.
Meet a Women
Meet a Women
Affiliate Disclaimer

KissBrides.com is an honest review site that gives you a thorough evaluation of dating sites and international dating guides so that you make the best selection possible. While our site is free to use, we may include links to services and companies that pay a commission to kissbrides.com. Our partners may compensate us for having their services named on our website. It means that we may make revenue from the associated services if you click on some of the links on our site. While the money and compensation involved may influence the order of the links and the reviews, it does not control the content of the dating site reviews or our analysis. Please do not regard the order of information on our website as marketing or promotional content. Furthermore, the kissbrides.com website cannot evaluate all dating sites available on the internet today since the list is enormous. Hence we recommend you refer to other reviewing sites as well, in addition to those investigated by our experts, for a clearer picture.

AsiaFriendFinder Review Dec 2022 - What is the Process behind it?

Alyssa Dineen
07 September 2022 / Updated: 29 Nov 2021
762  Views
13  min read
AsiaFriendFinder - photo 1

Fresh woman profiles

Emma, 26
Offline
Dublin, Ireland
No
Kharkiv, Ukraine
No
Alla, 28
Online
Saratow, Russia
No
Buenos Aires, Argentina
No
Moscow, Russia
No
Liza, 26
Online
Amsterdam, Netherlands
No

Pros and Cons

  • The site works in many languages.
  • The service allows users to upload video records on their profiles for self-presentation.
  • The site deletes accounts that have been inactive for more than half a year.
  • The payment system is clear and transparent.
  • There are many free features on the site.
  • You have a high chance of getting a date.
  • The around-the-clock phone hotline is on board.
  • Basic and advanced search filters are helpful.
  • AsiaFriendFinder Reddit has a good standing and favorable reviews on other platforms.
  • The design looks outdated.
  • The mobile app is designed for iOS only. Moreover, it is not an app dedicated to Asian dating. Instead, you can access a common FriendFinder network application.
  • Only premium users can look through profiles.

Traveling to the East for romantic adventures is many males’ dream. Of course, it would be great to walk, for example, through Tokyo streets and meet Japanese ladies, notable for their friendliness to western guys. However, time and money make their own adjustments. So, those who cannot break out of place should consider Asia Friend Finder, a well-known dating site to find Chinese, Vietnamese, or Thai women for marriage.

A free dating platform connects Asian singles with Asians and other ethnicities. It is not the service to pick up Asian girls only. Instead, its audience is much vaster, matching people worldwide and within the same location. Are you interested?

The Asia Friend Finder review helps readers to get an idea of a portal’s work and key features. It sheds light on the site’s appearance on the dating market and evaluates its security. Is it the best matchmaking site? After reading the post based on expert research and Asia Friend Finder reviews, you decide. If you like the portal, you’ll easily join and meet love. In the case of finding the platform insufficient, you can always consider the alternatives highlighted in the guide.

Who Will Make the Most of Asia Friend Finder?

The site is an excellent platform for building serious relationships. Many Indonesian, Indian, and Chinese brides await real love and caring husbands. Since their native lands obsess over gender roles and often take domestic violence for granted, women dream about marriages based on equality and mutual respect. So, the site is right for you if you have no prejudices and are ready for mature relationships.

However, far not Asian women want to marry western men. Many females are free, independent, and self-sufficient enough to seek no-string-attached connections. They are open-minded and want to make the most of the free love offered on the Asia Friend Finder website. This way, males into casual romances may try their luck on the platform.

In addition to prioritizing a specific dating format, many young and older gentlemen have ethnic preferences. Can they find their happiness on Asia FriendFinder? Generally, the site covers all Asian regions. Moreover, it contains many profiles of Asians born and currently living in the USA and other western areas. However, the best chances to get a match are those hunting hot Taiwanese brides and girls from China and Hong Kong. The dating site is a real godsend for those searching for women in their late 20s and early 30s.

In general, everyone can find what he wants regarding his tastes and life plans. The site’s community consists of more than five million members. However, the audience is diverse. Therefore, reading profiles attentively and being specific during online communication is strongly recommended. It helps set the record straight and ensure that the right person is on another side of the monitor.

What are males’ chances regarding the number of females on the site? Prospects are bright because 60% of users are women.

How Friendly Is the Site to Users?

