.
Meet a Women
Meet a Women
Affiliate Disclaimer

KissBrides.com is an honest review site that gives you a thorough evaluation of dating sites and international dating guides so that you make the best selection possible. While our site is free to use, we may include links to services and companies that pay a commission to kissbrides.com. Our partners may compensate us for having their services named on our website. It means that we may make revenue from the associated services if you click on some of the links on our site. While the money and compensation involved may influence the order of the links and the reviews, it does not control the content of the dating site reviews or our analysis. Please do not regard the order of information on our website as marketing or promotional content. Furthermore, the kissbrides.com website cannot evaluate all dating sites available on the internet today since the list is enormous. Hence we recommend you refer to other reviewing sites as well, in addition to those investigated by our experts, for a clearer picture.

Bridge of Love Review Nov 2022 - What's the Deal?

Matthew Coast
22 May 2022 / Updated: 27 Nov 2021
1626  Views
13  min read
Bridge of Love - photo 1

Fresh woman profiles

Albina, 19
Offline
Saint Petersburg, Russia
No
Liza, 28
Offline
Kyiv, Ukraine
Yes
Barcelona, Venezuela
Yes
Wuhan, China
Yes
Julia, 29
Offline
Dnipro, Ukraine
Yes
Maria, 27
Offline
Helsinki, Finland
No

Pros and Cons

  • The site has an anti-scam policy;
  • Members can send gifts;
  • The app combines dating and tourism so you can use it to find excellent destinations;
  • High user activity;
  • Reliable customer support.
  • Free account holders have limited access;
  • Members with the free version will bump into many ads;
  • There is no Bridge of Love app.

Bridge of Love is one of the fantastic sites you can use to find love. The website intends to be a platform where men can find true love with Ukrainian and Russian brides. So, if your dream is to find someone you can spend a lifetime with, this platform is the ultimate choice for single men to meet their dream women.

The website runs on a slogan that helps bachelors find brides they can connect with, chat with, and meet in real life for lasting relationships. It has been around for more than a decade and aims to be the bridge you need to find love.

The Bridge of Love site is safe and secure. It has a friendly customer care team, and members can reach the team when they need help. In addition, this site has an intuitive design with striking colors.

Will you find a perfect Bridge of Love date here, or should you look elsewhere? Let’s find out in our Bridge of Love review.

Even as you go through the Bridge of Love reviews, it’s intriguing to find out what the site has for new and existing members. Like most sites specializing in matching singles, you will experience upsides and downsides when using the Bridge of Love dating site.

Who is Bridge of Love Good for?

bridge of love reviews

Since the app specializes in curating matches for bachelors, we think that men looking for Ukrainian and Russian girls for marriage will find it interesting. Equally, ladies looking for lasting relationships can sign up here to find their dream men. Since the agency is based in Ukraine, most female subscribers are from this country, while the men are from various parts of the world.

Bridge of Love Interface

The truth is, some people need a little help to locate their lifelong partners. This need makes Bridge of Love an ideal site where you get someone to date. Getting a beautiful wife on Bridge of Love is simple, as the interface is easy to navigate even though it appears outdated.

Sign Up Process

bridge of love dating reviews

 

 

You can get started by signing up. Bridge of Love needs a few details when checking the homepage. First, you must click the signup tab to initiate registration. Then you will provide your name, email address, and password. Next, check your email for a confirmation link to approve your request. The next page directs you to profile building; here, you provide the information that you think can help you stand out and find matches.

The data includes your age, height, location, hobbies, relationship status, and what you are looking for. Unfortunately, some subscribers skip the profile building requirement, making finding them through the search tabs difficult. We suggest that you work on your profile, upload photos, provide exciting details, and be among those who stand out!

Note that you can also sign up via your Google account or Twitter to sync information in real-time. Some ladies verify their profiles by uploading their IDs and taking personality tests. This step is optional but increases your chances of finding a partner.

