRussianGirl dating site review, the online service is more suitable for Western men who want to marry Russian girls

Read More
CharmDate
CharmDate - photo 1
CharmDate - photo 2
CharmDate - photo 3
2136 Girls Online
76% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
BEST SLAVIC WOMEN

Most girls seek reliable husbands to feel safe and comfortable in their family life

Read More

Communication with Users

la-date review

With large numbers of beautiful Slavic women on La-Date, you must find a way of communicating with your potential matches. The site offers a package of communication tools that you can choose from. Interactions through communication enhance the gradual development of better relationships.

You can exchange chats in long letters and attach photos and videos. Communication with users can be successful on La-Date by:

  • Buying credits for sending chats
  • Sending letters if your match is offline
  • Sending likes and winks
  • Video calling and streaming videos with your woman
  • Chatting
  • Sending presents
  • Setting dates

Safety La-Date

La-Date users enjoy safety on the site. The La-Date support team ensures to remove cyber-attacks, scammers, and anything that may leak people’s information. In addition, you are assured of protection as La-Date uses 128-bit SSL encryption, a system that offers a secure exchange between the services offered by the site and your browser.

As the site ensures your safety, you should also play your part. When logged on to the site, you realize that all profiles seem genuine and the people are real. However, you are likely to meet some fake accounts because it happens on many dating sites.

The best thing is that you can easily notice a fake account by doing the following things:

  • Keenly study the photos of your ideal woman- the La-date agency prioritizes profiles with most photos. You can pursue those members who upload ordinary pictures, the ones were taken on trips and with friends, because most of them are usually real.
  • Listening to your intuition. It may be hard to admit that someone is faking on the site. If you are doubtful, request a video, or a photo in a thoughtful way.
  • Send videos on time. Through video communication, you can clear all the doubts you have with ease.

Customer Support of La-Date

As you go through the La-date review, how do you receive help from the site? The customer service team has developed the La-Date dating site, which works effortlessly to ensure that clients get the best services. As you use the site, it is evident that you will experience quick and effective communication with people. In addition, the site search feature gives you the best you would ever desire.

La-Dates’ match-making algorithms are well-elaborated, easing your efforts in finding your compatible partner based on physical appearance, education level, and career achievements. Customer service offers a wide range of services in the comfort of your home or office. For concerns about your credit services, safety, and profile creation, you can contact them for help.

How does La-Date work?

La-Date connects Latin American women to men from Western countries. You must acquire an account by providing your details, including username, intended relationship, gender, active email address, and password, to access the site. You can also update your physique, religion, education qualification, marital status, and include some information about your ideal partner.

With a complete profile, you can access the La-date member login and start searching matches. Here, you get connected to the person whom your details match with through the search filter. You may find several matches and easily know where your heart is through your interactions.

You may start up communications by sending winks, liking the profiles, mailing, chatting, and even sending videos and some of your photos. Depending on how you communicate and understand each other, you may schedule La-Date’s dates. You can opt to send physical gifts and flowers if distance keeps you apart.

The site offers affordable La-Date credits rather than membership subscriptions. You go for the one that serves you better. You will be charged two credits per minute; Live chat goes for two credits per minute, gifts delivery costs 100 credits per gift, while every letter goes for 30 credits.

Once you find what you are looking for on the site, you can cancel or deactivate your account. Deleting implies that you are completely done with the site, and if you ever wish to come back, you have to create a new account. With deactivation, your account cannot be seen by other members on the site, but the La-Date sign-up is possible if you keep the account active.

Website and mobile version

You can access La-Date website on your laptop, desktop computer, and mobile devices as long as you ensure an internet connection. Currently, La-Date mobile app has not been created, but you can access the site using your mobile browser.

Special Features

la-date dating site reviews

Most of the special features on La-Date date are paid. They play a better role in ensuring that you get the best experience dating online. They are:

  • Mailing – Communication through the mail is convenient for people who like longer messages. Sending the first letter to your match through mail costs ten credits, and for the rest, each goes for 30 credits. The best part is that you can attach photos at no cost.
  • Chatting – Chatting eases instant communication between matches at two credits for every two minutes. In addition, you can send media and attach stickers and emojis. However, you may need additional payment to use this feature on La-date dating app.
  • Request contacts – The request contact feature allows you to ask for the contact information of other members on the site. It could be an email address or a phone number. When you spend over 3000 credits communicating with your match, you get this service.
  • Send a wink – It is a free feature. When you send a wink to your ideal woman, it shows that you are interested in her. If she gets interested, too, it becomes mutual, and you can get started.
  • Sending gifts – This feature allows ordering real gifts and flowers delivered to the intended person. The cost depends on the chosen item. For flowers, a bouquet costs around 5000 credits. From La-date success stories, this feature increases your chances of finding love.

