.
Meet a Women
Meet a Women
Affiliate Disclaimer

KissBrides.com is an honest review site that gives you a thorough evaluation of dating sites and international dating guides so that you make the best selection possible. While our site is free to use, we may include links to services and companies that pay a commission to kissbrides.com. Our partners may compensate us for having their services named on our website. It means that we may make revenue from the associated services if you click on some of the links on our site. While the money and compensation involved may influence the order of the links and the reviews, it does not control the content of the dating site reviews or our analysis. Please do not regard the order of information on our website as marketing or promotional content. Furthermore, the kissbrides.com website cannot evaluate all dating sites available on the internet today since the list is enormous. Hence we recommend you refer to other reviewing sites as well, in addition to those investigated by our experts, for a clearer picture.

AsiaMe Review Dec 2022 - Does it Work or is it a Scam?

Arica Angelo
09 September 2022 / Updated: 29 Nov 2021
914  Views
13  min read
AsiaMe - photo 1

Fresh woman profiles

Wuhan, China
Yes
Miami, USA
No
Alla, 30
Offline
Sumy, Ukraine
Yes
Sarita, 28
Offline
Santo Domingo, Dominicana
No
Naomi, 24
Offline
Philadelphia, USA
No
Emma, 26
Offline
Dublin, Ireland
No

Pros and Cons

  • Many Asian regions are represented.
  • The AsiaMe dating site is a multi-functional portal with many tools and communication channels.
  • A quality mobile app is represented on official platforms.
  • Mobile apps work flawlessly.
  • Video chats and voice calls are on board.
  • A great security system keeps your account safe.
  • The desktop site's design should be significantly improved.
  • No opportunity to explore the site and browse profiles without registration.
  • The gender ratio is staggering, having only 15% female profiles on the site.
  • No options for the LGBTQ community.

Millions of men dream about romances with Asian females. They value their innocent look, humble behavior, sensual lips, and smooth pale skin. Western guys appreciate Asian cuisine and culture full of mysterious events and traditions.

AsiaMe is one site that teaches us to understand Asian brides. Who are they, and what are they dreaming about? You will know. If your mind isn’t cluttered with stereotypes and fetishes, you will be responsive and enjoy the post. You will meet a decent woman or a girl into hookups, whatever you want to date for. The site promises connections with “elite singles” and offers a massive pool of Indian, Chinese, and Thai girls for marriage and other cuties from different Asian regions.

The Asia Me site focuses on international dating and has already collected a vast user base of beautiful females worldwide. It states to ensure real relationships with genuine Asians and top-notch support for safe online dating. Does the site live up to its motto? You’ll see while reading the AsiaMe review.

Does the AsiaMe Dating Site Suit You?

The Asia Me dating site is a multi-purpose platform. It tries to capture various audiences regarding ethnicities, dating goals, professions, and other parameters. Hence, the platform’s offers and tools cater to people with different tastes.
However, the site is not cheap. That’s why it is a better choice for well-established gentlemen rather than poor men, students, or unemployed people. In addition, the site’s prices make users careful with their desires. Those with enough funds can enjoy online talks, flirting, and playful interaction for months. However, others prefer to set real dates as soon as possible to stop paying credits for communication.

AsiaMe reviews

Asia Me dating is not to find native Asians only but people worldwide. Hence, those looking for contacts in their location will easily find Japanese, Philippine, or Chinese mail order brides nearby. Moreover, you will meet many Asian students studying in universities in the USA, Great Britain, Europe, and other western countries.

Do you want to learn more about the audience to decide whether you need the AsiaMe login?Then, consider some demographics.

  • Thus, regarding user numbers, the site certainly ranks high with its 4 million total users. Honestly, this is enough to turn up a few match-ups for you to look through.
  • 800,000 male and female members live in the USA. So, men have good opportunities to meet South Korean women or Filippo girls in their native country and avoid time and money-consuming traveling.
  • There are 450,000 weekly active users on the site. So, the most communicative guys will always have someone to talk to online.
  • What about a gender ratio breakdown? It is six-to-one. So, 85% of profiles are male.

