.
Meet a Women
Meet a Women
Affiliate Disclaimer

KissBrides.com is an honest review site that gives you a thorough evaluation of dating sites and international dating guides so that you make the best selection possible. While our site is free to use, we may include links to services and companies that pay a commission to kissbrides.com. Our partners may compensate us for having their services named on our website. It means that we may make revenue from the associated services if you click on some of the links on our site. While the money and compensation involved may influence the order of the links and the reviews, it does not control the content of the dating site reviews or our analysis. Please do not regard the order of information on our website as marketing or promotional content. Furthermore, the kissbrides.com website cannot evaluate all dating sites available on the internet today since the list is enormous. Hence we recommend you refer to other reviewing sites as well, in addition to those investigated by our experts, for a clearer picture.

AsianMelodies Review Nov 2022 - Is it a Good Deal or a Fraud?

Sade Curry
21 May 2022 / Updated: 27 Nov 2021
1407  Views
13  min read
AsianMelodies - photo 1

Fresh woman profiles

Shanghai, China
No
Saint Petersburg, Russia
No
Alla, 30
Offline
Sumy, Ukraine
Yes
Curitiba, Brazil
No
Rika, 26
Online
Tokio, Japan
Yes
Gabi, 26
Online
Sao Paulo, Brazil
No

Pros and Cons

  • Simple and free registration
  • 20 bonus credits to the beginner's account
  • Verified users
  • Different ways of communication
  • Responsible Support
  • Active user base
  • Block of any personal information in chats by moderators
  • No incognito mode
  • Some fake accounts

Are you a fan of Asian beautiful girls? Then you should register on a special site where you can find only such girls. Nowadays, online dating is a popular and effective way to find love. Fewer people began to meet on the street, and more and more people registered on online platforms. For example, AsianMelodies is a platform many have heard about for years. But can she be trusted? Unfortunately, many Asian dating sites are not even worth registering on. It would be best if you spent too much time reading reviews and testing dating sites to choose the best. But why waste your time when you can read a ready-made and unbiased review?

We started our investigation by studying the audience. It turned out that the male half of the users are most often from North America, and many of them were satisfied with the functions of the dating site. But can you believe all the positive reviews? We aggravated this issue and came to a unanimous conclusion. Curious to know which one? Then be sure to read the article to the end to learn more about AsianMelodies.

If all dating sites were the same, there would not be so many of them. Each platform is unique and has its own distinctive features, which are its advantages. AsianMelodies is no exception to the rule.

Who Is AsianMelodies Good for?

asianmelodies reviews

If you are single and your heart is free, you can try your luck on this dating site. It positions itself as a serious platform for the reunion of single men with cute Chinese girls. However, it should be borne in mind that there are much more men registered than women, but this is not a reason to despair. In addition, many men prefer to sit on several platforms at once to increase their chances of finding love.

This platform has already helped many couples reunite and get married shortly. If you are not ready for a serious relationship or do not believe that you can fall in love and be faithful to a person from a distance, it is better not to register on AsianMelodies. You can deceive someone’s expectations because most users take the platform seriously. If you are an Asian male, you can also register on this site. But we would recommend that you use local platforms where you will have a better chance. Here, not only men want to meet, for example, a Japanese bride, but girls also want to meet men from North America, Canada, New Zealand, Australia, etc. As for age categories, men are usually 55+ years old, and women are 25- 35 years old.

What Is AsianMelodies Website’s Interface

The first impression always plays a role. And it doesn’t matter what it’s about. If you don’t like something initially, you may be biased towards it in the future. However, the site made a good first impression. The homepage is informative and easy to use. You will immediately be able to notice the registration and login field. If you receive an email or message, the site will notify you. You can also set up notifications to your mail if you are not online. There are thousands of cool profiles with beautiful girls on the site. You will only need to use the search filters and find your perfect match. In other words, this dating site looks like something that deserves your attention and is worth a visit.

AsianMelodies Sign Up

asianmelodies dating reviews

The registration process is simple and free, but it will take you at least 1 minute due to several questions that must be answered. Don’t worry, and no one wants to know your bank details. The first thing you will need to specify is your orientation and preferences. That is, this site is tolerant of the LGBT community. We cannot promise many men are looking for men, but there are such profiles. Then enter your username, date of birth, email address, and create a complex and strong password.

After confirming registration, you will need to answer ten questions. You can skip them, but we advise you not to delay filling them out. This information will help the site select the most suitable candidates for you. And also to other users to learn a little more about you before they write you a message.

