.
Meet a Women
Meet a Women
Affiliate Disclaimer

KissBrides.com is an honest review site that gives you a thorough evaluation of dating sites and international dating guides so that you make the best selection possible. While our site is free to use, we may include links to services and companies that pay a commission to kissbrides.com. Our partners may compensate us for having their services named on our website. It means that we may make revenue from the associated services if you click on some of the links on our site. While the money and compensation involved may influence the order of the links and the reviews, it does not control the content of the dating site reviews or our analysis. Please do not regard the order of information on our website as marketing or promotional content. Furthermore, the kissbrides.com website cannot evaluate all dating sites available on the internet today since the list is enormous. Hence we recommend you refer to other reviewing sites as well, in addition to those investigated by our experts, for a clearer picture.

CupiDates Review Feb 2023 - Is it a Perfect Solution or a Con Job?

Ciaran Callam
13 Dec 2022 / Updated: 01 Feb 2023
1299  Views
11  min read
CupiDates - photo 1

Fresh woman profiles

Paris, French
No
Kharkov, Ukraine
No
Moscow, Russia
No
Olivia, 23
Offline
Oslo, Norway
No
Kansas City, USA
No
Lana, 22
Offline
Brasilia, Brazil
No

Pros and Cons

  • Despite there being no CupiDates app, the search engine filters are extremely advanced.
  • You will find multiple features to communicate with users.
  • The security software provides a safe space for those looking to make romantic connections by protecting the vast user base from cyber attacks.
  • The CupiDates credits are relatively affordable compared to other dating sites offering similar services.
  • You can meet exactly what you are looking for - race, color, ethnicity, and more - using extensive filters.
  • The site is open to all types of relationships - traditional, LGBT+, and more.
  • There are no CupiDates dating apps available.
  • You need to do your own research to find out any information about CupiDates mobile or PC sites.
  • There are no CupiDates dating apps available.
  • There are no CupiDates dating apps available.

When looking to meet someone special, no one wants to think about being scammed. This is why you should look at CupiDates to find the love of your life! Why look any further, after all, when the best dating site online is here to bring you sexy Filipino ladies?

In this guide, our dating website experts will examine the useful features of the CupiDates date and match website. You can use this guide as a starting point if you are looking to begin your journey to find your soulmate. After all, finding the one meant for you is what CupiDates dating aims to achieve for its user base.

So how well does this aspect stand to test? That is what our reviewers have compiled for you in our CupiDates reviews. If you want to meet a gorgeous Ukrainian or Indian mail order bride, would this spot be a good place to start? Let’s find out!

Who Is CupiDates Good for?

CupiDates reviews

If you are wondering who CupiDates is for, our reviewers have scoured the page to answer your query. The site is perfect for men from the Western parts of the world to find exotic women from Eastern Russia and Asia. On an international scale, CupiDates operates as a mail-order agency, connecting men with women from India, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Pakistan, China, South Korea, etc., for marriage.

Many users wonder whether women on this site are escorts. Of course, there is a section of people on the site who wish to go for more carnal relations that are casual hookups. However, most users on the website are looking for a stab at true love; you will find many men from the United States, England, Belgium, etc., looking for hot Indian or Thai women for marriage.

The site is also very progressive. It empowers users to make connections with the people they are attracted to. If you check out various reviews of CupiDates, you’ll see how users laud this online dating website for offering a chance at love without the constraints of boundaries. This is the website where finding love is a frequent success story.

So, who is CupiDates perfect for?

  • Those who are looking for brides.
  • Those who want to use the services of an affordable and trustworthy mail-order bride agency.
  • Those who are looking to start families.
  • Members of the LGBT community who are looking for a serious relationship.
  • Those who are looking to settle down.
  • Those who do not mind marrying outside of their countries, nationalities, or even continents.

Who is CupiDates not for?

  • Those who are looking for a quick hookup session.
  • Those who are unwilling to look beyond the usual.
  • Those who are unwilling for committed and long-term relationships.

Interface

CupiDates dating

Analyzing the interface of any website or dating app we review is of the utmost importance. A buggy, lagging dating site takes all the fun and romance of using it in the first place. Therefore, our reviewers check out the interface and user-friendly aspects of any dating app or site we review.