Male tastes differ when speaking about girls’ ages. So, the age ranges by popularity look as follows. The most popular male age range is from 35 to 44, featuring 30% of all profiles. However, only 2% of women are in this age category. In other words, the vastest female audience is much younger, presenting itself in their 20s and early 30s.

Interface Quality and Design

Although the site has an extensive community and enjoys immense popularity, its home page’s design is still old-fashioned. Small fonts and weird layouts affect usability. At the same time, the picture changes dramatically after registration. A user-friendly dashboard is convenient and has a well-thought structure with a straightforward menu in the left sidebar. You will find all the necessary options at your fingertips. All visitors get a clear sense of what the site offers.

According to the AsiaMe reviews, most users note the site’s flawless performance. Pages take a moment to load and prevent visitors from getting bored waiting. Any piece of content can be easily founded. Moreover, all links are valid, and the website works on different browsers. Generally, a dating website is accessible to anyone on the Internet. The information has nice color choices, but font sizes could be larger. However, the content is relevant to users’ needs. Finally, it has no annoying ads.

Although the website’s style is imperfect, it doesn’t affect the user experience. On the contrary, a minimum of decorative touches leads to more clarity due to comprehensive interactive elements.

AsiaMe dating sites

Sign Up Process: How to Join the Community

The registration form is on the front page front screen. It features good aesthetics through an attractive slogan in its header. The entire process of signing up for the website is simple and quick:

  • Specify your first and last names.
  • Choose your gender from two given options – a man or a woman.
  • Use the online calendar in the form to provide your date of birth.
  • Add your valid email address.
  • Set up password.

After that, please accept the terms of use and privacy policy to click the “Find My Matches” button and start your virtual journey to romantic Asia. Then, you’ll be sent to the dashboard jam-packed with tools and options to pick up hot cuties for hookups or, for example, Vietnamese women for marriage and other decent girls. Moreover, you get a unique member ID. It allows you to sign in AsiaMe and its sister sites.

It should be said that the Asia Me login is vital to benefit from the full-fledged interaction on the site. Unregistered visitors don’t have access to profiles. They only can explore the main page and click on quick links at the bottom to learn more about privacy rules and other official information. So, you should sign up to enjoy safe, exciting, and successful AsiaMe dating.

How to Meet a Relevant Partner on AsiaMe?

The AsiaMe search opens bright prospects. Once you are on the site, dozens of Taiwan ladies for marriage, Malaysian mail-order brides, Indonesian hot girls, etc. You can browse profiles, enjoy genuine Asian beauty, and choose those you’ve liked the best. The site provides some hints to facilitate your choice. So, you will find recommended members in the lower right corner. The basic search allows picking up girls by name, height, and age.

Other search filters make a more detailed search possible, which is excellent for meticulous men with strong preferences. For example, you can choose the country and region to find beautiful Laos women, females from Tokyo, Shanghai, Hong Kong, and other Asian localities. Moreover, the site offers many interests to sort out and find partners with similar lifestyles:

  • Traveling
  • Dancing
  • Watching Movies
  • Shopping
  • Having Pets
  • Reading
  • Sports/Workout
  • Playing Cards/Chess
  • Music/Play Instruments, and other interests.

Other filters include education, profession, relationship status, star sign, and religion. Do you want to find a partner on short notice? Then, target those online (a green light indicates the user’s active status). Do you need visual contact? In this case, women with video shows or available CamShare are at your command.

AsiaMe dating reviews

Communication With Users

Have you liked a woman at first sight while browsing Asian profiles? Then, click the “Chat now” button to start the conversation. Alternatively, you can open the user’s profile to learn more about the girl and decide on talking to her or moving on for more fun. Fortunately, all profiles are free to look through its information and photos.

If you want to pick up the right girl and keep her interested, you should use all available tools. For example, sending “Hi!” icons, virtual gifts, and admirers are initial steps to attract attention to your personality. Have you managed? Then, an exciting communication is guaranteed if your profile card is interesting enough to stop women’s views on it.