Then you will have a few more sections that are worth filling out. They concern your biological data (height, weight, etc.) and 13 questions about you (religion, education, occupation, etc.). And the last thing you need to do is upload a good profile photo.

asianmelodies review

Important! If you have completed registration but still cannot use the site’s functions, perhaps you have not been verified. Check the email you provided for an email with a link and follow it.

How Can I Find a Partner by Search Filters?

One of the main advantages of this platform is the variety of search options. After registering, the site will redirect you to a page with many single women. But flipping through everyone’s profile can be tiring. Therefore, it is better to adjust the parameters that are important to you in a girl, such as religion, height, weight, attitudes towards smoking, citizenship, having children, etc. If you do not meet your ideal partner right away, do not despair. Keep searching, and don’t forget to add your favorites to your favorites list so it’s easier to return to their profiles.

How to Communicate on AsianMelodies

Once you have gone through the AsianMelodies login process, you are sure to find the person you like. Each communication function is paid. Instant messages are the most secure and reliable. It is a great opportunity for you to network with Vietnamese brides. You can ask about her lifestyle, family, working hours, and average day. When you are comfortable with each other, you can talk via video chat. Sharing personal photos and videos will bring the two of you closer. You can surprise her with flowers and gifts.

Free vs. Paid Membership

This platform has many free and paid features. First, you don’t have to pay anything for registration. You can find out how it works and search for a special girl. When you feel ready to chat, only them buy credits. Let’s compare free and paid services at the table:

Free Services Paid Services
Registration Full access to Live Chat
Profile creation Full access to mail and its features
View users’ profiles Send Flowers and Gifts
Use search filters Send meeting requests
Send winks View users’ details
Send likes View profile videos
List of Favorites Upload own videos

AsianMelodies does not have subscriptions because features are scorched by the site’s currency – credits. You can buy a package of such credits and chat. Below we present a table with their prices and prices for specific services.

Credits Price
20 $2.99
50 $19.99
125 $44.99
250 $69.99

asianmelodies credits

Feature Service of Specific Feature Cost (Credits)
Live chat Send Messages 2 per minute
Send Stickers 5 per sticker
Send Photos 10 per photo
Send Videos 50 per video
Mail Open Letters 10 per letter
Open Photos 10 per photo
Open Videos 50 per video
Send Letters 30 per letter
Photos and Videos Comment on Photos 2 per comment
View Profile Videos 25 per videos
Upload Own Videos 100 per video
Other Interactions with Users Gifts and Flowers 100 per delivery
Meeting Requests 625 per request
Contact Requests 3000 per request

Top-3 Alternative Websites

CharmDate
CharmDate - photo 1
CharmDate - photo 2
CharmDate - photo 3
3511 Girls Online
76% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
BEST SLAVIC WOMEN

Most girls seek reliable husbands to feel safe and comfortable in their family life

Read More
DateRussianGirl
DateRussianGirl - photo 1
DateRussianGirl - photo 2
DateRussianGirl - photo 3
3195 Girls Online
80% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
HOT RUSSIAN GIRLS

DateRussianGirl dating site review, the online service is more suitable for Western men who want to marry Russian girls

Read More
Ukrainian Charm
Ukrainian Charm - photo 1
Ukrainian Charm - photo 2
Ukrainian Charm - photo 3
2619 Girls Online
79% Reply Rate
9.7 Rating
BEST UKRAINIAN BRIDES

Search for joy and date Ukrainian women without stressing that their data or credit details

Read More

Is It a Safe Dating Website?

asianmelodies sign in

Due to AsianMelodies website reviews, you can feel safe there. Its team takes all measures to prevent fraud. If you feel online harassment or receive offensive messages from other members, simply block them and report it to customer service. None of your data will be leaked. So your card details are absolutely safe because all transactions are protected.

Customer Support of AsianMelodies

If you have any difficulties, you can contact the support service anytime and from anywhere in the world. You need to describe your problem or ask questions in an email and send it to [email protected] Before contacting support, please review the FAQ section on the website. Perhaps you can find the answer to your question there.

How Does AsianMelodies Work?

asianmelodies dating site

The platform’s work consists of all the functions and features that users can use both for free and for a fee. Their profiles are detailed, especially if the members complete them and upload photos to customize them further. Using the separately uploaded information, you can get an idea of what a member is doing on the dating site. Only players have access to a private gallery. Profiles can have quite a few sections and details, but the dating site is still plagued by numerous accounts of Thai girls claiming that most of them are just fake accounts. Participants will wear the “Verified” badge if they are able to send a completed confirmation form and a scanned copy of a valid ID to the organizer.

