.
Meet a Women
Meet a Women
Affiliate Disclaimer

KissBrides.com is an honest review site that gives you a thorough evaluation of dating sites and international dating guides so that you make the best selection possible. While our site is free to use, we may include links to services and companies that pay a commission to kissbrides.com. Our partners may compensate us for having their services named on our website. It means that we may make revenue from the associated services if you click on some of the links on our site. While the money and compensation involved may influence the order of the links and the reviews, it does not control the content of the dating site reviews or our analysis. Please do not regard the order of information on our website as marketing or promotional content. Furthermore, the kissbrides.com website cannot evaluate all dating sites available on the internet today since the list is enormous. Hence we recommend you refer to other reviewing sites as well, in addition to those investigated by our experts, for a clearer picture.

Asian Single Solution Review Dec 2022 - Is it a Wonderful Opportunity or a Rip-off?

Camille Virginia
28 September 2022 / Updated: 29 Nov 2021
1222  Views
12  min read
Asian Single Solution - photo 1

Fresh woman profiles

Budapest, Hungary
No
Lera, 28
Online
Moscow, Russia
No
Liza, 22
Online
Omsk, Russia
No
Brasilia, Brazil
Yes
Maylie, 25
Offline
Shanghai, China
No
Buenos Aires, Argentina
No

Pros and Cons

  • The site is highly accessible from any region.
  • It is convenient to use and contact other users.
  • The dating portal is a reputable website with many positive reviews and happy love stories.
  • Equal gender proportion.
  • A great community with plenty of authentic users.
  • Good security features.
  • The site caters to mostly British Asians, particularly Indians. You won’t find, for example, beautiful Chinese women or Thai girls.

  • The registration form could be shorter and less intrusive.
  • No video chat on board.
  • Free users cannot look through profiles.

What if you like Asia but Korean or Japanese sexy girls do not impress you? Then, you should definitely pay attention to the Asian Single Solution created to open the door to South Asia. Meeting exotic women from, for example, Bhutan or Sri Lanka, right in the western streets can be tricky. At the same time, plenty of them is online. So how to access their beauty and date them to be happy in love? The Asian Single Solution search helps.

The platform claims many perks for users. Does it keep promises? The following review figures it out. It provides an unbiased view on one of the most popular dating sites for western men dreaming about Asian life partners or girls for dating. You will learn how to use the site, create a catchy profile, and pick up the hottest Asian Single Solution ladies. However, does the site feature good quality? You’ll get an answer after looking through the pros and cons comparison table.

Who Can Benefit from Asian Single Solution?

The Asian Single Solution date is an excellent platform for British Asians from Southern parts of the region. Most users are Indians and whites from Great Britain. However, you will find men and women from Nepal, Bhutan, and Sri Lenka. So, the site is a number-one choice for Indian ex-pats looking for other ex-pats in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland.

asian single solution

At the same time, there are many native British on the portal. They want exotic connections and seek women with Indian roots. And they find them within a day. In addition, the platform is full of South Asian immigrants and authentic ladies who currently live in their native lands. So, the site is right for you, whether you’re looking for partners nearby or overseas. At this point, let’s review demographics to understand who uses the site:

  • The gender ratio looks favorable for all members. There are 47% females compared with 53% of males on the site.
  • The wide age range allows users to find male and female partners from 18 to 55+.
  • The community is relatively small, including 50,000 members. However, it constantly grows.
  • Most members are Asians, but some are from the USA and Poland. And you can even have a chance to meet South African beautiful girls.
  • There are many Sikhs, Hindus, and Muslims alongside Christians on the site.

And what about relationships? Most ladies dream about strong connections based on love and mutual respect. They often experience pressure from their parents. Their families stick to gender roles and consider it their duty to find husbands for their daughters. Nevertheless, many girls prefer to handle themselves and find fiancées to their tastes. Moreover, some don’t want to marry on short notice but build careers and enjoy self-development, realizing themselves in medicine, science, law, business, etc. This scenario is perfect for those seeking equal partnership without commitments but with some prospects.