If you have already put some outstanding names on your Contact list, the time for in-depth communication comes. To that end, you can send instant messages and emails or make voice calls. Are you ready for anything more than flirt? Good news! You can use a surefire way, sending real flowers to enthrall your favorite. Video interaction is also possible. However, not all girls will consent to cam share from the first minutes of your online acquaintance.

Top-3 Alternative Websites

CharmDate
CharmDate - photo 1
CharmDate - photo 2
CharmDate - photo 3
2444 Girls Online
76% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
BEST SLAVIC WOMEN

Most girls seek reliable husbands to feel safe and comfortable in their family life

Read More
Ukrainian Charm
Ukrainian Charm - photo 1
Ukrainian Charm - photo 2
Ukrainian Charm - photo 3
2015 Girls Online
79% Reply Rate
9.7 Rating
BEST UKRAINIAN BRIDES

Search for joy and date Ukrainian women without stressing that their data or credit details

Read More
DateRussianGirl
DateRussianGirl - photo 1
DateRussianGirl - photo 2
DateRussianGirl - photo 3
1522 Girls Online
80% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
HOT RUSSIAN GIRLS

DateRussianGirl dating site review, the online service is more suitable for Western men who want to marry Russian girls

Read More

Free Use vs. Premium Membership

AsiaMe cost

It would help if you bought AsiaMe credits to use the website and pay for all features on board except for some basics. Here are credit packs to consider:

Credits Price
2 $15.99
16 $96
100 $399

Furthermore, after buying any pack of credits, you access Premium Services for $9.99. The subscription includes five initial emails, 20 minutes of chatting, and the opportunity to unlock all profile photos. Generally, the site’s services have the following prices:

  • Chat: 0.5 credits for 5 minutes
  • CamShare: 0.6 credits per minute
  • Mail: 1 credit each

There are no AsiaMe coupons at the time of writing. However, you may get discounts and other perks in exchange for your registration.

Hence, let’s revels whether you should pay for dating services or if free membership is enough to meet your Asian love.

Free Options Fee-based Options
Registration with adding photos and information to your profile card EMF Mail
Browsing female profiles Sending virtual gifts, admirers, and real flowers
Saying “Hi!” to other users Call services use
You can “like” other members’ photos Camshare to enjoy video chatting
Favorite and Contact lists One-sided video shows

Free so-called standard membership is good for joining the community and learning more about the site. You’ll be aware of its features and tools. You will also see what women look like on the site. Are they really beautiful? In addition, you will learn many facts about their lives while reading profiles to decide whether some are in your scope of interest.

AsiaMe date login

Security and Privacy on AsiaMe

Is AsiaMe legit? This question is the first people should ask before registering on the platform. Fortunately, there is nothing to worry about in this case. The site belongs to the Qpid Network company. It has been around since 1998. So, it is one of the oldest Asian dating websites on the market. It has all the necessary software to protect users’ accounts from hacks and provide a safe and comfortable environment for trouble-free dating. The company uses the McAfee service to prevent cyber attacks. Moreover, it has built the website on a reputable GoDaddy platform.

But it’s not all wine and roses in the land of AsiaMe because of some privacy issues. For instance, the site requires new applicants to disclose their real first and last names during registration. In addition, it requires customers to attach their credit card details to buy credits. In other words, no private payment methods like PayPal or other e-wallets or pre-paid cards are available. And finally, you should understand that you must share your profile and login with AsiaMe’s sister sites – CharmDate, LatamDate, and CharmLive. Don’t you like prospects? Then, you can switch off the profile and make it one again anytime.

How AsiaMe Cares about Customers

Many Asia Me reviews testify to the site’s responsiveness to customers’ needs:

  1. It offers an interactive FAQ section. It allows you to choose the topic of your problem and click it to get instant answers online. Enough categories to cover all possible issues should be mentioned.
  2. The site offers customer tickets to provide professional help.
  3. A live chat and phone number would be a nice touch.

Alongside customer support, account management helps prevent problems. It allows the setting to adjust, making communication with other users and the site’s admin less intrusive. On the contrary, you can switch on all possible notifications to get beneficial offers and learn news and various announcements.