AsianMelodies App

It does not currently have a free downloadable mobile app. However, the data shows that most of its users prefer dating on their phones. As it turns out, it has a mobile-friendly web design. It means that you can connect to the Internet, use the mobile browser of your choice, and log into the account and the experience will still be the same as when using a computer. Since it’s technically set up for mobile viewing only, all the color palettes and features you love on a computer stay there. In general, acquaintances while traveling with this dating app will not be a problem.

Special Features

Using a Face feature, you can view members one by one. The member’s main photo and required details will be shown along with a “Like” or “Skip” button. Winks can be found in the Faces features or on the member’s profile page. It is also a free feature that immediately informs the recipient.

List of Favorites.

The platform serves so many users, it’s unlikely that you’ll miss a potential match when searching. To save time, you can add profiles to My Favorites and save them for as long as possible.

The chat feature is only available if the member you want to chat with is also online. In addition to text, you can share photos and videos in a chat.

If the participant is not online, then you can send old-school emails. They are usually longer and more detailed than their online chat counterparts. You can also attach photos and videos for the full effect.

Contact request.

If you’d like to ask members to provide their contact information, such as their email address and social media address, you can do so for free. However, the following conditions must first be met:

  • Complete the authentication process.
  • Accumulated consumption of 3000 points when communicating with members. It can be done via live chat, email, or, if you want it to be quick and effective, by sending gifts or flowers.
  • Recognized by members. Of course, the decision to approve your request is still up to the member.

Meeting request.

If you feel ready to meet a girl in person, you can make such a request. But for this, you should:

  • Complete the authentication process.
  • Spend 625 points on requests. Please note that this payment does not include any expenses you may incur during the meeting.
  • To get approval from the member. If they decline, then 625 points will be returned to your account.

Flowers and Gifts.

Whether you want to entertain your Japanese girl, the site has a Flowers and Gifts feature. This catalog lets you view the site’s various gifts – flowers, scents, clothes, sweets, gadgets, and more. You also can track orders and receive a confirmation photo.

How Many Real Accounts on AsianMelodies?

Don’t be offended by Taiwan ladies and their pictures, but some profiles have used staged images. Such photos may be taken from catalogs, magazines, photographs, and other things that show women. We also noticed that fake accounts are the most daring and aggressive. They have a public sexual information template to entice members to click. When we checked their profiles, these members either had fake photos or were naked, so we dealt with trolls.

AsianMelodies Alternatives

If AsianMelodies reviews did not impress you and you doubt that you should be a member of that particular platform, you can choose any other that specializes in Asian girls for marriage.

  • OrchidRomance is a popular platform with cool filter features and communication tools. If you want to build strong relationships and find your soulmate, it is one of the best options. Active female users aren’t afraid to write to you first. You can read all the needed profiles’ information as a member and add it to the favorite list of most suitable accounts. Free flirting by winks is an easy way to know about sympathy. So don’t forget to like a photo and send a wink. If a potential partner is interested in you, you will receive a message.
  • AsianBeautyOnline is an international platform for dating online. It has millions of users worldwide, and nearly 500,000 people use the site weekly. In addition, it is used by over 700,000 men in the United States. The site also encourages male members to verify their accounts. So not only males can be sure that female accounts are real. The best software is used to protect all the information a member has ever provided. There are several ways to contact the support team if you have an immediate issue. Also, registered members can click the help link or view the FAQ block.
  • AsianBeautyDating is one of the most popular international dating sites. It has over 1 million American men registered as users. The site registers over 4,000 logins per day. To be a member, a person must fill out a questionnaire and provide information that he considers important. When a male user searches for partners on this site, he can only see a list of Asian female search results. Of course, like any destination platform, many female profiles are erroneous and set up for scams. So, please be careful not to share your personal information with anyone, and don’t send your money. You need to report to the support team if someone begs you about gifts and money all the time.
  • AsianLadyOnline has been one of the great online dating sites for over 20 years, and its creators have put together all the important information and skills they could ever need. Site registration is free. If you don’t want to start dating someone, you don’t have to pay anything. So only when you are ready to buy some credits to chat. In addition, there is a free trial that allows you to open all options. You can get and learn how to benefit from this platform. You can be sure that you will find only the perfect partner with the same interests and life goals.

FAQ

What is AsianMelodies?

AsianMelodies is an international online dating platform that helps you find your soul mate among Asian girls for a serious relationship. If you believe in love at a distance, but then you are ready for personal meetings, then you should try this site. You will be able to communicate via messages, letters, gifts, make requests for a meeting, or to get other contacts of the girl.

Is AsianMelodies free?