In their AsiaFriendFinder reviews, many users note the site’s retro design. Indeed, the platform has not experienced changes for a long time despite its popularity. From this point of view, the application could be more extensive and interactive. In addition, sacrificing texts for more images and icons would also significantly improve.

At the same time, the site features an intuitive interface and easy navigation. It means a visitor understands where to go for a specific option from the first minute of their presence on the site. What else about pluses?

  • You will find success stories directly on the front page.
  • The site lists available options, making them visible for unregistered users.
  • Images and photos have excellent quality.
  • The site loads immediately and never freezes.
  • The interface looks flawlessly on laptops and mobile devices of any brand and screen size.
  • Сontent and readability do not cause complaints.
  • The site is highly accessible due to its good cross-browsing features.
  • Low site vulnerability; it follows SSL protocol and has other software to ensure safe online activities.

However, experts cannot but mention the chaotic registration buttons’ placement on the home page. In addition, you lack the opportunity to browse profiles and check the community until you register on the site.

How to Sign Up for the Website

Do you want to get the Asia Friend Finder login to meet Thai or Filipino girls for marriage? Then, it’s time to sign up and join the Asia fan community. The process is unobtrusive and time-saving due to a simple application form. Although it consists of five stages, each has just a couple of fields to complete with basic personal data:

  • Click the “Join Now” button in the site’s header or any other button on the web page.
  • Specify your gender and with who you are looking for a relationship.
  • Click the “Next” button to provide your birth date, country, state, city, or ZIP.
  • Go to the next stage and add your email. After that, set your username and password.
  • Add some details for your profile, meaning race, body type, sexual orientation, and marital status. That information is not mandatory, allowing you to choose the “Prefer not to say” option.
  • Create an introduction title to present yourself in the best possible way.
  • Add more information about yourself (optionally). If nothing comes to mind, you can use the writing ideas provided on the platform. For this purpose, you should click a relevant link in the application form.

After completing the process, click the “Done” button and get an activation link to your email. Open it and click the link to confirm your membership and start browsing Chinese, Thai, and South Korean sexy women and other Asian females for love, fun, and marriage.

Note that every newcomer can get a 20% off AsiaFriendFinder coupon and enjoy the discount for their initial membership.

asiafriendfinder dating

How to Find the Right Person on AsiaFriendFinder?

Would you like to meet the most beautiful Indonesian women or find a hot female from Singapore? You will succeed when browsing and looking through the profiles, considering matches generated by the website, or responding to one of the incoming messages from open-minded Asians.

You will see many suggestions on the dashboard. Moreover, finding partners will be easier if you look through popular photos, albums, videos, and members. In addition, please read the site’s branded online magazine, interact in member groups, and read users’ blogs commenting on posts and images. Finally, AsiaFriendFinder.com allows you to join any group you like or create a blog to impress others with your creativity and worthiness.

In other words, many potential partners will be at your disposal in the case of your active participation in the community’s life on the site. Waiting for the sea weather makes no sense. On the contrary, the most enthusiastic users earn a point to boost their profiles in search results, attracting cute Laos girls, women from Shanghai, and other hots Asians worldwide. Maybe, the hottest lady is right in the corner; who knows?

How to Communication with Other Users

There are many communication channels on the site. The basic tools are designed to attract other members’ attention. For example, you can regularly update your status to show your personality, mood, or emotions. In addition, you can interact with others by commenting on their posts and sending flirts and gifts.

If you decide to speak to other users online, welcome to a Message Center to track and manage your conversations. Here are your opportunities to send and get messages hassle-free:

  • Split your messages into active, important, and pending ones.
  • Divide emails into “replied” and “unreplied” to ensure your attention for every user.
  • Set personal email preferences and notifications.
  • Use additional folders to create personal notes.

Unfortunately, there is no live video chat on the site. Instead, you can set a real date during your conversation and see each other offline.

Free Use vs. Paid Plans

The site has premium packs to let users access all options:

Gold Silver
One month $18.88 One month $14.88
Three months $16.29/month Three months $9.63/month
12 months $8.24/month 12 months $5.74/month

Consider that you should pay more for the opportunity to get messages from free users and highlight listings to become more notable in search results. These packs are optional. So, you can refuse.

Standard Contacts Highlight Listings
One month $19.90 One month $9.90
Three months $35.90 Three months $24.90
12 months $99.90 12 months

asiafriendfinder cost

Have you decided to buy the site’s paid subscriptions? Then, you can succeed via Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, JCB, Discover bank cards, or SEPA cashless payments.