How can I Find a Partner on Bridge of Love?

bridge of love dating

Once you finish setting up your account, it’s time to find someone. Like most love-finding apps, the first thing is to view the profiles you see. Most of these accounts are generated based on your preferences and have descriptive information.

We understand that the match suggestions available may not be suitable. We recommend using the search function for quick and impressive results. The idea is to use specific filters like age, location, username, and relationship status to see real-time results if members match the criterion. For example, you can search for ladies from Japan if you want to meet a Japanese wife. You can also search who is online or offline for quick results.

Since scammers may be present on dating sites, the Bridge of Love ensures you don’t fall victim to such. You will see if brides are genuine by checking their profiles, as they have a confirmation badge. Users get this confirmation after uploading their IDs and taking personality tests.

Communication with Users

If you have found someone and think she is the one, it’s time to take your connection to the next level. So, how do you communicate with someone you like on the Bridge of Love dating site?

Before you think of sending messages, you should know that this is a paid feature. The only thing you can do as a free subscriber is view and bookmark profiles. Once you pay, you get to use the following communication tools:

  • Live chat. Send messages in real-time by clicking on the ‘live chat’ tab;
  • Privatechat. Text each other via messaging feature;
  • Video call. You can turn on your webcam and call each other over the web;
  • Gifts. This service allows you to send virtual gifts to someone you like;
  • Letters. You can also write letters and send them via mail;

Free and Paid Membership

There is a free membership version on the site, but it limits your access to vital features. However, you can pay Bridge of Love credits to unlock different functions. Let’s see how free and premium services differ.

Bridge of Love Free and Premium Features
Free Services Premium Functions
Sign up Messaging
Create profile Video calls
Take personality test Access private galleries
Search and view profiles Send letters
Bookmark profiles Use the gift service
Read messages Confirmation badge
View video clips

As you can see, you need to pay money and purchase credits that will be useful in your search for a partner. You will pay a certain amount to get credits and unlock the site’s features as indicated below.

Amount Credits Advantages
$26.33 is worth 50 credits 9 credits Send a message
$55,21 is worth 161 credits One credit Live chat for one minute
$340.54 is worth 501 credits Two credits Video chat for two minutes
Three credits Private chat for one minute
Four credits Send chant photos
15 credits View video clips
199 credits Contact details

bridge of love creditsOne credit is sold at a rate of $0.33 to $0.55, but premium services start at $5.99. You can make payments via PayPal, Payoneer, Maestro, Skrill, Visa, American Express, and crypto.

Safety of the Bridge of Love Site

The Bridge of Love site is secure. All transactions use SSL encryption to prevent hackers from accessing your data. Besides, the site has a blog section with articles providing insights about remaining safe when dating online.

After the registration, moderators check your documents for verification and to weed out any scams. The customer care team is always available for quick support. Just click the ‘Contact Us’ tab for assistance. You can also check the anti-scam policy to see how you can protect yourself against scammers. Here are helpful hints that will cushion you against scammers:

  • If someone you like ignores you or sounds like they want nothing to do with you, think twice before proceeding;
  • The person should not be committed to another relationship;
  • Avoid members who are requesting financial aid;
  • Be wary of red flags like the person claiming to love you within a month or acting desperate for your attention.

Customer Support of Bridge of Love

Once you check the site’s homepage, you can use the ‘Contact Us’ icon to find help. In addition, there is an email option, where you can ask your questions for comprehensive feedback. The email is [email protected].

But if you want to make calls, the Bridge of Love contact number is +420296183001. Here are the company’s registration details:

  • Tingoit Business S.R.O.
  • Address: 855/19 Bilkova, Old Town, 110 00, Prague 1
  • Business registration number: 059 30 481

How does Bridge of Love Work?

Men who want to find their dream wives have an excellent opportunity with this site. The first thing is to sign up if you want to access the site’s profiles. After creating a profile, it’s easy to get lost in the number of profiles, as most of them are based on your preferences.