How Many Real Accounts on La-Date?

La-Date has more than 200 000 monthly visits and over 1.5 million active users. Males dominate the site with 57%, while females take 43%. La-Date’s top users are in Latin America and Western countries. From La-date dating reviews, the most active members of La-Date are between 25 and 35 years.

With a higher percentage of men on the site, every woman can get her ideal man without struggling. Furthermore, la-Date has several genuine profiles since customer support ensures that scammers don’t survive on the site. Furthermore, it ensures client data is protected by the128 bit SSL encryption system.

The profiles are well-detailed because everyone on the site is trying to find love. Your responsibility is to create a unique profile by including details that will quicken your matching process. If you notice suspicious activity on your account, report the concern to the customer service because it might be an intruder intending to ruin the site’s reputation.

La-Date Alternatives

Rosebrides

Are you looking for beautiful Slavic girls? You should try Rosebrides. The dating site connects men and women from every part of the world, including Latin America, Asia, and Europe. It has over 200 000 active members, which increases your chances of finding your ideal partner. Rosebrides is ideal for people who embrace intercultural relationships.

The site has a simple layout and user interface. It has been made in black, white and red colors and you can easily locate any information you want. In addition, it has a quick and simplified registration process.

To create the best profile on Rosebrides, you need to develop a unique username, provide general information about your identity, including your email address, fill in other details in the questionnaire, and finally, your password. Do not miss the questionnaire section because it plays a greater role in match-making, which fastens your chance to find your partner.

Rosebrides allows free registration and some other free services. However, you have to incur additional charges by purchasing a premium subscription to enjoy extensive communication features. In addition, you enjoy full control of your privacy settings.

The site offers an affordable premium membership, and you can decide on the most convenient. One month’s subscription costs $49; for three months, you will pay $90. A six-month subscription goes for $150.

Rosebrides dating site offers 24/7 customer service. Therefore, don’t worry about anything if you need assistance. You can send your concerns to [email protected].

LatinFeels

LatinFeels dating site is for people from various cultures seeking long-term commitments and marriage and is perfect if you are looking for Slavic women. The site’s objective is to prove that cultural barriers cannot be a hindrance between people who love each other. Currently, LatinFeels has 795 000 members in Latin America and other regions worldwide.

The registration process on the site is simple and fast. To create a unique profile on LatinFeels, you must include:

  • A username.
  • A general description of your identity.
  • A valid email address.
  • A unique password.

You can opt to leave the questionnaire section and fill it in later.

Registration on LatinFeels is free. You are entitled to free services like viewing public photos, profile searching, reading chats and mail messages, and profile viewing as a free member. In addition, you can send messages at no cost and read the first few in your mailbox. However, you can enjoy extensive messages by purchasing credits.

LatinFeels offers credit services at an affordable cost. You have first to purchase its initial 20 credits. Then, when you exhaust them, you can switch to another package of up to 750 credits. Each service, including live chats, chat photos, stickers, and sending letters, has a different cost.

If you need help from the LatinFeels customer service team, you can get them through:

  • Renderwison LTD. (LatinFeels)
  • 1 Apriliou, 47 Demetriou, Building 2, 1st Floor, Flat Office 12, Limassol, Republic of Cyprus.
  • La-date contact number: +1 (855) 428-3500
  • Email: [email protected]

AmoLatina

AmoLatina dating site offers men worldwide the chance to find their dream Latin women for long-term and short-term relationships. It has a large active user base. AmoLatina is the best alternative for men yearning for love from Colombian women.

It has a simple user interface that everyone can navigate. Registration on the site takes a maximum of five minutes:

  1. You need an internet connection with your preferred device.
  2. Provide your basic details, including gender, date of birth, username, and email address.
  3. To easily find your match, describe your ideal partner, clarify the kind of relationship you are looking for, your education qualifications, etc.

AmoLatina registration is done at no cost. Other free services by AmoLatina include profile searching, chatting, mailing, and receiving virtual gifts from a paying member. However, you have to incur an extra cost for features such as anonymous mode, better searching and matchmaking results, and video chatting.

AmoLatina operates by credit services purchased online. The payment options used assures you of safety. You can use MasterCard or Visacard for the transactions. These credits are affordable, and all of them last for a month; 150 credits cost $49.99, 600 credits go for $149.99, and 1500 credits cost $299.99. Credits are cheaper when bought in large amounts, and that helps you control your expenses on the site.

AmoLatina ensures 24/7 customer service for clients, which is beneficial to the site members. To get their help, you can find them at [email protected].

FAQ

How to Delete La-Date Account?