Design & Usability

The site looks perfect at first glance. An appealing landing page presents a clear and enticing introduction to British-Indian dating, from a registration form on the first screen to success stories on the last. Moreover, you will find many quick links at the bottom. They are well-organized and direct users to informational web pages like Terms & Conditions or Site Map. In addition, dating tips, a blog, testimonials, and the Help section are useful add-ons.

The site is also great in terms of digital performance. It features fast loading, high responsiveness, and good cross-browsing capability. In addition, content quality is off the charts.

asian single solution dating site review

Speaking of profiles, they feature bright and clear photos and enough information to understand the user’s goals, values, and personality features. Nevertheless, there is no access to profiles without fees.

How to Register on the Site

Getting Asian Single Solution date login doesn’t take time and effort. On the contrary, registration is quick and straightforward, requiring you to fill in just a few fields to start the search. Here are steps to make:

  • Open the site and find the form on the front page.
  • Check the “I’m not Asian” box if it fits you.
  • Specify the age and the religion you profess.
  • Provide your phone number to pass verification.
  • Add more details (name, email, etc.) and ask questions to create a profile.

While other sites allow building your presence later, this one requires newcomers to ask all questions and create a profile during the registration process. As a result, people usually need nearly 15 minutes to complete and activate their accounts. And the site doesn’t allow people to skip questions, making them create full-fledged profiles before browsing and exploring the site’s features.

How to Find Someone Special on Asian Single Solution

You should be active and send messages to many users you see as potential partners. Participating in various events announced on the site is also a cool idea. It opens the way to communicate with many people with similar interests and lifestyles. It will also help if you disclose all the details about your appearance and personality:

  • Body type
  • fashion sense
  • Facial features, height, and hair
  • Religious practice
  • Interests and hobbies
  • Eating and drinking habits
  • Location and origin
  • Education
  • Things you are looking for in a partner

Furthermore, you’ll find a soul mate sooner when writing nearly twenty words of your bio. And of course, your job description should be as detailed as possible since it is one of the vital factors for accurate matchmaking.

Communication Channels to Enjoy Conversations

asian single solution reviews

According to numerous Asian Single Solution dating site reviews, there is not much to be engaged in on the platform. While other portals are packed with video chats, virtual gifts, and even real delivery services, this project offers only text messages and the opportunity to interact with members participating in the same event as you do. It means no real-time visual contact.

It seems that Asian Single Solution doesn’t bother itself with developing communication features. However, the site’s mission is to help people set real dates and build long-term relationships offline. That’s why you won’t find voice calls, video dates, or flirts on this platform. Instead, you get to meet a soul mate in a friendly environment of like-minded people while visiting various events displayed on the site.

Premium and Standard Packs: Which Membership Is Better?

The Asian Single Solution cost is average in the online dating market. It offers two packs to choose from regarding your goals and budget:

Premium Premium Plus
One month 28,99 USD One month
Three months 16,11 USD/month (48.33 USD) Three months
Six months 12,89 USD/month (77.34 USD) Six months

All newly registered users will enjoy a 25% discount after providing the AP25 promotional code. Generally, Premium membership offers users the following perks:

  • Unlimited messaging
  • See who likes you and has viewed your profile
  • 50% off on events

Alongside Premium benefits, those choosing the Premium Plus pack will get the opportunity to browse incognito and get responses to their messages from free users. No additional Asian Single Solution credits are required, although you must buy tickets to visit events.

asian single solution cost

At the same time, free membership allows people to join the community and present their personalities on a profile card. Of course, one can like other profiles, create Favorites lists, look through matches, and even respond to Premium Plus members’ messages. However, they won’t be able to make the most of such connections. So, paid packs are worth buying to access full-fledged communication, build promising relationships, and develop them offline.