This platform cannot be called free as you will need to pay to use many features. But you have the opportunity to try the main ones for free. There is no subscription system here. You will need to buy a package with credits – local currency on the site.

Is AsianMelodies real?

It is a real platform with real accounts. Unfortunately, you might meet some fake profiles, but the site does its best to prevent it and protect you against scams.

Is AsianMelodies legit?

The platform has an official domain and email address. You can contact it at any time you want. The site provides you services you pay for. So, the issues about AsianMelodies legit or not do not arise.

What are reviews on AsianMelodies Reddit?

Reddit is a popular site where you can ask questions and get answers. So many people believe in discussions there. On Reddit, this platform has positive and negative reviews, but the average score is pretty high.

Conclusion

In our AsianMelodies review, we want to conclude that this platform is worth your attention for several reasons:

  • It has a good rating score
  • You may try some features fo free
  • Ladies on the website are active and ready for serious relationships
  • The platform does its best to provide a friendly and safe atmosphere

If you want to try some other Asian platforms, it is up to you. But we advise you to add this one to your list of candidates. You may not notice, but it is in the little things that the true attitude towards your customers is most often seen. Having 24/7 support and a FAQ block is considered a simple phenomenon found on almost every site. However, not all international dating platforms have them. Therefore, you will receive a reliable friend and assistant on the way to your happiness by registering here. Don’t forget to dedicate your intentions, it will be honest to other users. If you need more time to know each other better before a personal meeting, say it. Truly your person will understand you and wait for your final decision.

AsianMelodies - photo 6
Sade Curry

I assist women who have recently divorced in finding new love and reuniting with their ex-spouses. I assist them in using divorce as a springboard to build the life they've always imagined. All women deserve to be in loving relationships where they feel safe, loved, and appreciated.

Submit Tour Review

AsianMelodies - photo 7
Successfully sent!
We are aiming at helping people around the globe to find their true love.
Go to main Page

Customers Reviews

S
Snowflake
Sep 25, 2022

Lots of males typed for me, completely different, numerous texts was available in, I was happy to the large options, since there to be real one thing to pick (or in other words, away from who).

JT
Jetta Talent
Sep 11, 2022

I have just the extremely positive impressions from using so it investment.

P
Pogue
Nov 24, 2022

Ever since my personal teens, I've been in love with red-colored-haired women, I merely desire meeting instance a lady, this is exactly my personal tiredness. I joined on the internet site for it opportunity. I would like the girl to own my wife.

TT
Tic Tac
Sep 30, 2022

Now i'm talking to several females. Really internet sites was deceiving, in lieu of a genuine person your talk to a robot, however, right here are actual live women!

AM
Aqua Monsoon
Oct 20, 2022

A date with my husband is my personal just appointment using this site, I was fortunate also it turned out to be profitable and you will actually fateful, thus i have always been grateful compared to that funding and you will, as a whole, to the fact that new a-listers has formed by doing this.

HB
Hog Butcher
Jun 15, 2022

Make sure you getting a working associate, then your likelihood of meeting their people boost. We made sure so it myself!

PA
Poptart AK47
Oct 10, 2022

I became separated to possess 36 months, and i planned to select a soul mate who would take the time meet up with me and you will like me to have who I became, and not the thing i had. And i been successful!

S
Sirena
Nov 19, 2022

It is not the initial dating website We have entered to your. So evaluating, I'm able to state - this site is for wanting a life threatening relationships.

RB
Rosie Bird
Oct 30, 2022

I am new to online dating, licensed recently and require specific experience to own today. I think that most ladies are searching for permanence right here.

P
Peanut
Nov 09, 2022

Numerous boys published to me, very different, loads of texts came in, I found myself extremely pleased to the high alternatives, since there really was something you should choose from (or rather, out of which).

M
Munchies
Oct 25, 2022

My personal reputation might have been holding just for 90 days, once i in the morning for the friendly communication with people out-of my personal years out-of additional ccountries. We coincide, show. No even worse than in live.

CM
Contrary Mary
Oct 15, 2022

We liked the website, the fresh contingent with whom I communicated is, most of the time, lovely.

PS
Parallax Sugar
Oct 05, 2022

I enjoy this service, certainly my personal favorite towns to meet.

S
Shamrock
Nov 04, 2022

To own thirty days of utilizing this site, I'm fundamentally satisfied, first of all, there can be a simple and quick registration, all membership try featured for credibility and, naturally, responsive technical support.

H
Hobbit
Nov 14, 2022

The site surprised me personally. Inside our go out, when folks are extremely active, plus in the nights they sit at house, after that here you can well pick a pals to unwind along with her.

Show More Reviews