.
Meet a Women
Meet a Women
Affiliate Disclaimer

KissBrides.com is an honest review site that gives you a thorough evaluation of dating sites and international dating guides so that you make the best selection possible. While our site is free to use, we may include links to services and companies that pay a commission to kissbrides.com. Our partners may compensate us for having their services named on our website. It means that we may make revenue from the associated services if you click on some of the links on our site. While the money and compensation involved may influence the order of the links and the reviews, it does not control the content of the dating site reviews or our analysis. Please do not regard the order of information on our website as marketing or promotional content. Furthermore, the kissbrides.com website cannot evaluate all dating sites available on the internet today since the list is enormous. Hence we recommend you refer to other reviewing sites as well, in addition to those investigated by our experts, for a clearer picture.

DateRussianGirl Review Nov 2022 - Is it a Perfect Solution or a Con Job?

Matthew Coast
25 May 2022 / Updated: 27 Nov 2021
1483  Views
13  min read
DateRussianGirl - photo 1

Fresh woman profiles

Brasilia, Brazil
No
Curitiba, Brazil
No
Sofia, 25
Offline
Bogota, Colombia
No
Helena, 21
Offline
Prague, Czech Republic
No
Meli, 34
Offline
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Yes
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
No

Pros and Cons

  • You can get registered for free;
  • There is an impressive number of sexy Slavic girls with verified profiles;
  • The profiles contain quality videos and pictures;
  • The online service offers video chat, phone calls, and chat;
  • Newcomers can get bonuses and discounts;
  • There are no hidden costs;
  • You can send real gifts to your date;
  • There is a DateRussianGirl app.
  • It is not a cheap dating platform;
  • Only premium users are allowed to send messages;
  • There is no personality test.

Many Western men prefer Slavic women as their partners or wives. Consequently, there is a wide range of dating websites where they can meet. DateRussianGirl happens to be one of them. This dating platform is a great solution for people who live thousands of miles away from Europe. The thing is that they do not have a lot of options when it comes to Slavic women for marriage.

That is why international dating platforms are extremely popular, and the DateRussianGirl website is among the best ones. In this review, you can find all the important information about this online service. Get acquainted with it before you get registered.

According to the DateRussianGirl reviews, the dating website has a few disadvantages along with advantages. This is normal, while the main thing is that advantages must prevail. Further in this review, you are going to see some pros and cons of the dating website.

Overall, the dating website definitely obtains more pros than cons. Furthermore, the advantages are more important, especially for males seeking someone they can marry in the future. The dating website makes it possible for people to meet someone special. Moreover, they can build a long-term relationship with a Russian mail bride living in a different part of the world.

Who Is DateRussianGirl Suitable For?

daterussiangirl dating site review

According to the DateRussianGirl dating site review, the online service is more suitable for Western men who want to marry Russian girls. The thing is that it may be hard for them to find such a female in their own country, and this online dating service seems to be a perfect solution.

You should consider that the bigger part of the members is straight. It implies that you need to use a different dating platform if your sexual orientation is different.

Another important fact is that these Slavic women are looking for serious relationships, so you are not likely to find casual dating here. In short, the DateRussianGirl dating website is more suitable for heterosexual males who want to marry a female from Russia.

Ease of Use

The dating website is great due to its simple and not sophisticated design. It means that new members are not confused or distracted while navigating it. In short, each member can see that the goal of making a user feel comfortable is achieved. The layout of the dating platform makes you see each feature and function you are provided with; consequently, you can try everything. Even though the design of the dating website may seem to be a bit old-fashioned, the main purpose of the DateRussianGirl mobile app and website is to be effective, not stylish.

Registration Process

daterussiangirl dating site review

Although people are allowed to see some pictures of hot Slavic brides before they get registered, they are not allowed to contact them. It implies that you have to get registered and create a profile to be able to interact with these females. The good news is that the signup process is extremely easy and straightforward. All you need to do is to provide some personal information, including:

  • Your name;
  • Your nationality;
  • Gender;
  • Password;
  • Email or phone number;
  • Your birthdate.

The DateRussianGirl dating sites do not require confirmation through an email. However, you will have to wait until your account gets approved by the moderators of the dating platform. This process can take up to one hour, but you cannot make it faster. All you can do is wait. As soon as you are approved, you are free to look through profiles and interact with other community members.

How Can One Find Someone on DateRussianGirl?