Top-3 Alternative Websites

CharmDate
CharmDate - photo 1
CharmDate - photo 2
CharmDate - photo 3
2796 Girls Online
76% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
BEST SLAVIC WOMEN

Most girls seek reliable husbands to feel safe and comfortable in their family life

Read More
DateRussianGirl
DateRussianGirl - photo 1
DateRussianGirl - photo 2
DateRussianGirl - photo 3
1548 Girls Online
80% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
HOT RUSSIAN GIRLS

DateRussianGirl dating site review, the online service is more suitable for Western men who want to marry Russian girls

Read More
Ukrainian Charm
Ukrainian Charm - photo 1
Ukrainian Charm - photo 2
Ukrainian Charm - photo 3
2847 Girls Online
79% Reply Rate
9.7 Rating
BEST UKRAINIAN BRIDES

Search for joy and date Ukrainian women without stressing that their data or credit details

Read More

How Safe Asian Single Solution Is

The platform is safe, legit, and credible. It was founded in 2002. It belongs to Go Dating Ltd. with an active operating status, a valid postal address at 46 Dorset Street, London, W1U 7NB, and the Asian Single Solution contact number 08456436520.

asian single solution dating reviews

The site has all the necessary security features, from the SSL certificate to manual verification. Hence, there is no need to worry about violating your right to discreet dating. Furthermore, the platform doesn’t share users’ personal information and cares about the safety of their accounts. The site’s reputation and transparent activity also contribute to building relationships with users on trust. For example, one can visit the Asian Single Solution Facebook to read and comment on posts, follow, and make new friends.

Of course, you may face sham users who contact others with dubious ulterior motives. Hence, meeting potential partners during an event rather than in solitary places is more reasonable for security purposes. In addition, the site allows users to hide their profiles but remain active on the site. In this case, you won’t get matches, and other members won’t see you in search results. However, you can continue to browse and use the Asian Single Solution chat feature.

Asian Single Solution Customer Service

Customer support works well on the site but provides only two channels of conciliating managers for help. First, you’ll find tons of useful information in The Asian Single Solution Help section. You’ll know everything your need to use the service, send messages, make payments, and make reservations to participate in various events. Secondly, please use the form on the site to send an email if you are not satisfied with the available facts. As a rule, you’ll get a response within 24 hours.

How Does Asian Single Solution Match People?

The site does not have smart matchmaking based on sophisticated psychological algorithms to determine your compatibility with potential partners. Hence, matches’ accuracy depends on the filters you’ve set and the information specified in profile cards. They are key factors underlying your daily matches. In addition, you can manually browse profiles, read them, look through the photos, and choose, for example, the most beautiful women in Bangladesh.

Dating Site’s Mobile Application

The Asian Single Solution mobile site is at your disposal to enter via your browser. It is well-optimized and operates without glitches. In addition, there is no need to clutter your phone memory and make your romantic activity visible because of the icon on your desktop.

A native Asian Single Solution app for Android and iOS devices is also available. You can download it on Google Play or App Store and enjoy a top-notch dating experience on the move. No need for Asian Single Solution APK or side-loading to get the app on your iPhone is excellent.

Nice Touches for Better Functionality

Asian Single Solution dating apps (desktop and mobile versions) do not offer many extras. Instead, the platform focuses on key tools for efficient online dating. However, here are some perks:

  • You can search other users by their nicknames or keywords.
  • Tagging is possible to create a shortlist from the search results and view contacts later (available for the Asian Single Solution mobile app only).
  • The Daily Matches game is on board, meaning getting six profiles daily. Each comes with a user’s photo, age, religion, and location. You can agree on further interaction by clicking the Yes/Maybe button or moving on.