How AsiaMe Works to Match Users

AsiaMe Reddit and other similar forums are full of success stories. People tell about their happy life together, respectful relationships, and how they’ve found each other on the platform. The service is efficient and does its job well despite no AI-based matchmaking system. So, what is AsiaMe, and how does it match people?

The site helps men looking to match up with all over the globe find partners based on their profiles and set up filters. First, it considers the genders and ages you’ve provided during registration. Thus, even newcomers with empty profiles will get suggestions from AsiaMe. However, the more profile fields you complete, the your matches are more precise.

Hence, it would help if you didn’t skip tabs or questions but were specific to perform your intentions, tastes, lifestyle, and values. In addition, describing your potential soul mate is crucial. For example, you should target girls with video shows if flirting and online romance is your goal. And, of course, setting filters like religion or relationship status makes no sense in this case. In contrast, interests, religion, and marital status become crucial for those looking for life partners.

How to Use the Site on Mobiles

Dating on the go is not a hobby but an absolute must in present days. Hence, mobile sites and apps feature top-notch usability to ensure seamless experiences despite mobile devices’ smaller screens and capacities. And the AsiaMe app holds leadership.

First, you can use your mobile browser to sign in and enjoy a well-adapted interface, a complete set of tools and options, and comfortable chatting features. The mobile version is fast, safe, and friendly to non-tech-savvy daters.

In parallel, the Qpid Network presents a standalone AsiaMe app download. Although it is not available on Google Play and App Store, there is still the opportunity to install a quality application on your Android-driven device or any Apple product to stay logged in all the time. In addition, you’ll get push notifications when the next match knocks on your virtual door.

Thus, to get all the trills of mobile dating, you should use APK files for Android devices and sideloading for iPhones and iPads. Both offer safe installation without malware, offensive content, or security holes.

AsiaMe website

Extra Features to Make the Most

Let’s continue the Asia Me review with some additional features on display. They are great add-ons, making the site more interactive, user-friendly, and entertaining:

Admirers

It deals with short emails and phrases you can send or receive. They are designed to show interest in communication and deeper acquaintance. Admirers encourage people to start chatting or at least pay attention to a user’s profile. Both men and women can use admirers to make more friends and potential partners.

CamShare

This feature serves two crucial goals. First, it makes communication immersive, realistic, and more sensual. Second, CamShare helps people understand that their partners are who they seem to be. So, while many dating sites ignore video chats and limit their functionalities to text messages, AsiaMe keeps pace with the times and allows people to be nearby despite distances.

Call Services

The AsiaMe legit site has private phone lines and offers several types of call services. Thus you can schedule the call and get in touch with the cutie at the appropriate moment. Are you a spontaneous person? Then, instant calls will come in handy. And finally, you can activate the Call Me option to let people from your Contact list call you.

Are People Real on the AsiaMe Platform?

“Is AsiaMe real?” is a frequently asked question after people see so many attractive profiles. The site boasts a whopping number of genuine Thai, Japanese, Filippo, or Indonesian sexy women. Managers and moderators track false profiles and delete them from the system. They put a good verification system into practice and approved new emails and photos before allowing their presence on the site.

Alongside standard verification methods, the site offers an optional Qpid SEAL check. So, do you want to prove your authenticity to other members? Then, you can allow the Qpid team to screen your profile and provide the company with documentary proof of your identity, date of birth, phone number, and residency.

Hence, to ensure communication with genuine users, choose Qupid Seal verified members and pay attention to their profiles’ quality.

AsiaMe Alternatives: Decent Projects to Consider

Asia Me dating site reviews are controversial. Many people admire its workability and active community, while others complain about its high pricing. If you doubt the site, there is much more fish in the pond. And here are the top 10 platforms:

  1. AsianDate
  2. Hong Kong Cupid
  3. Findasianbeauty
  4. AsianBeautyOnline
  5. Asian Single Solution
  6. CherryBlossoms
  7. IndianMatch
  8. AsianLadyOnline
  9. Japan Cupid
  10. ChinaLoveCupid

The sites are similar in their interactivity and profiles. They are all safe to use on desktop and mobile devices. However, AsiaMe stands out from the crowd. It features good standing due to the Qupid Network’s active and well-thought marketing campaigns, Web standing, and transparent working principles. Its branded Qupid SEAL verification is also unique.