For this dating site, our reviewing experts were satisfied with their experience on the CupiDates online website. The interface is very smooth and runs without encountering any issues. The ease of access ensures that anyone can create a profile without any difficulties.

When you click the CupiDates link, you will be taken to the landing page with a pleasant background depicting a couple. In addition, the logo and tagline – Find your soulmate here – will be on top of the screen. Below, there are three options: Home, About Us, and Newest Members. The last option is particularly helpful if you want a quick lookout for, say, Eastern European women looking for marriage.

Sign Up Process

To sign up for CupiDates services, find three steps on the website that you have to fill up to create an account. First, indicate your gender and write your name. Second, put your birthday and nationality. Finally, the site will show you a blank for your email ID, and you can create a unique password.

Once you complete and submit all the steps, the site will show a pop-up. The pop-up states that the profile is under review for a specific amount of time, after which you can access it and fill in your details to start making matches. The sign-up process takes barely five minutes to complete. The review section is up on the website.

How Can I Find a Partner on CupiDates?

Finding a partner on CupiDates is no hardship. All you need to do is follow the steps below –

  • Register an account on the platform.
  • Use the CupiDates mail login once your credentials are approved.
  • Create a detailed bio. The more information you share, the easier it gets to find interesting matches.
  • Start making connections.
  • Send a variety of messages like videos and animated emoticons.

Avoid profiles that tend to send links instead of communicating.

Communication With Users

It is crucial to keep up lively communication with the people you like on the CupiDates dating site. Use the communication features available on the website. You can also take advantage of the free CupiDates chat features if you don’t want to purchase credits.

If you want to commit to a relationship, state your requirements. It will help you avoid unnecessary stress in maintaining a bond later on.

CupiDates dating sites

Free vs. Paid Membership

As with most, if not all, trustworthy dating websites, CupiDates provides two ways of using the site – free of cost and paid. While both come with a set of advantages, you will enjoy more if you purchase credits. There is no membership as such for the dating website, but you can purchase credits. The CupiDates free trial version provides users with basic features so that they can check out what they want.

Here is a table that provides a list of free features and those that require payment under the CupiDates agencia.

Free of Cost Paid Version
Registration (Free for registration)
Create a Profile
Check Out Profiles
Send a Message ✔ (first message only)
Read Messages
Send a Mail
Send Gifts
Chat Live
Communicate using Cams

Paid dating sites’ membership differs significantly. While you can tinker around the website with the free version, you need to purchase a membership or credits to take full advantage of the features of the website.

Luckily, you don’t need to worry when you think of CupiDates cost. Anyone looking for Russian girls for marriage can afford to enjoy the service. Take a look at the costs below to get an idea of how much you need to pay to access the CupiDates agency:

Number of Credits Cost
20 USD 3.99 (for first time use only)
20 USD 9.99
50 USD 19.99
125 USD 44.99
250 USD 69.99

If you check out the agency CupiDates index login, you will see that going for the paid version is well worth the investment you make. Purchasing credits is of no difficulty – all you need to do is pick a payment method you are comfortable with and then choose a plan.

CupiDates credits

Top-3 Alternative Websites

CharmDate
CharmDate - photo 1
CharmDate - photo 2
CharmDate - photo 3
3141 Girls Online
76% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
BEST SLAVIC WOMEN

Most girls seek reliable husbands to feel safe and comfortable in their family life

Read More
DateRussianGirl
DateRussianGirl - photo 1
DateRussianGirl - photo 2
DateRussianGirl - photo 3
2507 Girls Online
80% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
HOT RUSSIAN GIRLS

DateRussianGirl dating site review, the online service is more suitable for Western men who want to marry Russian girls

Read More
Ukrainian Charm
Ukrainian Charm - photo 1
Ukrainian Charm - photo 2
Ukrainian Charm - photo 3
1969 Girls Online
79% Reply Rate
9.7 Rating
BEST UKRAINIAN BRIDES

Search for joy and date Ukrainian women without stressing that their data or credit details

Read More

Safety CupiDates

If you check out our site, you will see that we produce reviews about various dating sites. Our experts take a look at the different aspects that make or break a dating site. As with many others, we have found and deemed that CupiDates is a legitimate site. The security is strong enough to fob off cyber attacks, which is why you will not hear any CupiDates hack stories.