The algorithm for finding partners on the Bridge of Love app uses the details you provide when suggesting potential matches. A search tab also allows members to type details about match suggestions. You can use keywords like age, location, height, occupation, country, languages, and goals. One thing that can inspire you is the site’s success stories. You might be among the lucky ones.

Top-3 Alternative Websites

Ukrainian Charm
Ukrainian Charm - photo 1
Ukrainian Charm - photo 2
Ukrainian Charm - photo 3
3556 Girls Online
79% Reply Rate
9.7 Rating
BEST UKRAINIAN BRIDES

Search for joy and date Ukrainian women without stressing that their data or credit details

Read More
DateRussianGirl
DateRussianGirl - photo 1
DateRussianGirl - photo 2
DateRussianGirl - photo 3
1777 Girls Online
80% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
HOT RUSSIAN GIRLS

DateRussianGirl dating site review, the online service is more suitable for Western men who want to marry Russian girls

Read More
CharmDate
CharmDate - photo 1
CharmDate - photo 2
CharmDate - photo 3
3191 Girls Online
76% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
BEST SLAVIC WOMEN

Most girls seek reliable husbands to feel safe and comfortable in their family life

Read More

Website and Mobile Version

The Bridge of Love website has an outdated but easy-to-use interface. The colors are pleasant, and you can get started by signing up, then find matches based on your preferences. For quick facts, insights, and help, scroll to the bottom page and click on the tab with the data you are looking for. You can also use the site for other services like the magic box and gift service. During our research for Bridge of Love dating site reviews, we didn’t find any mobile app for the site.

Special Features

The Bridge of Love dating site strives to be ahead of its competitors by providing unique features, including:

  • The video search feature allows you to watch video recordings from other members. You can click on the video search link at the bottom page, redirecting you to the site’s popular videos.
  • Letters. You can write letters to your Bridge of Love bride if you wish to express yourself better.
  • Video chatting. Even though you can text someone, it gets exciting if you can interact via the web by turning on your webcam. This function makes it easier to express yourself to a potential soul mate.
  • Gifts and flowers. The easiest way to get a partner’s attention is by sending gifts and flowers. It communicates value and shows the desire to commit to a relationship. Bridge of Love has a Gift service to facilitate sending gifts and flowers to a person you like.
  • Experience. This is a new feature designed for men; they get awarded for using the Bridge of Love service. Men earn points, which they can use to unlock several premium functions.
  • Magic box. This advanced feature allows men to express themselves through stickers. These include a virtual kiss, strawberry, bouquet, virtual balls, cake, and ringleader. The magic box for men has stickers they can include on their profiles to communicate how they feel. These stickers enhance your connection with potential partners and expire within seven days.

How Many Real Accounts Are There on Bridge of Love?

bridge of love dating sites

 

Anyone can sign up since there is a free trial on the Bridge of Love website. The site is attractive for brides and men looking for wives and has been home to thousands of subscribers.

As you go through the Bridge of Love reviews, the site has testimonials from over 550 guests who found true love. In addition, every week, the site records approximately 200 site visits.

bridge of love agency

During registration, you can enter as many details as you wish to increase your chances of finding compatible partners. Be sure to include the following details for quick searches:

  • Username;
  • Age;
  • Country;
  • Hair color;
  • Weight and height;
  • Marital or relationship status;
  • Region;
  • Children.

Bridge of Love Alternatives

Perhaps you have been unsuccessful in finding a partner on the Bridge of Love site and wish to try your chance elsewhere. Below are some competitor sites worth trying.

Rubrides

Rubrides idea is exciting, especially for men who are sure about their next move; the site aims at connecting hearts. It makes it so easy to find people looking for long-term relationships. The site is completely free to use and has an easy-to-sign-up procedure. Members can search by location, and the site is constantly being updated.

However, the site is still new, so there it is yet to get many members. You will notice a lot of the profiles are inactive or just show pictures of the users. Like its counterpart, Bridge of Love, Rubrides stands out as one of the best sites you can use to find Russian brides.Pricing on Rubrides starts at $6.59 and unlocks unlimited messaging.

