.
Meet a Women
Meet a Women
Affiliate Disclaimer

KissBrides.com is an honest review site that gives you a thorough evaluation of dating sites and international dating guides so that you make the best selection possible. While our site is free to use, we may include links to services and companies that pay a commission to kissbrides.com. Our partners may compensate us for having their services named on our website. It means that we may make revenue from the associated services if you click on some of the links on our site. While the money and compensation involved may influence the order of the links and the reviews, it does not control the content of the dating site reviews or our analysis. Please do not regard the order of information on our website as marketing or promotional content. Furthermore, the kissbrides.com website cannot evaluate all dating sites available on the internet today since the list is enormous. Hence we recommend you refer to other reviewing sites as well, in addition to those investigated by our experts, for a clearer picture.

BravoDate Review Nov 2022 - Is it a Scam or the Real Deal?

Alyssa Dineen
21 May 2022 / Updated: 27 Nov 2021
1767  Views
14  min read
BravoDate - photo 1

Fresh woman profiles

Vera, 30
Online
Saint Petersburg, Russia
No
Houston, USA
No
Nika, 24
Offline
Kyiv, Ukraine
No
Naomi, 24
Offline
Philadelphia, USA
No
Maracaibo, Venezuela
Yes
Miami, USA
No

Pros and Cons

  • Free registration.
  • A diversity of stunning women from different nationalities, especially Russia and Ukraine.
  • Their interface and navigation are user-friendly.
  • Free and responsive member support.
  • Reasonable prices.
  • Non-members cannot explore the site.
  • The free version of BravoDate is quite limited.
  • They do not have a mobile app.
  • There is no BravoDate premium.

BravoDate is a dating platform that helps find millions of people their soulmates. This site mainly focuses on men (mainly from the US, the UK, New Zealand, and other western countries) and women from the eastern European region (mostly Russian and Ukrainian). So if you are single and crave the beauty of eastern European women, you can find the woman of your dreams at BravoDate.

What is BravoDate, you may ask? It was launched in 2019, and in almost 3 to 4 years, it has gained immense popularity. Since 2019, BravoDate has gone through a constant rise in popularity, which is witnessed in the growth of its customers. Last year there were almost 350 thousand users, with over 12.6 thousand users per month.

BravoDate places itself as a niche that mimics the real-life dating environment- with a chatbox, live video, and email options. However, is it safe to believe such flattering words? In our BravoDate review, we shall tell you all about the variations of the dating site so that you can decide for yourself whether it is worth spending your time.

However laudatory reviews you see of something, there are always good and bad aspects to everything, including the BravoDate dating site. Thus, it is important to understand the main advantages of registering and using this platform and what developers should improve. If the disadvantages exceed the pros, you can at least familiarize yourself with the site, spend a few days on it and find some Russian or Ukrainian sexy girls.

Who Is BravoDate Good for?

bravodate dating

For your betterment, we have tested the site, and according to us, BravoDate would work best for

  1. Men who want to meet beautiful and sexy Polish women from the Slavic region.
  2. Men with pure and serious intentions.
  3. Men who have had a bad experience with online dating and want to change that perception.

BravoDate is for people with serious intentions of getting into a relationship and want to find a soulmate for romance or even marriage. Therefore, this site is suitable if you are single and ready for this relationship. Furthermore, if you imagine a sexy Russian girl as your future wife Russian, this platform is for you! Moreover, BravoDate has numerous unique features not available on similar platforms. A question may always linger in your mind is BravoDate legitimate or not.

If you are still not sure if you are ready for such a serious relationship or crave such erotic desires and hookups, you should better go and search for a site with such purposes. This site is for serious commitment and not just casual time pass. Also, consider that this site guarantees you the safety and security of both the girl and you, so communication must be within the established rules.

Interface

According to various BravoDate reviews, the site’s interface is remarkable, but its simplicity wins the most points. This platform is true to its purpose as a place suitable for single people to meet and connect souls. On the website’s main page, you shall find the registration process right there in the front.

Everything is there, from entering your gender to your name and date of birth. The registration process hardly takes over a few minutes. If you scroll down a bit, you will find the motto of BravoDate, clearly written down under numbered points. The opening page does not provide much information; as mentioned above in the ‘Cons,’ you are limited to a few free stuff only. However, once you register on the site, numerous more options open up for you, and you can do more.