Customer Support of CupiDates

There is no CupiDates customer service number, which we found disappointing. However, if you require any help while using the site, you should write an email detailing your problems. The CupiDates email is [email protected] You can expect a response within 24-48 hours.

The customer support service is not a special point. Especially with the lack of a CupiDates phone number, things could be better on this ground.

CupiDates sign in

How Does CupiDates Work?

CupiDates is a standard dating website that offers specialized matches between people.

Website and Mobile Version

The website version of CupiDates is probably the smoothest feature for dating. With a stable internet connection, you can create or log in to your account without any trouble.

However, the mobile version does come with certain glitches. For example, you may find the page redirecting you or refreshing as you try to log in. It is best to use the website on your PC or laptop.

Choose Google Chrome to access the site. Make sure you type in the link to the website correctly. If you must use your phone to log in to your CupiDates account, then make sure to use Google.

Special Features

The CupiDates date site offers unique features. While purchasing credits and sensing gifts to your lover virtually is a benefit almost all dating sites provide, this website offers something fresh. Below are the four special offers from CupiDates so you may have an easier time meeting Korean women personals –

  • EMF Mail – Have you ever entered a dating site and felt like a fish out of water? Dating apps and websites like The Lucky Date, CupiDates, BravoDate, etc., provide humongous platforms so you may meet the woman of your dreams. While this sounds good on paper, meeting anyone on such a site becomes all the more difficult.

Therefore, CupiDates offers users the chance to find love by creating a community. In this community, you can shoot off EMF emails to meet others, ask for CupiDates tips, and more. Thousands like you are looking for a shot at love. You can befriend them on your way to meeting Turkish wives.

  • Admirer Mail – If you are on a dating website to meet gorgeous women, there is a chance that you may not fully understand the subtleties of conversation. That is one of the issues of meeting people online. However, with the special CupiDates email option, Admirer Mail, say good to all your woes!

This free feature allows users to send emails and virtual gifts free of cost. Send your pictures and tokens of affection and appreciation to people with whom you vibe. Meet and connect with multiple Cupidates girls with this free feature!

  • Live Chat – Communicating with someone you like on this dating service is one of the things that makes the agency CupiDates an enjoyable experience.

The LiveChat option offers instant messaging that allows users to have intimate contact with community members.

You can also hold the attention of your admirer by using innumerable add-on services. Drop in a text, throw in some Animated Emoticons, spice it up with a Live Video, and keep things lively with a Live Game. This is the recipe for a perfectly splendid time on CupiDates chat, meet, and date singles now!

  • CamShare – If you think just talking to a person is enough to get into their good books, think again! Even in a virtual space, you still need communication that allows you to view one another.

CupiDates offers CamShare, a service of video communication that occurs in real time. CamShare also provides videos with a higher resolution and a more expansive field of vision, making communication on the platform engaging and interactive.

This option also provides other useful features like Animated Emoticons, Voice Message, and Virtual Gifts. No more awkward silences – have fun while you attract beautiful Thai ladies looking for marriage!

CupiDates dating site reviews

How Many Real Accounts Are on CupiDates?

Are the women on this site real or models? This is a question that many people ask when they visit the CupiDates mobile or website. You will be happy to know that the gorgeous women on the site are real.

While you may certainly encounter some accounts that seem too promising to be true, it is a good idea to be on guard. You can check whether a profile is real by seeing what messages it sends you. If a profile sends you a link to watch random videos, avoid it.

Further, you can initiate a conversation with a person on the site and see how they respond. If they communicate back with you, you can be sure that it is a trustworthy account. By our count, most profiles on CupiDates are real. As with other dating sites, you may encounter the odd Costa Rican marriage agency showcasing suspicious activity. It is best to avoid talking to such profiles.

CupiDates Alternatives

Best Alternatives for CupiDates:

FAQ

Is CupiDates a Legitimate Site?

We have found that CupiDates legit offers great opportunities to meet your soulmate. Despite some scam accounts, we can claim that this is a secure and real dating site.

How to Meet in Person CupiDates?