The dating website offers a set of search filters that can be used to filter Russian women for marriage. Thus, you can find the following different ways to look for potential partners:

  1. Quick search. You can find a girl by the approximate age and the region or country she lives in.
  2. Advanced search. This option allows searching for your ideal partner according to her profession, physical description, religion, parental description, habits, etc.
  3. Online. Thanks to this filter, you can start communicating with a DateRussianGirl date who is online at the moment.
  4. Member ID. If you know a female and her ID, then you can find her using this information.
  5. New members. Thanks to this one, you are going to see a list of members that have recently joined the online service.

Another impressive feature of this dating website is Smart Matches. It is nothing but a matching algorithm that considers a few sources of information, such as information in your profile and your behavior, to offer new profiles for you to view. This feature, in fact, increases your chances of getting acquainted with the right person in a short period of time.

How to Contact Other Users

The DateRussianGirl dating app offers a variety of communication features that help you start interacting with a Slavic female. You are free to use them to get to know this girl, or you can build a deeper connection. Here are the options available on the dating website:

  • You can write an email;
  • You can say Hi;
  • You can start a chat;
  • You can make a video or a phone call;
  • You can communicate with your potential partner via CamShare.

There are two more things that you can do on this online dating service – virtual and real gifts. Users can make their communication more diverse with the help of virtual gifts. If they want to impress their potential partner, then they can send a real present, like a box of chocolates or flowers. These gifts are delivered to the female`s doorstep.

What Is the Difference Between Standard and Premium Subcription?

This dating website is not a free service, which implies that you will have to purchase DateRussianGirl credits. The thing is that standard users can access only a few features, and they are not enough for getting an outstanding user experience. The table below will help you understand the difference between a premium and a standard membership.

Free Membership Premium Membership
You can send interest. You can use live chat with instant messenger.
You can interact with premium users. You are allowed to send and get messages.
You can access basic matching. You can hide your profile and browse anonymously.
You can translate messages into your language.
You have more space in your profile.
You can use advanced search filters.
You are allowed to benefit from VIP profile highlighting.
You have advanced matching algorithms.

As you can see from the given table, it is worth purchasing a DateRussianGirl subscription to communicate with Slavic brides. Keep on reading to learn what prices are like.

Price Credits
3.99 USD 2 credits (a discount for your first payment)
15.99 USD 2 credits
96 USD 16 credits
399 USD 100 credits

You can use PayPal or Visa/Mastercard to pay for your membership plan.

daterussiangirl credits

Top-3 Alternative Websites

DateRussianGirl
DateRussianGirl - photo 1
DateRussianGirl - photo 2
DateRussianGirl - photo 3
3340 Girls Online
80% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
HOT RUSSIAN GIRLS

DateRussianGirl dating site review, the online service is more suitable for Western men who want to marry Russian girls

Read More
Ukrainian Charm
Ukrainian Charm - photo 1
Ukrainian Charm - photo 2
Ukrainian Charm - photo 3
3039 Girls Online
79% Reply Rate
9.7 Rating
BEST UKRAINIAN BRIDES

Search for joy and date Ukrainian women without stressing that their data or credit details

Read More
CharmDate
CharmDate - photo 1
CharmDate - photo 2
CharmDate - photo 3
3276 Girls Online
76% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
BEST SLAVIC WOMEN

Most girls seek reliable husbands to feel safe and comfortable in their family life

Read More

Is DateRussianGirl Safe?

daterussiangirl dating reviews

The DateRussianGirl dating site happens to be a part of the CharmDate family, and this network is known for its safety. The online dating service is protected by GoDaddy and McAfee, while the payment options are safe, too. It means that you can be sure that your personal and financial information is safe and secure. In addition to that, there are a few dating tips for new users that help them understand what they should and should not do when communicating with others. It is strongly recommended to read them and bear in mind for a safer online dating experience.

Does DateRussianGirl Have Customer Support?

Customer support is an important part of any online dating service. The thing is that users may need some assistance at any time. The DateRussianGirl date site has a great team that can help you in the case of any difficulties. You can contact the experts, and they will solve the issue and give you an explanation if necessary. In addition to that, the dating website has a question-answer category that includes some of the most frequently asked questions. This section is often enough to solve the problem.

How Does DateRussianGirl Operate?

daterussiangirl dating reviews

Your partner search starts with the main page of the dating website. You are allowed to look around, but you will have to open a new account if you are eager to communicate with Slavic wives and let them view your profile.

After seeing the home page of the dating platform, you can realize that there is a great number of females. The girls presented on the main page are just amazing. The good news is that you can start communicating with any of them.

The registration process does not take much time, and you will have to provide some personal details. It should be your username, date of birth, email address, and location. After your account is verified, you can perform DateRussianGirl login and start interacting with others.