FAQ

How to Delete AsiaMe Account

You will easily delete AsiaMe account after logging in to the site and entering the "Settings" section. Then, you only need to switch off the profile and follow the instructions. Alternatively, you can erase personal information by emailing customer support.

What Is Asia Me?

AsiaMe is a dating website to find partners for love, flirt, erotic adventures, romances, and serious relationships from different Asian regions worldwide.

How to Create the AsiaMe Profile

You should register on the site first. Then, go to your dashboard and choose the "Profile" section in the menu. Thus, the site will redirect you to your profile card packed with tabs and questions to represent yourself to the audience.

How to Talk to AsiaMe Women

AsiaMe allows sending emails and messages. In addition, you can enjoy two-way video chats and phone calls. If you don't know how to start the conversation, send admirers, virtual gifts, and "Hi!" icons to attract attention.

Is AsiaMe a Scam?

AsiaMe is not a phony portal. On the contrary, it is a legit website with a reliable payment system, a professional support team, and well-developed communication tools.

Conclusion

AsiaMe impresses newcomers with Japanese beautiful girls, Chinese hot females, Korean cuties, and other ethnicities. The site is worth trying because of its active members and friendly atmosphere. Thus, if you are a real Asian beauty fan, create an account, and find a match in a couple of minutes. Although credits cost money, they work and provide users with prospective contacts according to their tastes and needs.

AsiaMe - photo 6
Arica Angelo

During the course of my path toward healing myself, I worked with a large number of healers, and I spent more time than I like to admit studying self-improvement and healing. As a result of these experiences, I began creating my own ways for sharing this freedom with my clients. Typically, I work with people who are in need of substantial personal change and healing. People refer to me as a Dating Coach, but what I truly do is assist guys in overcoming the obstacles that are preventing them from being in a romantic relationship.

Submit Tour Review

AsiaMe - photo 7
Successfully sent!
We are aiming at helping people around the globe to find their true love.
Go to main Page

Customers Reviews

W
Wholesome
Nov 09, 2022

It absolutely was truthfully having an older relationship that i inserted here and locate a life partner, also it seems that I came across your.

DO
Darkside Orbit
Nov 04, 2022

The site enhanced myself-esteem: We flirted much, how many comments I acquired! I have not got this much in my own life time.

K
Khal
Nov 24, 2022

The site is useful since it has a lot of already adult users that in a position for a long-identity matchmaking, and not just flirting.

L
Lucifurious
Oct 15, 2022

A significant dating website, no vulgarity, zero kept pages, zero spam, zero trolls. Inside the a few months regarding my personal stick to the site, We met 5 males, and even though I became not as productive, I continued a date that have about three it month and you will plan in order to meet an added.

S
Snackems
Nov 19, 2022

This is the set in which We found my personal beloved! I'm simply not sure but really that is the one getting lifestyle, however, I'm hoping it’s.

PE
Pinball Esq
Oct 20, 2022

Due to the site, I found of a lot family which have who I'm comfy and interesting to communicate. There had been no genuine meetings but really, however, I believe one things are still ahead.

MCB
Milan Call Back
Oct 10, 2022

Everyone loves this service, certainly the best towns in order to satisfy.

GB
Gummy Bear
Sep 30, 2022

The best site. There are very a lot of lady. Special because of the service party.

PD
Pinup Diva
Nov 29, 2022

I come here just about every go out. I enjoy everything with it, in the construction and screen to help you their on the web functions.

S
Snack
Oct 25, 2022

Your website is great because it helps expand this new limits, that's particularly important for those living in brief towns and cities.

T
Toe
Oct 05, 2022

Personally, the main also of one's financial support 's the opportunity to rating charming, easy interaction, new guidelines of which I am able to manage.

P
Predator
Oct 30, 2022

A friend told me personally the site. Came across step 3 females, can't decide exactly who so far which have)

SCT
Steel Cut Toe
Nov 14, 2022

I preferred your website, the contingent which have just who I conveyed are, in most cases, lovely.

Show More Reviews