Sign Up Process

bravodate dating sites

Now, beginning with our BravoDate sign up, we first had to learn a lot about the website. All kinds of controversial comments regarding the dating site triggered us to want to know the truth. So our journey began with our team figuring out how first to become a member of the site.

If you want to become a member of this dating platform, you need to complete a simple BravoDate sign-in process. The signup process begins as you visit the website first. You shall find the registration fill-up section waiting for you to become a family member. You first select your gender since it will help you find people from the opposite gender.

bravodate success stories

Then you need to enter your full name into the next blank space. Next, enter your birth date, month, year, and email address. Finally, you have to generate a unique (8+ character) password that you must use every time you log in. Next, click on the ‘register’ button and get yourself a membership. The whole process is free and easy to do and takes about 5 to 7 minutes to complete.

How Can I Find a Partner on BravoDate?

When you enter all the necessary details in the virtual application form, you are ready to find dates and start chatting. Finding women on BravoDate is quite simple and easy as we found out to be. After the initial process, you will be directed to another page where you will find a ‘Search’ option on the top. Click on it, and then again, you shall be redirected to a page with the profiles of women.

It will consist of short cards of women that consist of their user photo, name, and age. In addition, BravoDate has a great feature of showing whether the user is currently online or offline. Along with their details, you will also find an online button or indicator which informs you if they are currently available or not. Furthermore, the user is provided with two more options for immediate actions: ‘Like’ or ‘Chat Now.’ Other than these, you can search for particular types of men and women you prefer so that the results you see are first filtered and then shown to you.

The membership base is huge, with various options to search from and save time:

  • Simple search. Allows the user to segregate profiles based on age and whether they are online or not.
  • Extended search. This particular type of search helps to pick girls based on ten filters, including their membership ID, religion, marital status, location, habits (whether they smoke or drink), children (if they have then how many), level of education, and others.

This advanced BravoDate search option is brilliant as it specifically finds an ideal match that you are trying to find. Many girls can write to you first and offer a chat according to several reviews. So, keep a closer look at the profiles; maybe your soulmate is just around the corner waiting for you.

However, the basic search can also give you stunning results and saves you from scrolling too much. And when we used the extended option, we got tailored search results which were very impressive. Moreover, using the search tool is easy and intuitive as it helps to explore potential candidates efficiently.

Communication with Users

Here on the BravoDate dating site, you can often meet Slovakian women for marriage. When your search is complete, you will need to talk with the women to go to the next step, right! There is a huge list of communication tools available on BravoDate that you can use to chat and get in touch with anyone on the site.

Shh! Want to hear some advice? Be open-minded and easy-going with everything; that is, try to accept all the hints you get from the women’s side and try being generous with the compliments you give them. You know girls like to be complimented, and it is easier to talk if you praise each other from the beginning.

BravoDate offers you a large list of communication tools in the BravoDate link such as – text messaging, chat, video attachments (not video calls), emails, and much more. Women in general love when men pay attention to them and what they say, so try to be as attentive and pleasant as possible.

Free Vs. Paid Membership

With the initial BravoDate login, you only get access to the options and perks that come with the unpaid version of the website. Although it is less, you can somewhat get an idea of how the app works and how you can benefit from it.

Below is quick navigation of the free vs. paid features of BravoDate.

Free Features Paid Features
Customer service Messaging
Browsing profiles and watching public photos Live chat
Sending likes and winks Watching private photos
Sharing gifts
Requesting personal contacts
Asking a woman for a real-life date

Free Features of BravoDate

Getting help from customer service – that is you can contact them and they will help you solve any kinds of problems related to the site. Other than this, you also get to:

  • Browse profiles and photos set out for public display.
  • Send winks and likes.

How Much do You Need to Pay for BravoDate?