It is a modern online dating service, so you can use dedicated mobile applications to look for your ideal woman. Both Android and iOS can use an app for an unforgettable online dating experience.

As soon as you come across a girl you would like to start communicating with, you need to open her profile. It is worth mentioning that the bigger part of profiles is detailed, and you can learn a lot about the person you like even before talking to her.

The dating website offers a few contact options, and you can pick the one you like most. Online chat is the fastest, and this feature is available when your potential partner is online. You can also send a letter, hold a video chat, call her, send her a gift, or add her profile to your favorites. However, you should remember that most of these features are not free.

Is There a Mobile Application?

As mentioned before, there are DateRussianGirl dating apps forAndroid and iOS users. They can download the mobile application for free. The good part is that it has all the required features; consequently, most community members prefer using it. The dating service`s mobile app allows its users to stay in touch with one another. The application is straightforward and user-friendly and recommended for utilizing for video communication.

Special Features

One of the most significant things about any online dating website is the quality of services because their ease of use is connected with experience on the site. This dating platform is not free, which implies that some features are only available to premium members. Let`s see what functions are there:

  1. Say Hi. This feature is free, and it allows you to show interest in a Slavic girl for marriage.
  2. Smart matches. This service is also free. Its goal is to help every user receive the best matches possible.
  3. Chat. The function is paid, which implies that it is available to premium users. The price per five minutes of communication costs 0.5 credits.
  4. Letters. One letter costs one credit, and you can provide more information in it. You can also attach pictures if you want to.
  5. CamShare. It is nothing but a video communication that allows users to see each other. The price makes up 0.6 credits per minute.
  6. Call service. It is possible to have a voice conversation with your potential partner, which should cost you one credit per minute.
  7. Presents. The DateRussianGirl mobile app and website offer you real gifts, and the prices are different for different items.

The online dating service provides you with everything you need for romantic communication, online dates, and flirting. Thus, you can do a lot of things to impress your potential wife.

DateRussianGirl Audience

The main goal of this dating website is to help single people find their love. As you can get from its name, the online service caters to members from different countries who are willing to create a long-lasting relationships with females, mostly from Russia. Some accounts are from other Eastern European nations. On this dating platform, you can see profiles from girls who are:

  • Mostly young. However, there are females of different ages;
  • Have different educational levels;
  • Divorced or single;
  • Have different hobbies and interests.

The number of profiles on this dating website is approximately one million. It means that every member has all the chances to meet the ideal partner. Some profiles can be less detailed. However, you are going to see the result with profiles containing pictures when you use the search option. These profiles will also include some basic information and descriptions.

daterussiangirl dating reviews

DateRussianGirl Alternatives

DateRussianGirl is everything you need to meet Russian ladies, but you should know that there are more similar dating websites on the market. Here are some of them:

  1. KissRussianBeauty. It is another dating website where you can meet a lot of Russian and Ukrainian females. You need to go through a verification process to use it. The online service is not free, but there are no hidden costs. It has several communication options, and you can also send real and virtual gifts to your potential partner. Another great news is that all new community members can receive a good discount.
  2. RussianBeautyDate. Just like the DateRussianGirl, this dating platform offers a great search feature that helps you find the best matches quickly. The dating platform terminates low-quality profiles, so you can be sure that each profile you open contains a lot of information. Another advantage of this online service is that it has a simple and clean design. Therefore, you can enjoy your online dating without any stress.
  3. UkrainianBrides4You. The registration process on this online service is also fast and free. So, you can start communicating with others quickly. Moreover, it has a user-friendly interface, which makes your experience even better. It offers a mobile application along with the website. The pricing is reasonable because the quality of the service you get is high.
  4. Ukrainian Charm. This dating website is known for highly detailed profiles and an impressive number of sexy Ukrainian girls. The design of the dating website is also user-friendly, which means that it is suitable for anyone regardless of age. The profiles are also verified, so you can be sure that all the females are real. You can use a mobile application to communicate with your potential partners, so you will always stay in touch.

FAQ

Is DateRussianGirl Real?

All the DateRussianGirl girls are real, and you can find someone for serious relationships or even marriage. The dating website obtains a lot of features that confirm that you are interacting with a real person. For example, you can always make a call or use video chat.

Is DateRussianGirl Paid?

Just like many other online dating services, DateRussianGirl agency is not completely free. It means that you can access a few features without a premium subscription. For instance, you can get registered and view profiles for free. At the same time, you have to purchase credits to send messages to other users or make calls. You should consider that prices differ from one service to another.