Pros:

  • Sending messages is free;
  • The app and website have similar features;
  • The site has a guide and dating tips;
  • Quick and easy-to-use intuitive interface.

Cons:

  • You may be displeased by the match selections

Kiss Russian Beauty

Kiss Russian Beauty is a dating site that offers a variety of features to help you find your potential Russian partners. You can see profiles, search for people by location, age, and sexual orientation, and send messages to people you like. Pricing packages start at $3.99, allowing you to access premium features.

Pros:

  • The site has articles and tips on online relationships;
  • In-depth profiles;
  • Excellent database;
  • Easy-to-navigate site.

Cons:

  • Lagging website;
  • Inactive live chat.

Ukrainian Charm

Ukrainian Charm is a Ukrainian dating site that offers safe, secure, and easy-to-use services. The site offers you a wide range of features and tools to help you find your perfect match. It focuses on safety and communication, making it a great place to meet a new partner.

With a wide range of features, you will find meaningful relationships.

If you want to connect with real Slavic brides, Ukrainian Charm is here to help you get that.

Pros:

  • Free features include messaging and media sharing during the trial period;
  • Inexpensive premium memberships, which unlock features by paying as low as $2.99;
  • Excellent match suggestions with a search tab available.

Cons:

  • You need credits to use the site’s exclusive features.

Victoria Brides

Victoria Brides is a leading online dating site that helps you find your perfect match. It’s free to sign up, and you can find the perfect match using the search filter. With a huge database of members and a wide range of features, the site offers a dating experience that is both safe and fun.

Pros:

  • Connect with Slavic women for marriage;
  • Excellent premium features;
  • You can cancel memberships without deleting your account.

Cons:

  • Site may lag;
  • All features are paid.

Asian Beauty Online

Asian Beauty Online is a leading Asian dating site connecting singles worldwide. It offers a free membership to browse and contact singles in your area. The site offers a diverse range of features designed to make it easy to find a perfect Asian wife or husband. Once you sign up, you will have access to other member profiles; you can view and decide if you match. Unlocking premium features start from as low as $3.99.

Pros:

  • Verified profiles;
  • Members can specify preferences to get excellent matches;
  • You can send winks at no cost;
  • Pleasant and easy-to-navigate interface;
  • New members receive credits for signing up.

Cons:

  • Men must pay to use the site.

Russian Beauty Date

Russian Beauty Date is a dating site that helps you find and connect with beautiful Russian women. With a focus on safety, the site is committed to providing you with a high-quality, safe, and fun experience.

Pros:

  • Active users;
  • All photos are verified;
  • Send winks at no cost;
  • Excellent communication features;
  • New members receive credits.

Cons:

  • Premium features like CamShare are costly.

FAQ

Are the Bridge of Love Members Real?

Yes, profiles are verified during registration. Members upload IDs for approval as a measure of weeding out fakes. You can check the validity of accounts by clicking on the selected profile. You should see the confirmation badge. One of the surest ways to check if accounts are real is to find the ones that are presently online or make video calls via the webcam.

Can I Use the Bridge of Love Anonymously?

Even though you get to choose a username when signing up, it doesn't mean that you can browse anonymously. Your username will be displayed, and if you don't want to reveal your identity, be sure to set a unique name.

Is Bridge of Love a Scam?

No, the site is genuine and doesn't have a history of scams. However, users must take measures to protect themselves against scammers who are usually present on dating sites. The surest way is to trust your instincts and only contact members with verification badges. Besides, the Bridge of Love contact number (+420296183001) and support email is also available for members to report any suspicious activity.

Is Bridge of Love Free?

Yes, but you won't access all the site's features. The only things you can do for free are building a profile, checking matches, bookmarking the ones you like, and reading messages.

Is Bridge of Love Messaging Free?

Members can only read messages without paying; replying requires you to purchase credits.

How to Create a Profile on Bridge of Love?