Credit Points Price
20 credits $2.99

(deal for new members)

20 credits $9.99

(from the 2nd payment onwards)

50 credits $19.99
125 credits $44.99
250 credits $69.99
750 credits $149.99

bravodate credits

Top-3 Alternative Websites

DateRussianGirl
DateRussianGirl - photo 1
DateRussianGirl - photo 2
DateRussianGirl - photo 3
2931 Girls Online
80% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
HOT RUSSIAN GIRLS

DateRussianGirl dating site review, the online service is more suitable for Western men who want to marry Russian girls

Read More
Ukrainian Charm
Ukrainian Charm - photo 1
Ukrainian Charm - photo 2
Ukrainian Charm - photo 3
1410 Girls Online
79% Reply Rate
9.7 Rating
BEST UKRAINIAN BRIDES

Search for joy and date Ukrainian women without stressing that their data or credit details

Read More
CharmDate
CharmDate - photo 1
CharmDate - photo 2
CharmDate - photo 3
2045 Girls Online
76% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
BEST SLAVIC WOMEN

Most girls seek reliable husbands to feel safe and comfortable in their family life

Read More

The Paid Features of BravoDate

bravodate cost

What kind of advantages do you get by paying for these credit points? It all depends on the features you get once you pay for it. Below given is a list of services that you get from the paid BravoDate site:

  • Messaging. You can text your desired woman love texts to woo them and make them fall in love with you. You can also send them long emails with pictures or even videos attached. Sending the first email will cost you ten credit points (to a particular member), and the consecutive emails will cost you 30 credit points each.
  • Live chat. It is a perfect feature for pleasant and fast communication. It is convenient and cheap (2 credit points for 1 minute), and women tend to respond faster when you approach them directly through the live messaging tool.
  • Watching private photos. Private photos of women do not require any credit points. However, you will have to send at least one private message to a girl to get access to her private photos, and as you know, messaging requires paying. It is worth paying to watch women’s private photos as it assures you that they are genuine and want to go on with the relationship.
  • Sharing gifts. Gift sharing is an age-long technique to woo lovers, and BravoDate helps you send them to your desired women. This feature of BravoDate enables you to send several gifts, from flower bouquets to smartphones, to your loving woman. Although, you must know that sending such gifts is not free and requires an extra payment.
  • Request personal contact. Asking for a woman’s phone number or contact details will cost you a huge credit, 625 credit points. But once you have found your lover, this credit score will not matter anymore.
  • Asking for a date. Asking a woman for a date will mean you have thought enough about it and want to meet in person. This feature on BravoDate is free; however, you will need to spend at least 3,000 credit points on a particular member before you can use this feature.

A very important feature of the BravoDate app is that different parts cost different. For example, you will have to pay less for a live chat while paying more for sending emails, especially if you want to attach photos or videos to your text. More detailed information has been provided above.

Safety BravoDate

BravoDate online is a safe and secure platform for dating cute Ukrainian girls that performs an extensive background check on its users. However, you should not expect it to be free of scammers. Scammers are everywhere, irrespective of how secure a platform may be. Also, do not worry about being scammed if you only contact ‘Verified’ members and do not send money or costly gifts – as they may minimize the chances of getting scammed.

To ensure the safety of already registered users, you may receive a call or email from the BravoDate site for clarifying details that may be confusing in your profile. This is a must for beginners to ensure that people are verified and not scammers. You should also adhere to simple security tips despite enhanced security measures. Also, remember not to share your contact details with people initially; try to get to know the people and then share private info; this can ensure less scamming.

Customer Support of BravoDate

The website has convenient and fast customer support that can help users in any case regarding profiles, safety, payments, etc.:

Their customer service is ready to help you at any time, as their team is responsive, and they answer emails 24/7.

How does BravoDate Work?

BravoDate may help you find and meet hot Ukrainian brides or other girls from eastern Europe. This platform does not use the standard algorithm to find matches like other dating sites. There is no particular search for the best profile of your interest. Therefore, you need to communicate deeply to understand that you have met a potential partner. You will be able to know your partner through messaging, letters on the site, or via email or video chats.

Website and Mobile Version

BravoDate mobile app is impossible to use as they have none. But does not having a mobile app interfere with the active use of the platform for users? Of course not. However, once you use their site, it is worth noticing that having a mobile version would greatly benefit the users. For example, if you want to chat from your mobile phone, you may use the mobile web version, the compact version of the web type. You will have no problems using all the functions of the BravoDate app through the mobile or desktop web version.