The account deletion option is found in the setting section under the ‘manage my account’ icon. You will be asked if you want La-Date to delete your account or deactivate it when you click it. Confirm the deletion by submitting your password and waiting for confirmation from the La-Date email address.

How to Unsubscribe from La-Date?

La-Date does not offer subscription plans but uses a credits system. Credit services are rechargeable, implying that after your purchased package is exhausted, you can buy another one or leave it if you want to terminate La-Date services.

Is La-Date a Scam?

No, it is a genuine site with real profiles. However, you may meet a few fake profiles while on the site. La-Date ensures members’ safety by removing scammers, cyber-attacks, and anything that can lead to the leakage of people’s information. In addition, La-Date uses 128-bit SSL encryption to secure exchange between the services offered by the site and your browser.

Is La-Date Free?

Yes, La-Date has free membership services for users. With free membership, you are allowed to visit other La-Date members’ pages, create your profile, send winks and likes, add people to your favorites list, and communicate with the customer support team. For messaging, you have to buy credits.

Is La-Date Messaging Free?

Messaging on La-Date is not a free feature. All communication tools, including mailing and chatting, are chargeable. However, you can send winks, likes, bookmark profiles, and browse through other people's profiles.

How to Create a Profile on La-Date?

To create a profile, log on to La-Date’s website and on the registration form, click on ‘Sign Up. Next, fill in all the key details in the form and the questionnaire. The details become important for match-making as it quickly connects you to the person with whom you match the details.

Conclusion

La-Date is one of the dating sites you can count on for convenience, a safe online dating environment, and finding Mexican single women. You have to create a unique profile that will outshine the others because everyone on the site has the same intentions as yours. With the available 24/7 service, you can seek help at any time.

La-Date - photo 6
Alyssa Dineen

I founded Style My Profile with the intention of assisting other people who use online dating platforms to feel more confident. Whether you're looking for a soulmate, a new friend, or simply a way to meet new people, I'm here to assist. My 20 years of experience as a stylist, the eye of an art director, plus the dating experience I've had in my own life enable me to effectively guide people through the unfamiliar world of online dating applications.

Submit Tour Review

La-Date - photo 7
Successfully sent!
We are aiming at helping people around the globe to find their true love.
Go to main Page

Customers Reviews

SB
Snow Bunny
Nov 19, 2022

My personal profile could have been clinging for just ninety days, whenever i have always been for the friendly communications having men away from my personal many years away from various other ccountries. I correspond, display. Zero bad than in real time.

LB
Love Bear
Nov 14, 2022

Relationship online has recently getting commonplace, but interested in a true love is not very easy. The site makes things simpler!

LD
Light Despair
Nov 04, 2022

That it turned into an educated for me, since i was still in a position to see my love. Discover genuine individuals on the internet site who would like to come across a soul mate.

IF
Impulsive Flower
Oct 25, 2022

I don’t understand how someone, however, We was able to look for my pair here, thus i highly recommend it)

B
Bug
Oct 20, 2022

This site was made the real deal meetings, while some anybody complain that it is pricey, but In my opinion this is why the application form weeds aside undesirable contingent, unable to also clean out her so you're able to coffees to not ever cam throughout the more serious some thing)

Z
Z-Boy
Oct 05, 2022

I liked your website, the contingent with exactly who I communicated try, in most cases, charming.

P
Palomino
Oct 10, 2022

I really like that everything is clear here. Everybody knows why it arrived here, full address.

PA
Poptart AK47
Oct 30, 2022

I found myself a highly quite wife thanks to this site. I am hoping you additionally similar to this webpages and get here an excellent girlfriend, partner, spouse and the like.

LN
Lord Nikon
Jun 15, 2022

We have precisely the extremely confident thoughts from using this funding.

L
LunaStar
Sep 11, 2022

We inserted so you're able to kill-time from monotony regarding nights, We didn’t package something significant, but then I found their, it’s anything unbelievable, I decrease crazy like a boy!

BB
Bad Beret
Nov 24, 2022

Discover a odds to own productive colleagues here. Everything is higher.

BT
Blood Taker
Sep 25, 2022

It is an effective that there surely is a survey that you should submit therefore the program picks up the right individual for you!

MA
Mr. Alien
Oct 15, 2022

This is the lay where We fulfilled my personal beloved! I'm not yes yet that the is certainly one having lifestyle, however, I really hope it is.

L
Lollipop
Nov 09, 2022

I happened to be a very fairly wife due to this site. I'm hoping in addition, you in this way webpages and acquire right here a beneficial wife, girlfriend, partner and stuff like that.

HT
Heart Throb
Sep 30, 2022

Immediately after multiple unsuccessful weeks out-of appearing, I came across of many maybe not interested in long lasting relationships, We currently wanted to hop out, however We found their. We somehow quickly receive a common code.

Show More Reviews