However, how to understand the necessity of premium membership? Maybe, free use guarantees soon result as soon as VIP packs offer. Let’s see.

Free Paid
Sign up for the site View profiles and enjoy video intros
Create a profile and upload photos Interact with other users
Send “Likes” to other photos Show up at top search results
Add people to a Favorites list The opportunity to run and read blogs, access groups, and benefit from other dating-related activities
Join chat rooms and write posts on forums 24/7 customer service
Comment on blog posts The chance to create a personal network with full access to users’ AIM, ICQ, YIMm, and MSN IDs
Open photos in their full-size
Send flirts

Thus, free membership offers excellent options for self-presentation and profile creation. However, Gold and Silver paid plans to make contacting other users possible and let people run various activities to enhance their matches’ quality.

Top-3 Alternative Websites

DateRussianGirl
DateRussianGirl - photo 1
DateRussianGirl - photo 2
DateRussianGirl - photo 3
3168 Girls Online
80% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
HOT RUSSIAN GIRLS

DateRussianGirl dating site review, the online service is more suitable for Western men who want to marry Russian girls

Read More
Ukrainian Charm
Ukrainian Charm - photo 1
Ukrainian Charm - photo 2
Ukrainian Charm - photo 3
2642 Girls Online
79% Reply Rate
9.7 Rating
BEST UKRAINIAN BRIDES

Search for joy and date Ukrainian women without stressing that their data or credit details

Read More
CharmDate
CharmDate - photo 1
CharmDate - photo 2
CharmDate - photo 3
2091 Girls Online
76% Reply Rate
9.5 Rating
BEST SLAVIC WOMEN

Most girls seek reliable husbands to feel safe and comfortable in their family life

Read More

How Safe Is AsiaFriendFInder?

The Asia FriendFinder website belongs to a legit and reputable company founded in 1998 and located at 910 E Hamilton Ave Fl 6, Campbell, California, 95008, the United States, with the official phone number (800) 388-0760. Moreover, the FriendFinder corporation has offices in Great Britain and Taiwan. The company runs many sister sites focused on users’ ethnic and dating format preferences. The company constantly develops and makes the site generate over $9 million annually.

The site has never been previously hacked and doesn’t sell members’ data. So, your images and videos posted on the website will never appear in Google search results. AsiaFriendFinder.com also cares about your privacy. Thus, it locks your photos from free users and allows you to change your password and profile information anytime. Have you met freaks? Then, block messages and report abuse to prevent them from contacting you.

The site’s team does its best for fake prevention by verifying users’ emails and photos before approval. The platform also allows easy profile removal and subscription cancellation to prove its quality.

asiafriendfinder dating site reviews

Customer Service on the AsiaFriendFInder Dating Website

The site helps users feel confident and comfortable within the community. Hence, it offers an extended Help Pages section to solve people’s general billing, account, profile, interaction, and other issues. Would you like to call for personal communication? Then, use 1-408-702-1033 to contact managers or toll-free 888-575-8383 to get billing support. If you have time to wait for answers, you can submit a request via a specially designed form.

Generally, users note good responsiveness and professionalism of customer support. Managers, moderators, and teammates provide detailed answers and react quickly to various problems.

How Does AisiaFriendFinder Select Potenatial Partners for Love Seekers?

People joining dating websites usually pin their hopes on services’ matchmaking algorithms. They are the sites’ cores and define how accurate matches will be. So, how does Asia Friend Finder copes with delivering precise suggestions to its customers?

Everything is a breeze. You just need to switch on filters, which outline your scope of preferences and enjoy tons of generated matches. Of course, the more filters your use, the better match quality you are guaranteed. Thus, a basic search includes the following parameters:

  • Who’s online
  • Users near you
  • Gender
  • Age

Further, you can choose partners by the date they’ve joined the site or target members with photos and videos only. The site also allows you to prevent unverified users from appearing in search results. However, more filters will come in handy if you want to narrow it down. They are also interesting and even look funny sometimes:

  • Ethnicity
  • Sexual identity
  • Body type
  • Whether the partner may wear glasses or contacts
  • hair color and length
  • Smoking and drinking preferences
  • Marital status and the number of kids
  • Language (you can choose any from 13 options)
  • Education
  • Religion
  • Willing to relocate
  • Star sign
  • Chinese Zodiac

While main filters are accessible for all members, only premium users can set up advanced search parameters.

asiafriendfinder website

Does the Site Have a Mobile App?