If you meet someone you like on CupiDates, you can initiate a conversation. Send messages, videos, and gifts as well to hold their attention. Further, you can choose a midpoint to meet and get to know each other in real life.

How to Delete My Account from CupiDates?

CupiDates does not offer clear-cut information on how you can delete your account. However, our reviewers have come up with an easy way to deal with the issue. All you need to do is log in to your CupiDates account on Google and choose the settings icon. You will find the option to deactivate your profile, as well as one to delete it. Go for the latter, type in your password, and you are good to go. Any unused credits you may have collected will be refunded on the method of payment you used.

What Is CupiDates Customer Service Info?

Even a flawless dating platform can throw up any number of hijinks at a user. If you have any issues with CupiDates, you can easily contact the customer department to resolve the problem. Contact the department at [email protected] for queries. You can drop in a mail at any time and expect a response within 24-48 hours.

Who Рas Used CupiDates Dating Website?

CupiDates is open to people all over the world. Anyone over the legal age of their country can create an account.

If you are looking to settle down with a gorgeous Ukrainian or Egyptian girl for marriage, this site is the best for you. While you can get women who are interested in pursuing CupiDates hookup relationships, you won’t find many others. Finally, this site promotes long-term relationships.

How to Message Someone on CupiDates?

The CupiDates chat options, unlike on other dating sites, are manifold. Even using the free version of this dating website provides users with the opportunity to connect with other members. From normal messages to emails to EMF mails and more, the options are endless. You can also chat live in real time and exchange live videos.

Without proper communication, no one can create or sustain a bond. Therefore, this dating site creates various opportunities for a person to connect with another. This is why users have such an extensive list of tools so you may communicate your desires to like-minded gorgeous women.

How to Find the Women on CupiDates?

Finding women on CupiDates hookup or marriage sections is as easy as opening an account on this dating site. All you need to do is create a detailed profile with explicitly stated information about your likes, dislikes, hobbies, interests, tastes, and more. It is a good idea to be upfront with women on a dating site so you can start your relationship easily.

Next, you can check out other people’s profiles. If you like them, send a message free of cost. You should buy CupiDates credits to read messages that others send you. In this way, you can create a strong network of people and talk to the ones you are interested in.

Conclusion

As you have seen from the CupiDates dating site review, this online dating website is a safe and secure dating spot. Its founders have attempted to keep up with the times and offer new and improved versions ever since its conception in 1998. CupiDates is a perfect environment to make romantic connections. So make an account today and meet the love of our life!

CupiDates - photo 6
Ciaran Callam

I take guys who aren't sure how to approach ladies and make it so they have more women in their lives than they ever thought was possible. I transform modest mice into fierce lions. It is a proven truth that I will improve the quality of your life if you just do as I say and follow my instructions.

Submit Tour Review

CupiDates - photo 7
Successfully sent!
We are aiming at helping people around the globe to find their true love.
Go to main Page

Customers Reviews

MV
Mad Viral
Jan 03, 2023

I found an awesome man right here, we quite often travel along with her and he purchases merchandise in my situation, thanks to the creators because of it chance. Very females, if you would like feel like a good Deity, then you come here)

S
Sweets
Jan 08, 2023

Regardless if regarding the very start We didn’t provides higher hopes for virtual relationship, I truly enjoyed this system, and somehow I didn’t see how i got employed in telecommunications)

S
Sexiness
Dec 29, 2022

The website enhanced me-esteem: We flirted really, how many comments I acquired! I have not had this much during my lifetime.

MW
Mr. Wholesome
Dec 19, 2022

I preferred the website, the contingent with just who I conveyed are, in most cases, pleasant.

SP
Snout Pixie
Jan 23, 2023

The most likely website. You'll find extremely numerous girls. Special thanks to the help group.

DI
Darkside Isis
Jan 13, 2023

I've only the very confident impressions from using it resource.

IS
Insane SweepKick
Jan 28, 2023

Your website is actually naturally paid, however, think it is beneficial, and never thus expensive, but everything is serious and rather than deceit.

X
xFRST
Jan 18, 2023

The website helps you to choose the best people. We met my love a couple of months back!

G
Grasshopper
Dec 24, 2022

You will find a beneficial odds having fruitful acquaintances here. Everything is higher.

Show More Reviews