Special Features

What are the special features that make BravoDate stand out? BravoDate must have some special features that you will not find on most other apps to get a hold of a huge number of users.

  • Newsfeed. The newsfeed of BravoDate is like that of the popular social media platform Instagram and many such popular platforms. Just as users post photos or videos with captions on Instagram, here, too, members post their photos and write a few words that mean a lot to them at this moment.
  • Meeting Request. If some user is looking for a remarkable woman in Ukraine or Russia, who they have met through this app, he can then use this unique feature to get her contact details and address. Although, you must remember that such requests can be rejected if the woman is not ready to share her private information with you.
  • Contact request. Any member of BravoDate can ask for personal contacts and stop paying for interaction with a particular member on this site. However, the administration shares the user’s contacts only if the two had a long history of messaging or other forms of communication beforehand.

How Many Real Accounts on BravoDate?

bravodate dating sites

The platform has over 12.6 thousand users per month, increasing day by day. Most of the men are from the US or UK. The female base on this site is predominantly from the Eastern European regions like Ukraine and Russia. There is a considerably higher population of women than men in BravoDate. This difference has led to increased demand for men on this site, making it easier to find matches. Most often, real people only register there (men above 30 years) who want to meet and build a long0term relationship with the woman of their dreams.

As a member of BravoDate, you can easily date Czech girls for marriage. However, this dating platform only caters to those interested in heterosexual relationships, which is already implied during the registration process. If you belong to the LGBTQ+ community, consider going for other apps. BravoDate also strictly adheres to its anti-fraud policy, ensuring that its members are real and are not trying to blackmail and scam their users.

BravoDate Alternatives

Despite having an all-positive review, there are many alternatives to BravoDate that you may be interested to learn about. All the below-given alternatives have nationalities from Eastern Europe, where you can go to date women.

  • AnastasiaDate. It is another innovative dating platform that helps North American men meet the love of their lives. The site has a free trial and has an almost similar feature to BravoDate. Most importantly, it has a mobile app, which is quite advantageous. However, this is not available for Android users for now. AnastasiaDate is a site for serious relationships which might end in Russian marriage. Nevertheless, there are no subscription plans, and you will have to buy credit points, which can be a little pricey if you are actively texting girls.
  • Ukrainian Charm. As you may guess from the name itself, Ukrainian Charm is a perfect option if you specifically search for Ukrainian wives. You will be allowed to test the main functions of the platform for free in the initial stage. The age category of users on this platform is 25-44 years. If you have difficulty communicating with your woman due to their poor English skills, you can pay for the services of an interpreter on the platform.
  • Victoria Brides. This dating platform has been a leader among other dating sites for a very long time, increasingly attracting scammers. However, if you are careful in communication, it will be difficult to deceive you easily. Victoria Brides is adapted to the mobile browser but does not yet have a separate mobile application.

If you like finding a girl of a different nationality, not necessarily Russian or Ukrainian, you can visit dating sites to search for Eastern Honeys (Asians), AmoLatina (Latino0American), and many others.

FAQ

How to Delete BravoDate Account?

If you have already found your soulmate from BravoDate or no longer want to use this dating site, you may want to know how to delete BravoDate account. You do not need to pay for removing your account; just BravoDate login to your profile section in the upper right corner and select 'Profile Settings.' Then find the 'Deactivate Account' button and click on it to deactivate. Finally, you will have to re-enter your password, permanently deleting your profile.

Is BravoDate Real?

You may be triggered by the question is BravoDate real dating site to help you find women from the Eastern European regions of the world. It is genuine as thousands of members use this every day to find a soulmate for them.

Is BravoDate Legitimate?

The next question that comes to mind is BravoDate legit dating site with a strong security and ID verification system to reduce scammers. If you want to be 100% sure that you are chatting with real people, focus on the profiles with a 'Verified' tag on them—such a badge means that they have uploaded their IDs to the site. You can see this on BravoDate Reddit.

Can I Get BravoDate Free Credits?

BravoDate free credits are not available as it is a paid dating site. However, the free trial is enough to make you understand whether you want to invest your time and money in it or not.

Is BravoDate Free?

BravoDate is not a completely free site; like any other site, it also has a paid subscription option. However, you can use it for free, but your access will be limited.

How does BravoDate Work?