Those prioritizing mobile dating may use AsiaFriendFinder mobile version and sign via their mobile browsers. This variant is easy, safe, and convenient. While entering your long and passport on your smartphone or tablet, there is no need to worry about failures. The AsianFriendFinder portal works well on all brands, screen sizes, and operating systems. However, if you need a more authentic experience, you can download Asia Friend Finder APK on your Android-driven devices.

What if you own one of the Apple products? In this case, you won’t find the app on the official store, either. So instead, it would help if you resorted to workarounds to get the iOS Asia Friend Finder mobile app on your iPhone or iPad.

Whether you choose a mobile site or a standalone application, you will make the most of a high-tech and comfortable experience while dating on the go.

What Are Add-ons to Access More Entertainment and Better Outcomes?

The site offers many extra features to make your online dating adventurous and positive. Users reveal various options on Asia Friend Finder Reddit and note their good quality and efficiency. First, it is about the “Hot or Not” game designed like Tinder. It means the opportunity to choose matches based on photos the site will generate for you. Then, you start communication after selecting the “hot” option or reject s potential partner when clicking the “not” button.

Then, Bling Manager is a nice tool. It is a collection of icons used to express your personality and show your essence. Alongside choosing a Bling from the library, you can create a unique one via an online editor.

The Magazine is an excellent dating-focused online edition. It is full of funny, smart, and useful content related to love, relationships, dates, etc. In addition, people can get free tips and recommendations, learn about news, and learn how to increase their chances of finding partners online.

Finally, group chats are on board. They unite users based on their interests and help them share thoughts, opinions, and feelings. Thus, like-minded men and women may easily find each other to become friends, lovers, soul mates, or even spouses.

asiafriendfinder dating service review

How Many Real Accounts Are on AsianFriendFinder?

The company checks users’ accounts for their authenticity. Email verification and photo approval are also security measures always taken by the site’s team. That’s why there are a minimum of bots on the platform. Instead, you will find many real users willing to communicate online. They all have complete profiles jam-packed with photos and video records. Of course, you should move on when seeing empty cards without images.

On the contrary, you can meet people online and see how lovely they are. However, it would help if you thought about the images’ authenticity. Are they real users or professional models? To be sure, it would be better to check them on Google or social media platforms.

More Options Besides AsianFriendFinder

Asian dating is possible on many other sites in addition to AsianFriendFinder. For example, you will find Chinese females on 2RedBeans to luxury girls to savor virtual romances on Asia Beauty Date. Then, AsiaCharm will make you happy with the opportunity to toggle between Asian and Latin mail-order brides. Maybe, you want to join the dating site for flirting? In this case, AsiaMe may become the right choice.

However, those dreaming about a comfortable online vibe for meaningful connections via various quality tools will still appreciate AsianFriendFinder.

FAQ

Are the AsiaFriendFinder Members Real?

Since the site features long history, a still growing community, and incredible popularity, an inevitable conclusion is that most members are real. However, fake users, bots, and scammers are also present. Although their number is low, you should take safety measures to avoid communication with fraudulent males and females on the site.

How to Delete AsiaFriendFinder Account?

The AsiaFriendFinder platform provides a clear guide on a user’s account removal. First, you should sign in and go to your My Account section. After that, enter the “Manage Account” section and click the “Close Account” link. And finally, you should confirm your intentions by clicking the “Permanently Delete My Account” link and choosing the “Yes, delete” option.

How to Unsubscribe from AsiaFriendFinder?

The site’s paid membership has auto-renewal. It means the same automatic payments after choosing a specific premium pack. Would you like to opt for another membership or completely cancel your premium subscription? For this purpose, there is no need to pass a quest message to customer support and wait for their answer. Instead, go to the Billing History page, find the appropriate options, and switch off the account auto-renewal.

Can I Use AsiaFriendFinder Anonymously?

The AsiaFriend Finder dating service never violates your privacy rights. Instead, it doesn’t require a phone number during registration and defines only approximate location to ensure precise matches. Moreover, no one will force you to disclose your real name. Just enjoy incognito by using nick while meeting Asian girls online.

Is AsiaFriendFinder a Scam?