The Events feature the main attraction. It gives a chance for personal meetups and the opportunity to communicate with the guests online for seven days after the events.

asian single solution review

Real Accounts on Asian Single Solution: How to Recognize Genuine Users

The site features quality profiles. In addition, many tabs and categories allow revealing appearances and personalities to let users understand their prospects with a particular partner. Since the site takes all the necessary measures to enhance profiles’ qualities and the overall trust rate, the number of fake accounts is low. And you’ll face zero bots when considering the following tips:

  • Avoid blank cards with just a few details.
  • Check photos to ensure they belong to real people.
  • Send messages and pay attention to meaningful answers.
  • Ask for more details during the conversation since even the best profile is not enough to create a real match.

At the same time, don’t forget about your presentation. The key is to be sincere about your features and expectations to shine and attract others.

More Dating Projects Alongside Asian Single Solution

The Asian Single Solution dating site is a wonderful opportunity to dive deeper into the mysterious culture of South Asia. Local females’ unique beauty, grace, and manners are charming and enigmatic. Making males hold their breath, waiting for miracles. Is the Asian Single Solution member login the only chance of meeting, for example, a Mumbai female?

Some alternatives have been presented on the dating market long ago. Plenty of them creates a competitive and diverse market of Asian women for marriage, love, and casual relationships. And here is the list of the most well-known platforms:

  1. 2RedBeans (to meet Chinese ladies)
  2. VietnamCupid
  3. ThaiFriendly
  4. SingleAsianGirls (to find girls in all Asian regions)
  5. MalaysianCupid
  6. KoreanCupid
  7. IndiaMatch
  8. EastMeetEast
  9. Hong Kong Cupid
  10. DateInAsia

As you see, except for IndianMatch, other sites target a specific Asian nationality or, on the contrary, the entire region. Hence, you only get a few chances to find what you want when focused on South Asia.

The most direct competitor is Shaadi. Like the Asian Single Solution agency, Shaadi focuses on India and other South Asian countries. However, it is a wedding service to find wives. In turn, the Asian Single Solution website is more flexible, allowing various dating formats. And that is its main advantage.

In addition, all rated sites are international services. However, Asian Single Solution girls are perfect for British seeking Indians in Great Britain.

FAQ

Is Asian Single Solution legitimate?

The Asian Single Solution dating app is 100% legit. A well-known company manages the service. Despite some negative reviews and objective downsides, the site is not a scam. It is a well-established project performing for years on the Web. You shouldn’t be afraid of malware and other problems.

How Do I Chat for Free on the Asian Single Solution Dating Site?

No Asian single solution review comes without revealing the price question. This one is not an exception. So, let’s see whether you can conduct dialogues without paying a dough.

The site offers paid communication tools. Hence, free messaging is impossible. At the same time, users can reply to messages sent by premium members. Not bad, especially for women. Can a real gentleman with a premium membership refuse a beautiful Sri Lankan bride? Of course, not.

What Is Asian Single Solution Team?

Asian Single Solution dating reviews often tell us about the site’s various options and tools. They note users, design, support, and other aspects of online dating. Many are positive. So, favorable feedback is a merit of the site’s professional team that does everything to enhance members’ experience. Managers, marketers, technical support, and specialists have enough skills and knowledge to develop the site and preserve its quality.

Are There Any Success Stories on Asian Single Solution?

There are several Asian Single Solution success stories right on the website. They are presented on the first screen and packed with photos of happy couples. While reading their testimonials, you will learn more about how they met each other and how the sparkle ran between them. So, you’ll get enough material for inspiration and hope. Do you need more to be convinced? Then, visit review sites and read other happy love stories real users tell.

How to Cancel Asian Single Solution Account?

Have you already found a soul mate? Maybe, you have met your future spouse or just want to test other waters. In this case, you may request your account removal. The Asian Single Solution dating site makes the process easy and clear. It allows you to log in to the “Contact Preference” section. You will see a relevant link to click it and erase your personal data forever. Consider creating a new account from scratch if you change your mind.

Is Asian Single Solution a Real Dating Site?

Many professional and real-life Asian Single Solution reviews shed light on the site’s peculiarities, strengths, weaknesses, and other aspects. Hence, the platforms are real. Its community grows, encouraging more and more people to share their experiences. So, you won’t face tons of bots created to pump your money out and leave you with nothing. On the contrary, an active community will make your day and provide many opportunities to meet new interesting people.