First, visit the site's homepage and follow the prompts; you must identify who you are, enter your first name and email address, create a password, and click the 'register now for free' link. Next, check your email for confirmation and proceed with building a profile. You will provide details about your age, relationship status, number of children, hobbies, interests, ID, location, and physical attributes.

How do Bridge of Love Credits Work?

Members must pay a specific amount, which is redeemed in credits (one credit would cost between $0.33 and $0.55) depending on the feature you want to unlock. You can then use the credits to access the paid functions.

Conclusion

As we come to the end of compiling the Bridge of Love dating site review, it is evident that the service has a lot to offer to its members. For starters, brides looking to get married and bachelors looking for wives have an ultimate solution.

Profiles are validated upon signing up to ensure everyone is genuine. New members get free features for a limited period but can purchase credits to access everything without restrictions. The site has a simple-to-use design for even non-tech savvies. So, if you are looking for a Russian or Ukrainian bride, why not try the Bridge of Love website?

Bridge of Love - photo 6
Matthew Coast

Do you realize how hard it is for some women to find guys who seek a long-term commitment? This is something I can handle. How to attract guys who desire long-term relationships with you is one of the most important things I can teach you, and I'll show you how to achieve it.

Submit Tour Review

Bridge of Love - photo 7
Successfully sent!
We are aiming at helping people around the globe to find their true love.
Go to main Page

Customers Reviews

G
Gold
Oct 10, 2022

Once a friend give it time to slip - she satisfied a man right here. We went here and joined. Hope to satisfy my like in the future also!

DD
Dew Drop
Nov 14, 2022

Immediately after a friend allow it to sneak - she fulfilled a man here. I ran indeed there and you can entered. Aspire to satisfy my love in the near future also!

F
Fantasy
Oct 05, 2022

For any duration of my remain on this site, I've already were able to embark on two schedules and i can tell confidently you could really discover fascinating acquaintances on the site

C
Captain
Oct 30, 2022

We met an awesome man right here, we often travelling with her in which he buys gifts personally, because of the founders for it possibility. Very females, if you wish to feel just like good Goddess, you then been right here)

HT
Heart Throb
Sep 30, 2022

Dating on the internet has recently getting prevalent, however, selecting a true love isn’t easy. The website helps make one thing much easier!

D
Dashing
Sep 25, 2022

Out of a great many other internet dating sites, that it platform was well known by the a innovative program for selecting possible people.

IH
Infinite Hole
Jun 15, 2022

I spoke towards some other internet dating sites, every-where sometimes the brand new admins try take money, or the contingent was inadequate. This is not the truth getting with this specific money.

RA
Raggedy Ann
Oct 15, 2022

Due to the webpages, I discovered many friends with which I feel comfortable and you can interesting to speak. There were no actual meetings yet, but In my opinion one things are still in the future.

C
CosPlatoon
Oct 20, 2022

We already satisfied a lady right here, today we are actively messaging, we're going to fulfill in the future :).

SHL
Sweet Honey Love
Nov 04, 2022

With the help of the fresh new research system, I picked numerous candidates, correspondence began. We have some rather variations!

DS
Delirious Supernova
Oct 25, 2022

Your website is simple to utilize. Typically, I could say that We plan to utilize this webpages during the the future.

R
Rope
Nov 24, 2022

Certainly my favorite internet dating sites. Hundreds of alive users and other people able getting good big dating.

S
Smiles
Nov 19, 2022

This site was however reduced, however, believe it is worthwhile, and not very high priced, however, everything is major and versus deception.

LC
Lucky Charm
Sep 11, 2022

I really like the site. There are a lot of people here, We also made a few friends to possess communication, cool female, however, I nevertheless inserted on purpose of an even more big relationship.

S
Saturnalia
Nov 09, 2022

Shortly after multiple unsuccessful days out-of appearing, I came across of numerous not finding permanent relationships, We currently wanted to exit, but then We satisfied this lady. I somehow rapidly found a common language.

Show More Reviews