AsiaFriendFinder is not a scam but a well-established dating resource from the FriendFinder network. So, you may rest assured in contacting genuine members and making safe transactions via your credit card.

Is AsiaFriendFinder Free?

The site is free to register, read some info, create a profile, chat on forums, and comment on blog posts. However, choosing a Gold or Silver premium pack would be best to unlock users’ profiles, photo albums, video records, and communication tools. 

You will see the user’s main photos, photo galleries, and numerous videos posted on the card. A real member’s profile shows appearance, body type, and other physical attributes. In addition, all images feature high quality without nudity and blurred faces. In addition, every genuine profile describes personality in the title and description tabs. Thus, you will find many creative tags notable for their humor, nice language, and exciting details.

How to Create a Profile on AsiaFriendFinder?

As a rule, a newcomer provides some personal data during reregistration to automatically start a profile creation process. Nevertheless, you can skip those steps and add the info later. Apart from basics, you can add nuances like eye color or hair length to be more specific. And you should upload photos and video introductions to shine and attract more users.

Conclusion

While summarizing the AsiaFriendFinder review, the site’s good reputation and guaranteed legitimacy should be mentioned. In addition, safety is the number one feature crucial for successful online dating. So, the site will never let you down from this point of view. Suppose you think about meeting Asian cuties online. In that case, AsiaFriendFinder should be the first that comes to mind due to its quality audience, various tools, and affordable prices.

AsiaFriendFinder - photo 6
Alyssa Dineen

I founded Style My Profile with the intention of assisting other people who use online dating platforms to feel more confident. Whether you're looking for a soulmate, a new friend, or simply a way to meet new people, I'm here to assist. My 20 years of experience as a stylist, the eye of an art director, plus the dating experience I've had in my own life enable me to effectively guide people through the unfamiliar world of online dating applications.

Submit Tour Review

AsiaFriendFinder - photo 7
Successfully sent!
We are aiming at helping people around the globe to find their true love.
Go to main Page

Customers Reviews

LB
Little Bit
Nov 29, 2022

The best website. You'll find really lots of women. Unique thanks to the support team.

R
Rebel
Sep 30, 2022

Certainly the best internet dating sites. Thousands of alive pages and other people able for a great serious relationship.

CG
California Goddess
Oct 20, 2022

We came across a pretty lady on the site and come an effective partnership having preparations for the future. In addition, my friend as well as found a woman right here and therefore are currently married.

B
Blink
Nov 24, 2022

The most likely site. There are really loads of people. Special due to the assistance people.

PS
Prof. Smirk
Oct 30, 2022

Immediately after several unsuccessful months of looking, I found of many not wanting permanent matchmaking, We currently desired to exit, but I found this lady. We in some way rapidly discover a familiar language.

LB
Little Bit
Nov 04, 2022

I could’t point out that We instantaneously receive the man which have just who I planned to initiate a relationship.It got regarding the cuatro days before i met. We now have started initially to live together and therefore are and then make subsequent mutual preparations.

O
Okie
Oct 25, 2022

Your website is actually well-built - the software is actually lovely, you might not get baffled.

S
Shortcake
Oct 05, 2022

I will’t say that We instantaneously discovered the person with whom We wished to start a relationship.They got regarding cuatro weeks prior to i satisfied. We have now started to alive together and so are while making after that combined preparations.

B
ButterQuest
Nov 14, 2022

From the time my youth, I was crazy about red-haired women, We only dream about appointment such as for example a lady, that is my weakness. I registered on the website because of it chance. I would like the woman to have my partner.

TL
Triple Love
Oct 10, 2022

I'm a very effective lady, Really don't like to stay however. We joined on the site to help you traveling using my picked one other countries. We fulfilled a man right here just who, due to their work, journey much towards the company vacation and takes me personally having your. While he work, I discuss the metropolis, We shop, and everyone is actually delighted.

SP
Smarty Pants
Oct 15, 2022

Since my teens, I've been in love with red-colored-haired girls, We merely desire fulfilling for example a female, this might be my tiredness. I joined on the site for this possibility. Needs this lady getting my partner.

L
LocKz
Nov 19, 2022

The best website. There are really an abundance of girls. Special thanks to the assistance class.

TT
Twinkle Toes
Nov 09, 2022

I come right here every date. I love that which you in it, on build and you will user interface in order to its on line properties.

Show More Reviews