Are the Women on Asian Single Solution Escorts?

Asian Single Solution dating sites (desktop and mobile) are designed to build meaningful relationships. Hence, you will find decent Indian brides from Great Britain and their native land. Most women want to marry good men. They are not materialistic but seek well-established men with traditional family values. However, no one can guarantee zero escort girls on the site’s web pages because some hide their real goals and never highlight them on their profiles. That’s why you should be specific and ask a girl you’d like to date about her lifestyle and wishes.

Conclusion

At the end of the Asian Single Solution dating site review, it is excellent to note the project’s stable development and saturated “inner world.” Its community is vast. People interact with each other for various purposes, making the site intrusive and friendly to all tastes. However, western men should consider cultural differences each time they make an Asian Single Solution sign in. Indian, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Nepal women, and other women from South Asia are amazing partners but require a special approach.

Most women come from decent families with strong gender roles. However, if you choose those living in their native countries, you should be careful in wording and behavior. In contrast, British Indians and females currently based in other western regions are more open-minded. Hence, the right course is your success is the key factor when dating on Asian Single Solution.

Asian Single Solution - photo 6
Camille Virginia

After growing up timid and socially uncomfortable, I spent over a decade mastering the skill of meeting and connecting with people in real life. Without even going online, I was invited out by dozens of guys. When other women asked me how I was so good at dating and relationships, I started my business, Master Offline Dating.

Submit Tour Review

Asian Single Solution - photo 7
Successfully sent!
We are aiming at helping people around the globe to find their true love.
Go to main Page

Customers Reviews

BB
Butter Butt
Oct 20, 2022

A romantic date using my spouse is actually my personal only fulfilling out of this website, I happened to be lucky and it also ended up being effective and you will actually fateful, so i am thankful to that particular investment and you may, typically, that the brand new celebs enjoys shaped in that way.

B
Bones
Nov 09, 2022

The site helps you to choose the best person. We fulfilled my like months before!

C
Charming
Oct 25, 2022

Surely, the support service is worth special attention, they fixed my personal situation in under day, therefore because of it a unique respect!

TFJ
The Final Judgement
Nov 19, 2022

On this site, I met multiple females, and that i also started a connection having one to.

F
Flame
Oct 05, 2022

The most likely webpages. Discover very an abundance of girls. Special because of the assistance cluster.

F
Freak
Nov 29, 2022

Your website is actually well-built - the fresh new interface are charming, you simply will not rating mislead.

N
NemesisX
Oct 15, 2022

Once a friend give it time to sneak - she met one right here. We went there and you may entered. Desire to meet my personal like in the near future also!

EM
Easy Mac
Nov 14, 2022

I enjoy this service, certainly my personal favorite towns meet up with.

TD
The Dude
Oct 30, 2022

I am an incredibly productive woman, I really don't need to sit nonetheless. I inserted on the site to help you traveling using my chosen one to different countries. We met a person here exactly who, because of his work, travel a lot toward organization travel and you can takes me personally having your. While he work, We discuss the town, We shop, and everybody is actually happier.

D
Dandelion
Nov 04, 2022

I will’t claim that I quickly found the guy having exactly who We desired to start a romance.They got on 4 days before we met. Now we have started initially to live together and so are and make next mutual preparations.

SL
Sneaky Lady
Nov 24, 2022

The site excellent as it helps you to build new borders, that is particularly important for these residing in small metropolitan areas.

M
Manly
Sep 30, 2022

I registered so you can kill-time from monotony on the evenings, We didn’t package something serious, but then I met the lady, it’s one thing incredible, I dropped crazy such as for example a son!

MB
Mindless Bobcat
Oct 10, 2022

Make sure you end up being an energetic user, then the likelihood of meeting the people improve. We ensured it me personally!

Show More Reviews