Does DateRussianGirl Have Fake Profiles?

The online dating service does everything possible to ensure that every profile is real. For example, all new users must be approved by the dating platform`s moderators. However, there can be a few fake profiles, so you should never forget about basic safety rules and tips.

Is DateRussianGirl Efficient?

Yes. The online dating service obtains a great overall rating, great reviews and feedbacks, and a lot of DateRussianGirl success stories. You can always read them on the internet before joining the community.

Who Is DateRussianGirl Good For?

The online dating service caters to Western males and Slavic females who want to create a family. It is most suitable for singles who want to find their ideal partner from a different country and get married. Thus, it is a bad option for those seeking hookups and casual dating. The DateRussianGirl women are heterosexual, so it is ideal for straight men.

Conclusion

This dating website is ideal for men who are eager to marry a girl from Russia. The online service provides its customers with a secure environment to communicate and look for their ideal partners. It is a paid dating platform, so DateRussianGirl free subscription does allow users to access some features.

It is worth mentioning that you can use a nice set of communication features, such as sending messages, making calls, or even sending gifts. The registration process is simple and fast, but you need to get approved before you can contact other members of the community.

The profiles on this dating website are somewhat detailed and informative. Thanks to this, members can learn many things about the person they are talking to. It simplifies the process significantly and helps them find the right person quickly.

The online dating service also offers a mobile application for both Android and iOS users. Thus, they can always send and receive messages immediately. Overall, the dating website is a high-quality online service that should help you meet numerous DateRussianGirl sexy girls and pick the one you fall in love with.

DateRussianGirl - photo 6
Matthew Coast

Do you realize how hard it is for some women to find guys who seek a long-term commitment? This is something I can handle. How to attract guys who desire long-term relationships with you is one of the most important things I can teach you, and I'll show you how to achieve it.

Submit Tour Review

DateRussianGirl - photo 7
Successfully sent!
We are aiming at helping people around the globe to find their true love.
Go to main Page

Customers Reviews

JC
Juno Cream
Nov 19, 2022

We currently fulfilled a female right here, today our company is definitely texting, we are going to satisfy in the future :).

CP
Cutie Pie
Jun 15, 2022

One of the better dating sites that have innovative functionality and you may build, it absolutely was to-be easy to see.

CB
Cuddly Bear
Sep 25, 2022

On this site, I fulfilled several lady, and i actually already been a connection with one to.

C
Cinnabon
Oct 10, 2022

I'm not used to matchmaking, subscribed a few weeks ago and need some feel getting now. I believe that every women can be trying to find permanence right here.

P
Po1son
Nov 14, 2022

With the help of brand new lookup system, I chosen multiple people, telecommunications began. I have certain very versions!

R
RetroMirage
Oct 25, 2022

On this website, I satisfied numerous girls, and that i also come a romantic relationship having one.

C
Corny
Nov 24, 2022

To possess 1 month of using your website, I'm fundamentally met, to begin with, there was an easy and short registration, most of the accounts are featured having credibility and you will, without a doubt, responsive technical support.

AM
Achilles Mountain
Sep 11, 2022

Ever since my teens, I have been crazy about reddish-haired girls, I merely dream about appointment including a female, that is my personal weakness. I entered on the internet site for this possibility. I would like this girl to own my wife.

BV
Blizzard Vixen
Sep 30, 2022

Loads of males had written in my opinion, different, many messages was available in, I found myself very pleased towards high selection, because there to be real something to pick (or rather, out-of whom).

B
Bonita
Oct 20, 2022

For me, the website is the better choice. It's simply there are a great amount of pages right here who are ready to possess a significant relationship.

H&S
Heart & Soul
Nov 09, 2022

The site has been doing explore getting a year until We discover anyone out-of my personal goals. Thank you!

PP
Pumpkin Pie
Nov 04, 2022

Regarding many other adult dating sites, it platform are notable from the a very careful program for buying prospective lovers.

C
Candy
Oct 30, 2022

The best site. You will find extremely loads of ladies. Unique due to the help class.

CG
Crossing Guard
Oct 05, 2022

On this site, I was seeking my personal soul mates for around 6 months, taste anybody else and receiving enjoys to my reputation. And finally, We succeeded!

SM
Super Man
Oct 15, 2022

Since that time my personal youthfulness, I have been in love with yellow-haired people, We merely imagine conference such as a lady, this is exactly my personal tiredness. I inserted on the site because of it options. Needs their to have my partner.

Show More Reviews