BravoDate is a dating platform that works exactly like any other top dating site and gives you Bravodate credits. You have to begin by signing up on this platform to gain initial access to profiles. Then, with the paid version, you can text members, get their photos and even send them gifts. After that, you can ask the women out on dates and exchange contact details with them. BravoDate is a fun site that helps you find your soulmate with the intentions of marriage in mind.

Conclusion

Time to take a final trip down our review lane. We have collected feedback from thousands of users who already use our platform to find their loved ones. Our assessment of this dating site is quite high– 4 out of 5. There can be found numerous profiles of girls who are genuinely interested in dating with marriage in mind, judging from their profiles. Therefore, there is a high chance of meeting your loved one there. Membership subscriptions are affordable and open many opportunities for safe communication. We recommend trying out their free trial, as three days will be enough to make you love BravoDate.

BravoDate - photo 6
Alyssa Dineen

I founded Style My Profile with the intention of assisting other people who use online dating platforms to feel more confident. Whether you're looking for a soulmate, a new friend, or simply a way to meet new people, I'm here to assist. My 20 years of experience as a stylist, the eye of an art director, plus the dating experience I've had in my own life enable me to effectively guide people through the unfamiliar world of online dating applications.

Submit Tour Review

BravoDate - photo 7
Successfully sent!
We are aiming at helping people around the globe to find their true love.
Go to main Page

Customers Reviews

L
Loot
Sep 30, 2022

The website has been around play with to own annually up to I found anyone of my dreams. Thank-you!

CD
Classy Dancer
Nov 09, 2022

Immediately following 2 years away from wandering into the online dating sites, I came across one which serves me.

DF
Dallas Foxface
Nov 04, 2022

I am an extremely effective lady, I really don't need to sit nevertheless. We joined on the site in order to travelling using my picked you to other countries. I satisfied one here exactly who, because of his work, trip much to the organization trips and you can requires myself with your. While he functions, I speak about the town, I store, and everybody try happy.

S
Sprinkles
Nov 19, 2022

I spoke into different online dating sites, almost everywhere often the newest admins was pull currency, or perhaps the contingent was useless. It is not the way it is for with this specific financial support.

HM
Highlander Monk
Oct 10, 2022

We spoke to your different adult dating sites, almost everywhere sometimes new admins is actually pulling currency, or perhaps the contingent is actually useless. This isn't the actual situation to own with this specific resource.

DC
Domino Combat
Oct 05, 2022

The site is made for rich people and possibly this makes sense, so those who buy reduced provides have the funds so you're able to take action. Wise decision.

B
Bitmap
Oct 25, 2022

User-friendly screen, everything is obvious and you can convenient, a huge set of users. On the first day I fulfilled a woman, I will suggest it to everyone.

T
Tostito
Nov 24, 2022

I can’t say that We instantaneously receive the guy with just who I wanted to begin a love.They took on 4 days in advance of i met. We now have started initially to real time together with her and are generally and make after that mutual plans.

T
TulipCake
Nov 14, 2022

Very first, I was undecided whether to sign in. Thus, We got advantage of the fresh new free version. During this time, I came across that the webpages try worthwhile and you will covered the brand new membership plus don't regret.

D
DriftDetector
Oct 15, 2022

A severe dating site, zero vulgarity, no left users, no junk e-mail, no trolls. Inside a few months regarding my personal remain on your website, We came across 5 guys, and you may while I happened to be much less effective, I continued a date having around three this month and you may plan to meet yet another.

JG
Joker’s Grin
Sep 11, 2022

We liked the site, the newest contingent which have which I communicated is, usually, lovely.

H
Hyper
Oct 30, 2022

One of the recommended online dating sites which have thoughtful possibilities and framework, it absolutely was to get easy to see.

W
Waffles
Sep 25, 2022

Be sure to be an energetic user, then likelihood of meeting your individual increase. We made certain so it myself!

G
Genie
Jun 15, 2022

Your website astonished me personally. Inside our go out, when individuals are most hectic, along with this new nights it sit at household, then here you can well come across a company to unwind together with her.

CD
Cupid Dust
Oct 20, 2022

Make sure you become an energetic representative, then the likelihood of meeting your person improve. We ensured so it myself!

Show More Reviews